Back

Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

4.6
279 Reviews

8430 W. 159th Street

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 279 reviews

May 19, 2022

Staff always vourteous, prompt and very clear with explanation of what to expect. Timely, excellebt service and follow up. More

by sguandal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 17, 2022

I brought a unit in for sprinter service. They were so busy. They had units parked every where. I had an appointment and was in and out within two hours. Wonderful service! And they are v More

by Kim O
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sprinter Service
May 12, 2022

They were great at servicing myS63 and also they were very fast😁 and my car came back clean More

by Zachary0425
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 11, 2022

Very prompt service and I was updated frequently. Also picking it up was very smooth. Cashier was very polite. More

by Mali
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
April 27, 2022

I was very impressed with the staff at the showroom, they were knowledgeable and very helpful. I was shown a number of models of car from which I was able to select the one most suitable for my purpose. I wa More

by Lenjenkins44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William “Bill” Harris
April 26, 2022

Great customer experience to schedule the maintenance and repair work on my car. I was provided. Detailed estimate for the repairs. The work was performed as promised and the car was washed. More

by XT5 lady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Moore
5.0
Brad Patrylak
5.0
Carmen Torres
5.0
April 20, 2022

Service (Steve Moore) doesn’t provide updates. You have to call and get updates. Never have I had this kind of service from a Mercedes Benz dealership. I highly wouldn’t recommend. More

by SB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Moore
1.0
April 13, 2022

Jason Glenn always delivers efficient service. I always look forward to having him as my service representative. He is always upfront and direct. I know Jason is not just trying to charge me up. M More

by Lachell W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Glenn
5.0
April 06, 2022

When I first called they were very attentive to me and my vehicle. I was also given options that I wasn’t expecting and the work was timely and agreeable. Thank you guys!! More

by Otis0917
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Martin
April 04, 2022

Worst service department I have ever experienced. I have owned 25 new cars and this was the worst experience ever. Never looked at my car but wanted to charge me a $1000 for new tires an a car with 1 More

by Jasmith6211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Bosco
1.0
Jason Glenn
1.0
Mike Maus
1.0
Steve Moore
1.0
Brad Patrylak
1.0
Carmen Torres
1.0
Matthew Virus
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results