Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City

4.7

553 Lifetime Reviews

14240 Broadway Extension, Edmond, Oklahoma 73103
Call (405) 236-1224

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 553 reviews

June 03, 2020

"GREAT SERVICE!"

- Emerson

I had the opportunity to go to this dealership and interact with Tim Back in parts. Not only was Tim extremely professional, patient, and knowledgeable, he was genuinely concerned about my needs as a customer. Tim really went the extra mile to ensure that all my questions were resolved....Thank you Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"Very knowledgeable, very professional,Tim is the best if..."

- Art

Very knowledgeable, very professional, Tim is the best if you need help or parts with your vehicle , Thank you Tim for your professional service and quick respond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with our team and dealership. We look forward to helping you in the future.

May 19, 2020

"Great experience from the sales guy - Hamblet Kamabi"

- ltambe

I was well treated when I got a vehicle from this dealership, especially the Client Advisor- Hamblet Kamabi. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was smooth. He took great car of me before during and after the purchase of the car. Keep up the great work and if you need a vehicle check out Hamblet at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we are thankful you chose us to do business with. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

May 12, 2020

"Debra Osborne is the best, I will recommend toTo all of..."

- Okboater

Debra Osborne is the best, I will recommend to To all of my friends- fantastic service and sales support!! Wonderful! I Passats appreciate her attentiveness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we will be sure to pass them along. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

May 10, 2020

"I bought my 3rd Mercedes from Debra here at MB of OKC...."

- Kristi Thiessen

I bought my 3rd Mercedes from Debra here at MB of OKC. Best dealership from the great sales lady, finance manager to the service dept. I highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with our team and dealership. We look forward to helping you in the future.

May 08, 2020

"DISAPPOINTING"

- robbietlcsw77

My ultimate goal was to purchase a pre-owned vehicle $5000 or under for my friend who is battling a chronic illness and does not have the means of purchasing a vehicle. I found a suitable vehicle at MBOKC on 4/23/20 and inquired immediately, receiving prompt engagement as to scheduling an appointment with a salesman and perusing the vehicle. Upon arrival to the dealership (with my father in tow) we were introduced to our salesman, James Miller. James is an incredibly kind, humble and friendly person who walked us through the process. Although James is new to this specific dealership and is actively learning his role, he was the ONLY reason I continued with the purchase of the vehicle. The vehicle's interior rear view mirror was damaged and needed a specific part to repair. I was a bit uncomfortable with purchasing the vehicle without the needed safety mirror in working condition but James assured me he had been instructed by the service department the part had been ordered and installation would take place once the part was received by the dealership. Fast forward to 5/8/2020 and I do not have the part and the part has not been ordered after confirmation with my salesman. There seems to be a problematic disconnect in communication between departments. It seemed as though this vehicle and its repair was not a priority in any way. I have now ordered the part and will be installing/repairing the rear view mirror myself. Too, I was acutely uncomfortable with the Finance Manager as he demonstrated a lack of cultural competence when he was making jokes about one of his customers who is of Asian descent (changing his voice to speak "Asian" which was inappropriate). I understand people want to identify and connect with their customers but that is simply not a respectful way - and is demeaning. I inquired as to whether he needed my banks pre-approval documentation in which he stated "No, I'll just mess that up, probably". So, I was required to drive to my bank, secure the Purchase Sight Draft and drive it back to the dealership - an accumulated 100 miles of travel. Overall, I will not be utilizing MBOKC in any capacity in the future. I think, absolutely, if I were to have been in the market for an expensive Mercedes and/or been dressed in a suit and tie, I would not have had this experience. (This opinion is based upon receiving obvious condescending looks by several associates) To provide good customer service is not difficult - it simply takes a kind, engaging and willing person to know their customers' specific needs and do everything to provide for those needs. I will forever be grateful to James Miller and hope he can aid in changing the overall culture of this dealership in terms of cultural competence and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

Thank you for your feedback regarding the purchase of your vehicle from our dealership. I also appreciate you sharing the experience with our finance manager and we are embarrassed to hear that he behaved in such an unprofessional manner. We will be sure to discuss the situation with him and coach him to not behave this way in the future. In the meantime, we will research the situation regarding the mirror and get back to you with a status. Thank you for the feedback and we hope to learn from your experience.

May 11, 2020 -

robbietlcsw77 responded

Thank you for your response. Just to let you know, I purchased the part online, received it today and will be repairing the rear view mirror myself.

May 05, 2020

"Terrible experience. Felt unwanted, wasn’t even shown the..."

- Jneely78

Terrible experience. Felt unwanted, wasn’t even shown the car I wanted to see and was told I was a liar when I told them how much another dealership appraised my car for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

Thank you for sharing comments about your recent visit. We too are disappointed to hear about your shopping experience and we have used your review to help with coaching the associate in question. We work hard to make each customer visit a pleasant one and we apologize that your experience fell short. If there is anything I can do to assist I would be happy to work with you personally to help address your vehicle needs. Randy Bednar, General Sales Manager 405-488-6255.

April 30, 2020

"Very professional salesman (Mr. Alam) and nice modern..."

- NMNG

Very professional salesman (Mr. Alam) and nice modern dealership. This is the second certified used SUV that I have purchased from Mercedes Benz of Oklahoma City and Mr. Alam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we are thankful you chose us to do business with. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

April 29, 2020

"She’s the best. She’s always so polite and accommodating...."

- therdokc

She’s the best. She’s always so polite and accommodating. If I could give her more stars I would definitely do so. The company is lucky to have her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we will be sure to pass them along. We are so glad you had a great experience here with Tiffany. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

April 22, 2020

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- Hugh

I couldn't find the GLS 550 I wanted in the Houston area, or anywhere else in Texas. So, I started looking out of state, and was fortunate enough to find the exact vehicle I wanted, along with Andy, the best salesman I've ever dealt with. From start to finish, I could not have been happier with the way the transaction was handled. And, that also includes working with Edward Sams who arranged the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad we could help, and we truly appreciate your kind words and trusting us from out of state! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results