About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park

4.7

127 Lifetime Reviews

8430 W. 159th Street, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Call (708) 460-0400

127 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Great experience with Laura Dominici"

- Phinupi2

Awesome service with incredible attention to detail. Super nice person too! The GM, Brad Schradwer was very transparent. No hidden agendas. I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Laura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Dominici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Great service! Highly recommend "

- Ivo12300

My experience at this dealership was amazing! Nick Garvey was great at making sure he met our requirements and provided us with an excellent service. The whole experience was quick and very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Garvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- First Mercedes

I highly recommend using Ms Laura and the Mercedes family. I experienced a hassle free car purchase today. Phillip took time out to make sure that I understood how to use the car features to my benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Dominici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phillip Morreale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wilson Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"First time Mercedes purchase experience"

- aklappauf

I've been shopping around different dealerships but decided to purchase my first ever Mercedes with Nick Garvey at the Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park. Nick was very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the vehicle itself as well as the industry. I never felt pressured and he was happy to take the time to answer all of my questions (and trust me, I had a lot). Nick made the entire experience easy and fun and I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Best Service Advisor "

- Dalawaris

Brad has been both professional and thoughtful in managing our service experiences, with consistent updates and exceptional care of our vehicles. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Patrylak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Great place for sales and service "

- Herbz

Just purchased my GLE350! Sales department is awesome! I highly recommend seeing Nick Garvey very knowledgeable, and friendly. I also wanted to give a shout out to Dennis Mottley the Sales Manager very approachable and friendly. Even the owner stop by to congratulate me on getting a new car. Let not forget the service team. I been coming to the dealership for the past 3 years. It was the excellent service in the back that motivated me to purchase my vehicle at Orland Park MP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Garvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Motley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Nocera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Nick Garvey is your guy!"

- Alfredo Rosales

Purchased a vehicle from Nick Garvey yesterday and couldn't be happier with the experience. The process was easy and the staff was friendly. Great place to do business would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Garvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wilson Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Laura Dominici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- wildburd

It can be traumatic buying a new car but Nick walked me through every step explaining the process and assisted in obtaining the documentation needed to complete the financing. A two hour power outage in the area slowed down the process but they handled it like the professionals that they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Garvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wilson Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your kind review! It means the world! We are happy to pass along your comment to Nick and the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Have a great day!

October 27, 2018

"Sales"

- Loyola

Purchased a new car through Kim. He was super! Will definitely see him when it’s time for another new vehicle Heide and Dave Ly were extremely helpful and patient with learning about and setting up all of the features on my new car. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heide, Kim Norah
Oct 29, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your kind review! It means the world! We are happy to pass along your comment to Kim, Heidi, David and the rest of the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Have a great day!

October 26, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Ra2008

Kim Norah is AWESOME!!!!! He was super patient & knowledgeable, never made me feel pressured. He truly made it the best car buying experience ever!!! Everyone at the dealership was incredibly helpful in getting me the car I wanted for the right price!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Norah
Oct 29, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park responded

We are so happy we could make your experience a positive one! I will pass your kind words along to Kim. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Enjoy your vehicle! Would mind sending us this photo? We love to see photos of customers with their new vehicles! You can send it to nnocera@mbop.com. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results