Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

Charlotte, NC

4.9
376 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10725 Old Statesville Rd.

Charlotte, NC

28269

Directions

376 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Brad and Bradley took great care of me. All the way down..."

- Langparis

Brad and Bradley took great care of me. All the way down to the finical department. I traded my car in and got a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coppola
5.0
Brad Comfort
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Langparis, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Northlake! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words about Brad and Bradley to the rest of the team!

February 27, 2021

"Our buying experience was first-class all the way! Our..."

- barry

Our buying experience was first-class all the way! Our salesman, Bradley Coppola could not have been better in terms of his knowledge and willingness to make sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase! We went in to buy 1 vehicle & walked away buying TWO new Mercedes SUV’s! Our finance guy, Joe Williams, was incredible and made the process smooth and actually enjoyable! If you’re considering buying a vehicle, you will not get better customer service or have a better buying experience than at Hendrick Mercedes-Benz of Northlake in Charlotte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coppola
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Williams
Mar 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Wow, we are blown away by your kind words, Barry! We are so honored to have assisted you in purchasing not one but two Mercedes-Benz! Welcome to our MBNL family. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 26, 2021

"Our entire experience from start to finish was superb!..."

- CBHogan

Our entire experience from start to finish was superb! With two small children, Bradley made sure to coordinate bringing the vehicles to us to look at...Which I feel like mean the decision an easy one for us! He was so respectful and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coppola
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

We are so thrilled to hear Bradley went above and beyond during your purchasing experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 22, 2021

"Great service specially my advisor DeMarco. He keep me..."

- Esondon

Great service specially my advisor DeMarco. He keep me posted along the way Amazing service and everything on time. Love doing business here. I recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMarco Crump
5.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 14, 2021

"Taylor Martino makes having my vehicle serviced a breeze...."

- Curt F

Taylor Martino makes having my vehicle serviced a breeze. Always very helpful. I would recommend him and the dealership for any of your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Martino
5.0
Feb 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Curt, we are grateful for your 5-star review about your service experience with Taylor! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 26, 2021

"Justin made test driving new vehicles a wonderful..."

- ABCallahan

Justin made test driving new vehicles a wonderful experience. He was knowledgeable of all the options and features, and helped us to search for a vehicle for our family. Great dealership to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dunhaney
5.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with Mercedes-Benz of Northlake, ABCallahan! We are thrilled to hear Justin was able to provide you with a great purchasing experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 23, 2021

"John Sims and Northlake Mercedes made the car buying..."

- Hixbill

John Sims and Northlake Mercedes made the car buying experience easy. They take the time to connect with their customers and provide the best experience possible. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Scotti
5.0
John Sims
5.0
Jan 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

We are truly honored to recieve your 5-star review, Hixbill! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 22, 2021

"Super service department. Easy to schedule, great..."

- jfro

Super service department. Easy to schedule, great communication, and always get back clean car. Taylor Martino gets it done. Excellent service department is one of the things that keeps me in a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Martino
5.0
Jan 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 05, 2021

"By far the best purchasing experience I ever had...."

- Jackigalloamey

By far the best purchasing experience I ever had. Bradley, Nancy, Zahrea. Rachel, Chris Lilly and Joe Burka were absolutely amazing. Bradley listened to me and found me the right vehicle that best fits my needs. I’m so happy with my new E-Class! If you’re looking for a true Mercedes-Benz experience, come visit Northlake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coppola
5.0
Zahrea Stevenson
5.0
Rachel Westmoreland
5.0
Joseph Burka
5.0
Christopher Lilly
5.0
Nancy Wilkinson
5.0
Jan 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Jackigalloamey, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Congratulations on your New E-Class!

December 31, 2020

"I’ve been working with Bradley for a few months now and..."

- Jasswill474

I’ve been working with Bradley for a few months now and and his service has been phenomenal! He kept in touch with me consistently and was able to find me exactly what I wanted. I’m extremely happy with the process and will be sure to send all my friends his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coppola
5.0
Jan 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Jasswill474! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results