Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

Charlotte, NC

4.9
398 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10725 Old Statesville Rd.

Charlotte, NC

28269

Directions

398 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2012

"This was my first time visiting this dealer ship, Sohil..."

- Jpatel1

This was my first time visiting this dealer ship, Sohil was great helping me with all my questions with out any pressure, he also took the time to email me all the information. I will definitely go back to this dealer ship and ask for Sohil he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

July 22, 2012

"I initially met with Ryan. When I came in to purchase I..."

- dalebowles

I initially met with Ryan. When I came in to purchase I worked with Gina (Ryan was off). Both of these individuals are not only knowledgeable professionals but honest, ethical, and friendly people. I had a high mileage trade-in. I got an OK price - fair, nothing to write home about. But the service was outstanding. I highly recommend the dealership - and Gina and Ryan specifically. Gina also called numerous times after the sale to follow up. She's a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Krost, Ryan Spielman
Apr 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

July 04, 2012

"I highly recommend the team at MB of Northlake. I called..."

- Putt4Birdie

I highly recommend the team at MB of Northlake. I called the dealer before visiting to inquire about availability of vehicles/options/colors I was interested in. Upon arriving 45 minutes later, all 4 cars were pulled out and lined up for me to review. Sohil was very helpful with our questions and never pushy to close the deal (even though it was the last day of the month). After test driving, I explained how I was going to test drive Acura and Infinti as well. Sohil never talked bad about the competition and encouraged us to test drive all makes to be sure we ultimately purchase the right vehicle for us. By the end of the day, Mercedes was the vehicle we wanted. When coming back to the dealership to negotiate the purchase price, Sohil was helping another customer but came over to greet us and introduced Chris Tarry to assist with any more questions. It was great to have them work as a team so we didn't have to wait. Chris picked up where Sohil had left off and we settled on a very fair price. Between the sales staff and Finance, everyone was very patient, not the least bit pushy, and very accommodating with the kids. I look forward to more of the same from their Service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2012 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

We appreciate your kind comments! We try very hard to make every customer a happy one, I am glad it shows. Thanks, Clint Bex Sales Manager Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

July 02, 2012

"I like this car lot a lot. It is a verfy nice place to..."

- AlexApho1234

I like this car lot a lot. It is a verfy nice place to look for a good brand name cars like BMW,LEXUS and Mercedes-Benz. And they also are very nice salesperson there with a lot of helpes. I have only been there once and I got me a Mercedes!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2012 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at the Hendrick Northlake Luxury Auto Mall! Clint Bex Sales Manager Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

June 27, 2012

"This was my first time buying a new car and I was..."

- dezibaby

This was my first time buying a new car and I was extremely nervous. The Mercedes-Benz family at the Northlake location was absolutely wonderful!! They made me feel welcome and very comfortable about my purchase. If you are going to buy a car, this is the dealership to go to!! Between the initial meet and greet, test driving, discussing the specifics of the car and the financial aspect, I was very well taken care of upon my visit, and it is the ultimate reason I chose to purchase a Mercedes-Benz over the competition. Sohil took very good care of me and will do the same for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Derenthal
Apr 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

June 27, 2012

"The car buying experience was wonderful. Everyone was..."

- chavispair

The car buying experience was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and willing to answer our questions. The process took longer than expected due to our indecisiveness but the staff was patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

June 26, 2012

"Excellent communication & followup although we have..."

- mfaulk

Excellent communication & followup although we have not purchased a new MB yet. Look forward to working w them in the future should be decide to purchase a new MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

June 08, 2012

"This was my best experience with car dealer. I will..."

- Biral

This was my best experience with car dealer. I will definitely recomend friends and family . Salea rep had gave me couple of option, so that help me to select Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail
Apr 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

June 08, 2012

"I have been buying cars for over 40 years, and have seen..."

- baritone275

I have been buying cars for over 40 years, and have seen everything out there. I'm a very busy health care provider and am usually very squeezed for time. The service and customer care I received at Mercedes Benz of Northlake is unquestionably the best ever. Everyone was professional, courteous, prompt, and attentive. There was absolutely no pressure of any kind. My young daughter was with me when we finalized the purchase, and the staff was as courteous and attentive to her as they were to me. They even helped her pick out a MB T-shirt! I can't say enough good things about MB Northlake, including the facility. The service area is spotless, and the customer areas are modern and relaxing. (The entry bay also has the fastest rollup door I've ever seen.) I wholeheartedly recommend MB Northlake to anyone reading this. They've taken the auto buying experience to a new level. Dr. JS, Charlotte, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Moody
Apr 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

June 03, 2012

"Sohil's knowledge of the vehicle was outstanding and he..."

- Susanc1970

Sohil's knowledge of the vehicle was outstanding and he explained the options to us in easy to understand manner. He made sure all of our questions were answered. We would recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded

Thank you for your review!

381 - 390 of 398 results