Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

Charlotte, NC

4.9
384 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10725 Old Statesville Rd.

Charlotte, NC

28269

Directions

384 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2021

"Everything associated the.visit was excellent. Customer..."

- Popeye

Everything associated the.visit was excellent. Customer and mechanical service was exceptional. Car was there for recall airbag replacement and a loaner car was provided to meet my need. The customer waiting area was very impressive. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMarco Crump
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

We are grateful to have received your 5-star review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Apr 14, 2021 -

Popeye responded

Decided to sell the Mercedes. Please remove me from your email distribution. Thanks. Doug

April 14, 2021

"I had an awesome experience with my sales associate,..."

- Nkwilk

I had an awesome experience with my sales associate, Garrett. He and the managers Joe B and Chris took great care of me and answered all of my questions. A seamless experience without high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Michael
5.0
Rachel Westmoreland
5.0
Joseph Burka
5.0
Other Employees : Christopher Lilly
Apr 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Nkwilk, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Northlake! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 14, 2021

"From beginning to end, I was in great hands with John,..."

- April Rice

From beginning to end, I was in great hands with John, Joe and Rachel. Each individual was welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. Each individual added something different to my experience as I moved along in the car buying journey. I entered as a stranger, but left feeling like family! This is my first Mercedes Benz but surely will not be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sims
5.0
Rachel Westmoreland
5.0
Other Employees : Joseph “Joe” Williams
Apr 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

April, We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 09, 2021

"On time, professional, thorough and completed as..."

- Benz

On time, professional, thorough and completed as promised. Michael S. Understands his customers. He has earned my complete trust and have confidence the work was done right. No pressure but simple explanations of what was done and which items to review for next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stanwyck
Apr 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Mercedes-Benz of Northlake. We're glad to hear Michael Stanwyck delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 01, 2021

"Outstanding experience! Bradley Coppola was my Salesman..."

- tyboykin1017

Outstanding experience! Bradley Coppola was my Salesman and he got the ball rolling with exceptional customer service and product knowledge. I was then passed on to Joe Williams the Financial Manager who was very thorough, patient and made sure I had full understanding of everything I was signing and made me feel comfortable and at home. My last interaction was with Rachel Westmoreland the Product Concierge who did not disappoint. She was just as thorough and detailed as the other two gentlemen mentioned. This dealership is definitely a superior establishment and I will not look to drive any other vehicle other than a Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coppola
5.0
Rachel Westmoreland
5.0
Other Employees : Joseph Williams
Apr 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 25, 2021

"I really love this dealership this is my Second car that..."

- Clark Wright

I really love this dealership this is my Second car that I have purchased from Northlake and I have told all my Family and friends to only purchase from this dealership keep up the good work see you in a couple more years LOL.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coppola
5.0
Rachel Westmoreland
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Clark, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 15, 2021

"Bradley Coppola was my salesman from the beginning,..."

- CHELLI

Bradley Coppola was my salesman from the beginning, starting November 29, 2020. I went directly to Northlake Mercedes after my Ford escape was in a wreck. Hendrick Collision did a horrible horrible horrible job on my car causing me to lose months and months and months of a car that I could call mine. Bradley stuck it out, was consistent with communication and even after the dealership “inadvertently” sold the yellow CLA 250 we thought we had a firm deposit paid on and Mercedes financial preapproval, I found a car I would be happy with at your Kansas City BMW dealership. Northlake made the transfer happen. It arrived and Bradley was on go! It arrived late Friday. CPO was completed And my husband and I were able to come sign all paperwork and take her away by 1230 Saturday morning. I would give Bradley five stars and I will always use him as my salesman. I hope you keep him. And definitely give him a raise! He just went through months of xxxx due to Hendrick collision. Hendrick Collision a Concord on the other hand should be shut down. That was the most horrible experiences I have ever had. It took 10 rental cars, three repair shops, and one service center to make my car right. Horrible horrible horrible. I will tell everyone never to use Hendrick Collision of Concord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coppola
5.0
Other Employees : GM Todd- zero stars. I was promised I would be notified prior to my yellow CLA 250 being sold. He approved for it to be sold without me knowing. Causing another two week delay in finding another comparable car., Christopher Lilly
Mar 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Hi Chelli, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Northlake. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

March 12, 2021

"Thanks Nick for always providing great service. You've..."

- arivers

Thanks Nick for always providing great service. You've been our advisor for so many years. You truly have become part of our family, and always make us feel like a valued member of the Northlake family. We got service for both of our vehicles this last go around. Thanks for making it easy and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Collins
5.0
Mar 13, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Arivers, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nick Collins! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 27, 2021

"Brad and Bradley took great care of me. All the way down..."

- Langparis

Brad and Bradley took great care of me. All the way down to the finical department. I traded my car in and got a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coppola
5.0
Brad Comfort
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Langparis, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Northlake! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words about Brad and Bradley to the rest of the team!

February 27, 2021

"Our buying experience was first-class all the way! Our..."

- barry

Our buying experience was first-class all the way! Our salesman, Bradley Coppola could not have been better in terms of his knowledge and willingness to make sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase! We went in to buy 1 vehicle & walked away buying TWO new Mercedes SUV’s! Our finance guy, Joe Williams, was incredible and made the process smooth and actually enjoyable! If you’re considering buying a vehicle, you will not get better customer service or have a better buying experience than at Hendrick Mercedes-Benz of Northlake in Charlotte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coppola
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Williams
Mar 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Wow, we are blown away by your kind words, Barry! We are so honored to have assisted you in purchasing not one but two Mercedes-Benz! Welcome to our MBNL family. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results