About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Oakland

4.7

35 Lifetime Reviews

2915 Broadway, Oakland, California 94611 Directions
Sales: (800) 850-5686

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Oakland

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2018

"I suggest you purchase or lease your car here. "

- Jane S.

Ask for Sam La. He is professional, quite intelligent, listens to your needs and kind. Hard to top! Tell him Jane Swim sent you! I am not an important person but was treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam La, Ted...
August 30, 2018

"Easy transaction and great service "

- Andrews new ride

We purchased a new car from Mercedes of Oakland and had an easy and pleasant experience. Mark and Joseph, and the rest of the crew provides great service. We were in and out in a short period of time. This is my second experience at the dealership and I can’t say how much they care about providing great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Watson, Joseph Huong
July 21, 2018

"They know what they are doing "

- john Tahalkumanshetorian

extremely polite team, the manager greeted us at the door. looked at cars in a very clean indoor facility. jumped on the freeway and feel in love with our E class. very trendy location, right off Piedmont ave. we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
May 09, 2018

"Enjoyed every minute ."

- junkman78

Every body was very professional.. No pressure,. I was made very comfortable.. All of my questions. were answered , and no one made me feel that my questions were dumb questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey
May 06, 2018

"John Jackson takes Great Care of us"

- Deb W

As a 63 year old who's last car was a 2003 ML, i bought the 2016 GLE with delight but some hesitation as it's like driving a computer; a bit daunting. Noting my very low mileage, John Jackson set me up with instruction with Ted @ the dealership and it's been very helpful. That's GREAT customer service! Best Regards, Deborah (and Larry) Witalis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jackson and Ted Courtright
May 04, 2018

"Long time admirer first time leasee"

- Karlthefog

Great experience with Daniel Cooper and Claudia in finance - quick process and all my expectations were met and exceeded. And I’m not even talking about the car which has been just as impressive so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cooper and Claudia (in Finance)
May 03, 2018

"Good experience"

- Rickwc

Everything was handled in a professional and pleasant manner from the point of making an appointment through having the car washed and promptly returned to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
May 02, 2018

"Professional Service"

- MATTb

Professional, courteous service performed within the timeframe promised. Calvin Chan was very helpful to identify service work needed at this time and what service could be done during the next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Chan
May 02, 2018

"Fantastic service as usual from John Jackson"

- Ross

John makes everything so easy and we really appreciate the courtesy car so we don't have to disrupt our work week routine while getting our car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jackson
April 30, 2018

"as usual, excellent...Brad N., is the best!"

- EBJr

I have no complaints, everyone was professional, courteous, and my car was ready on time. My usual service representative is on vacation, but Michael is vey good as well...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results