Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Novi

Novi, MI

4.7
485 Reviews
Welcome to Mercedes_Benz of Novi. We opened our doors 13 years ago in October of 1997 as Detroit's second exclusive Mercedes-Benz dealer. We have been engaged in delighting Mercedes owners ever since. You cannot miss our 50,000 square foot facility on the northwest corner of Grand Rover ave and Haggerty Rd. No matter if your Merceedes is brand new or vintage, we have the staff to assist you with ALL of our Mercedes needs. New,pre-owned, service or parts....it's what we do! In fact, working with Mercedes-Benz is all we do. 100% of our resources are dedicted to helping you enjoy your Mercedes experience. We are all delighted and proud to work with such a fine product every day and we sincerely want to help make your Mercedes experience exceptional! Please call us or stop in for a visit. There is always something new and exciting to see. We are never too busy to spend a few moments with our friends who enjoy driving their Mercedes.
Contact Dealership

39500 Grand River Ave.

Novi, MI

48375

Directions

By Type

Showing 485 reviews

July 18, 2021

"I had a great experience I absolutely love my new upgrade..."

- bb_614

I had a great experience I absolutely love my new upgrade And shout out to Seth for handling my out of state transfer & making the transition easy for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"This purchase was the second I have made with Evan. He..."

- Drstro

This purchase was the second I have made with Evan. He consistently goes above and beyond to make the experience exceptional. His attention to detail, communication, and care for getting me into the right vehicle is a testament to his thoughtful, customer focused approach. He made me feel like he was working for me not against me. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, seek out Evan. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hannah
July 12, 2021

"My husband and I are repeat MB customers, working with..."

- c4phipps

My husband and I are repeat MB customers, working with Evan each time. He is the best in the business at ensuring a positive customer/buying/MB experience. Thank you Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hannah (five stars)
July 06, 2021

"Great service and nice people. The dealership is nice and..."

- maria.zografi

Great service and nice people. The dealership is nice and clean and followed CDC guidelines. Personnel is friendly and follows up with you, when there are updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"Truly exceptional service. It really exceeded my..."

- Sutapac

Truly exceptional service. It really exceeded my expectations- especially the lady who took care. BTW, it is not fair to force the reviewer to write something- even it is ten words minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember the name of the lady.
June 23, 2021

"Craig was exceptional! With 30+ years experience under..."

- Jasmine

Craig was exceptional! With 30+ years experience under his belt he really did not waste any time or mislead me. He was transparent and very kind. Thank you for everything, Craig!! 10 stars!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"We recently purchased a new M-B from Evan and the M-B of..."

- jwkolmer

We recently purchased a new M-B from Evan and the M-B of Novi team. It was without a doubt the BEST buying experience we've ever had! Evan's product knowledge and honest authentic approach made it a true pleasure for us. And the vehicles aren't too shabby either! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"Scott Thomas is an exceptional salesman that works with..."

- victoriacamaj

Scott Thomas is an exceptional salesman that works with integrity and honesty! Mercedes of Novi will continue to be our go-to dealership solely because of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"The service tech Shawn is the greatest service tech I..."

- steelplate

The service tech Shawn is the greatest service tech I have ever come across in my life. He is the main reason I deal with MB of Novi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
May 10, 2021

"A great buying experience! Even Gerhardt was very..."

- SJL

A great buying experience! Even Gerhardt was very professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. We've searched for weeks for our next car but decided to move forward and sign the deal on an amazing vehicle with Evan on the very day we visited him. He also went out of his way to help me resolve an issue I had with my leased vehicle I was trying to replace. Thank you for the amazing customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results