Back

Mercedes-Benz of Novi

Novi, MI

4.7
499 Reviews
Welcome to Mercedes_Benz of Novi. We opened our doors 13 years ago in October of 1997 as Detroit's second exclusive Mercedes-Benz dealer. We have been engaged in delighting Mercedes owners ever since. You cannot miss our 50,000 square foot facility on the northwest corner of Grand Rover ave and Haggerty Rd. No matter if your Merceedes is brand new or vintage, we have the staff to assist you with ALL of our Mercedes needs. New,pre-owned, service or parts....it's what we do! In fact, working with Mercedes-Benz is all we do. 100% of our resources are dedicted to helping you enjoy your Mercedes experience. We are all delighted and proud to work with such a fine product every day and we sincerely want to help make your Mercedes experience exceptional! Please call us or stop in for a visit. There is always something new and exciting to see. We are never too busy to spend a few moments with our friends who enjoy driving their Mercedes.
Contact Dealership

39500 Grand River Ave.

Novi, MI

48375

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 499 reviews

October 13, 2022

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! !! 2022 transit van with less than 8000 miles. Check engine light on, won't go over 60mph. I bought it for a brand new business, so this could be More

by bre
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 30, 2022

Andrew was exceptional in service, professionalism and knowledge and the overall experience was very favorable. More

by Gloria
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
May 26, 2022

Awesome to work with, constructive feedback on the vehicle, knowledgeable, and worked around my schedule. Made the buying experience at the Novi dealership a 5 star, recommended him to all my family a More

by Habeeb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Gerhardt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2022

Evan checked all the boxes on professional and efficient service. He was very pleasant to work with and covered all aspects of the acquisition of the new car - he was very thorough. This is our third purc More

by Joe Lozano
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Gerhardt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2022

Evan is the consummate professional. I have bought several cars from him and will continue to do so. He has always taken the time to show the features on each car and had answered any an More

by riedye
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Gerhardt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Ghesquiere
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2022

Made the buying experience super easy and did everything he could to make it a suprise for my wife on mother's day.My wife loves her new Gla250! More

by mikewonch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Gerhardt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2022

Evan was very informative through the entire buying process. Will be using him again for sure. More

by Derekhartz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Gerhardt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 22, 2022

Evan assisted my family with the purchase of our 2022 GLE-350. His attention to detail, and customer care throughout the entire process was top notch. I will certainly be returning to Evan to purchase my More

by Daveian45
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Gerhardt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 29, 2021

Evan has gone above and beyond in helping me find my perfect car, and has continued to help me with any and all questions I have, even months after purchasing my new car. I would highly recommend Evan More

by lizziestickney
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Gerhardt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 21, 2021

Terrible experience! Cassidy in service refused to repair a $90,000 Sl 500, I will never buy a Mercedes again and will spread the word, Audi from now on More

by cmonteith519
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cassidy in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results