Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City

Edmond, OK

4.7
616 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We understand that your need for reliable transportation does not end when a crisis like COVID-19 arises, so in response to the ever-changing news about these current events we would like to take this opportunity to communicate with you our retail strategy here at Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City. We are closely monitoring Coronavirus (COVID-19) and following the current guidance from the leading government and health authorities to ensure we are taking the right action to protect our customers, employees, and the communities where we operate. During this time, we recognize your confidence in us is more important than ever. In addition to practicing preventative measures to reduce the spread of germs within our dealerships, we are also implementing steps to ensure that all our vehicles go through a thorough sanitizing process. Our routine cleaning and sanitation standards already meet CDC guidelines. Additionally, we’ve put in place a heightened disinfection response program in all our Sales and Service facilities. We remain vigilant in upholding these practices and will take additional precautions as recommended by the Centers for Disease Control & Prevention (CDC), World Health Organization (WHO), and local governments. If you are in need of service, we are happy to pick up and return your vehicle for its servicing needs. Until further notice, we will observe normal Service Department hours of operation. Our sales department is also open for business and will be observing regular business hours of operation. As a convenience to our customers, we would be happy to arrange an at-home vehicle demonstration in addition to the ability to execute the purchase of your vehicle and arrange contracting, all while in the comfort and safety of your home. To make our dealership as safe as possible for our clients and employees to visit, we are taking the following precautions: *Regular cleaning and sanitizing of all surfaces inside the dealership and vehicles *We are utilizing seat covers, steering wheel covers, and floormats on all vehicles while in our dealership *We will sanitize all vehicles in for service prior to completion *Practicing good hygiene and washing hands regularly *We are limiting the number of employees at the dealership at any given time, to help minimize the risk of infection At Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City, we strive to outfit you with the finest automotive experience while treating you with the respect, honesty and friendliness that Oklahomans are known for buttoned-up German engineering delivered with an Oklahoma smile. As the only authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer in Oklahoma City - we're proud to represent this legendary brand, and we're equally proud to be a hallmark in the renaissance of Oklahoma City. We encourage you to take the time to browse our new and pre-owned inventory online, request more information about vehicles, schedule service, order parts, set up a test drive or inquire about financing.

14240 Broadway Extension

Edmond, OK

73103

Directions

By Type

Showing 616 reviews

May 12, 2021

"Vida absolutely delivered on service! This was my first..."

- Texasprof

Vida absolutely delivered on service! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle online and purchasing the vehicle from out of state..We were very happy with Vida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vida Bundy
May 04, 2021

"This is my 5th Mercedes through the years but I have to..."

- Vtowne

This is my 5th Mercedes through the years but I have to say next to my very first experience working with Dillon was so easy and not stressful in the least. He is very knowledgeable about the digital equipment and works hard throughout the process. The thing I appreciated the most was that he was willing to go the extra mile by coming to my home to help set my garage opener. Thank you Dillon for your calls and help with the process of buying my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad we could help with your car shopping experience and that Dillon could help! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

May 01, 2021

"Bill exceeded my expectations, from the introduction to..."

- John & Terri

Bill exceeded my expectations, from the introduction to the straight forward sales approach. This was the first time we purchased a new car sight un seen due to the pandemic. Our New GLE 350 arrived just as advertised. Thank you again Bill and Debra for making this experience hassle free, and enjoyable. We love our new GLE 350 4MATIC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad our team could make the experience an enjoyable one! Please be sure to let anyone on the team know if there is anything else we can do to help.

April 28, 2021

"Dillon made my purchase very seamless. He is very..."

- janamarie

Dillon made my purchase very seamless. He is very polite, patient and professional. A very genuine person. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad we could help with your car shopping experience! Be sure to let Dillon or anyone on the team know if there is anything else we can do to help.

April 14, 2021

"Derek Jones offered great service and a very friendly..."

- W. Langrehr

Derek Jones offered great service and a very friendly approach to the sales experience as we purchased a used vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad we could help with your car shopping experience! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

April 12, 2021

"Wow! Vida was awesome! Stayed in contact every step of..."

- Ron Walker

Wow! Vida was awesome! Stayed in contact every step of the way, even sent videos on the progress of our vehicle thru service, detail and shipping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad we could help, and we truly appreciate your kind words and trusting us with your vehicle shopping experience! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

April 03, 2021

"Very happy with the experience at Mercedes-okc and our..."

- Watkins0442

Very happy with the experience at Mercedes-okc and our salesman. We got the car we wanted and they didn’t try to mislead us or slide numbers in and see if we notice like other dealers. Highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad we could help, and we truly appreciate your kind words and trusting us with your vehicle shopping experience! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

April 01, 2021

"I had a great experience with Hamblett Kamabi. He had..."

- andeseru

I had a great experience with Hamblett Kamabi. He had excellent customer care and he went above and beyond in ensuring that we got the car that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with Hamblett, our team, and dealership and truly appreciate the kind words. We look forward to helping you in the future.

March 27, 2021

"Everyone I worked with was fantastic and really helped me..."

- Alcase14

Everyone I worked with was fantastic and really helped me understand my buying experience. Hamblett, Kale and Rich were friendly, helpful and respectful. It was a very easy buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we will be sure to pass them along. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

March 25, 2021

"My experience buying a used car here was excellent. I..."

- mjcainks

My experience buying a used car here was excellent. I appreciated their straightforward approach and Hamblett Kamabi's attention in making sure this was a positive experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad we could help with your car shopping experience! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 616 results