Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

Charlotte, NC

4.9
381 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10725 Old Statesville Rd.

Charlotte, NC

28269

Directions

381 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2021

"Justin made test driving new vehicles a wonderful..."

- ABCallahan

Justin made test driving new vehicles a wonderful experience. He was knowledgeable of all the options and features, and helped us to search for a vehicle for our family. Great dealership to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dunhaney
5.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with Mercedes-Benz of Northlake, ABCallahan! We are thrilled to hear Justin was able to provide you with a great purchasing experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 23, 2021

"John Sims and Northlake Mercedes made the car buying..."

- Hixbill

John Sims and Northlake Mercedes made the car buying experience easy. They take the time to connect with their customers and provide the best experience possible. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Scotti
5.0
John Sims
5.0
Jan 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

We are truly honored to recieve your 5-star review, Hixbill! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 22, 2021

"Super service department. Easy to schedule, great..."

- jfro

Super service department. Easy to schedule, great communication, and always get back clean car. Taylor Martino gets it done. Excellent service department is one of the things that keeps me in a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Martino
5.0
Jan 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 05, 2021

"By far the best purchasing experience I ever had...."

- Jackigalloamey

By far the best purchasing experience I ever had. Bradley, Nancy, Zahrea. Rachel, Chris Lilly and Joe Burka were absolutely amazing. Bradley listened to me and found me the right vehicle that best fits my needs. I’m so happy with my new E-Class! If you’re looking for a true Mercedes-Benz experience, come visit Northlake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coppola
5.0
Zahrea Stevenson
5.0
Rachel Westmoreland
5.0
Joseph Burka
5.0
Christopher Lilly
5.0
Nancy Wilkinson
5.0
Jan 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Jackigalloamey, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Congratulations on your New E-Class!

December 31, 2020

"I’ve been working with Bradley for a few months now and..."

- Jasswill474

I’ve been working with Bradley for a few months now and and his service has been phenomenal! He kept in touch with me consistently and was able to find me exactly what I wanted. I’m extremely happy with the process and will be sure to send all my friends his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coppola
5.0
Jan 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Jasswill474! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

December 24, 2020

"This was a superlative car buying experience from start..."

- ynezo

This was a superlative car buying experience from start to finish – by far the best in my 40+ years of car buying. The entire Hendrick team at Mercedes-Benz Northlake worked collaboratively to inform and communicate with me, with a “light touch” that avoided any of the usual pressure. Sales Manager Joe Burka kept in touch throughout the process, from my initial inquiry to checking up after I got home with the new car. My sales associate John Sims did a marvelous job of highlighting every feature of the car and connecting the “driving experience” to my own goals for the immediate future – the test drive was a delight. All paperwork was handled in the smoothest and clearest way by Nancy Wilkinson, using just the kind of sophisticated technology you’d expect from Mercedes. Then I sat in my new car with Colton Schwankhaus, and enjoyed his clear and patient demonstration and explanation of the many amazing features and capabilities of my beautiful new GLC 300. I was impressed that every person with whom I interacted at this dealership praised how they work as an effective team to support each other in meeting customers’ needs – creating the kind of positive, personalized atmosphere that every business would like to have, and every customer would like to experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sims
5.0
Joseph Burka
5.0
Nancy Wilkinson
5.0
Other Employees : Colton Schwankhaus
Dec 28, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

We are so grateful for your amazing review, ynezo! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 21, 2020

"It was great working with Bradley and Joe! They treated..."

- Justncase

It was great working with Bradley and Joe! They treated me really well and this process was very smooth! Thanks for everything! Will recommend others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coppola
5.0
Dec 28, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Congratulations on your New Mercedes-Benz, Justncase!

December 16, 2020

"Awesome, professional buying experience with Bradley..."

- Donna

Awesome, professional buying experience with Bradley Coppola. He worked several weeks to help me find the perfect SUV for my needs. He made our first visit to Mercedes Benz of Northlake worth the drive and we will definitely be back when it’s time to purchase another MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coppola
5.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Northlake!

December 11, 2020

"Mr. DeMarco Crump went above and beyond to ensure that I..."

- wendy.bigala

Mr. DeMarco Crump went above and beyond to ensure that I understood the immediate items that needed to be addressed and provided me with a detail timeline for other identified items. I was very pleased with the level of professionalism and details provided to me. I will be returning for all future services and repairs where needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMarco Crump
5.0
Dec 16, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

We're glad to hear DeMarco delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 09, 2020

"Demarco Crump is a great service advisor. He keeps me..."

- Mr. Shane

Demarco Crump is a great service advisor. He keeps me updated on progress, alerts me to anything the mechanics discover, and make sure everything runs smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMarco Crump
5.0
Dec 16, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

We're glad to hear DeMarco delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

11 - 20 of 381 results