Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

4.7
250 Reviews

8430 W. 159th Street

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

250 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park

Sort by
November 26, 2021

"Out Dated facility, Nasty coffee maker it’s Covid-19 and..."

- bridgeslakisha

Out Dated facility, Nasty coffee maker it’s Covid-19 and they have loose straw to stir the coffee Dirty chairs in the waiting area not one person said good morning unfriendly staff maybe everyone has a hangover from Thanksgiving so smiling would be difficult I guess staff just horrible I never expected such service from a high class dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Sarkady
November 16, 2021

"Maintenance service at Mercedes of Orland was excellent...."

- RC

Maintenance service at Mercedes of Orland was excellent. They also washed my car and cleaned the inside.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Torres
5.0
Other Employees : Peter
November 08, 2021

"The service department is the best. Very informative and..."

- beths

The service department is the best. Very informative and helpful in explaining the problem and describing the options. They are super busy but professional and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Comer
5.0
Other Employees : Peter Martin
November 05, 2021

"Every thing was well coordinated from website to..."

- Ron S

Every thing was well coordinated from website to delivery. I would buy there again. Mark Z. Was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Zimmerman
5.0
November 03, 2021

"Friendly, clean and a comfy place to seat n wait for your..."

- achislomray

Friendly, clean and a comfy place to seat n wait for your car. I do recommend. Thanks Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nocera
4.0
October 30, 2021

"Awesome Service, pleasant experience, atmosphere and the..."

- WC

Awesome Service, pleasant experience, atmosphere and the service was great. The service crew was awesome also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Glenn
5.0
October 21, 2021

"Love this dealership! The people are so helpful and..."

- Acejrb

Love this dealership! The people are so helpful and courteous. I have been going there for my car service for years. Brad and Carmen are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Patrylak
5.0
Carmen Torres
5.0
October 19, 2021

"Dominck Scalletta has always gone on above my..."

- Sam

Dominck Scalletta has always gone on above my expectations.Vehicle has always been serviced right the first time & always sooner then I expected.Thanks for the great service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Scalletta
October 18, 2021

"Extremely professional yet welcoming; different people..."

- vaneshoward

Extremely professional yet welcoming; different people from various aspects of dealership working as a team. Relaxed “no pressure” environment. Knowledgeable team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William “Bill” Harris 5 stars Hannah Kane 5 stars Francisco Perez 5 stars
October 14, 2021

"Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, good atmosphere and..."

- cowsettesmith

Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, good atmosphere and clean. Treated like a real person, and cleaned car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bosco
5.0
Wilson Rogers
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results