Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

4.7
251 Reviews

8430 W. 159th Street

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

251 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, good atmosphere and..."

- cowsettesmith

Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, good atmosphere and clean. Treated like a real person, and cleaned car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bosco
5.0
Wilson Rogers
5.0
October 13, 2021

"Orland service department was great and very..."

- gaggie1

Orland service department was great and very professional. The service manager and his team addressed our needs and took care of the problems with our vehicle. I give them an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Glenn
5.0
Other Employees : Ray
October 05, 2021

"Always great service from Orland Park dealership We..."

- Beverly.cora

Always great service from Orland Park dealership We always use them. Will go back to them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bosco
5.0
Jason Glenn
5.0
Mike Maus
5.0
Steve Moore
5.0
Brad Patrylak
5.0
October 04, 2021

"Outstanding service Dominick is the best I appreciate how..."

- Jlazz

Outstanding service Dominick is the best I appreciate how efficient everything works Thanks very much for the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Nocera
5.0
Carmen Torres
5.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

Jlazz responded

Thank You

September 16, 2021

"I made an appointment a week in advance. The day of my..."

- Tlc82756

I made an appointment a week in advance. The day of my appointment, the dealership called to tell me that they would have to reschedule me. They asked if I couldn’t come in before 3 p.m. or move the appointment another week out. They were apologetic but, I wasn’t very happy. I readjusted my day and went in. When I got there. I was greeted by Peter. He was friendly, had good customer service. Thanks Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
September 16, 2021

"Every member of their team is very knowledgeable and..."

- Omsjam54

Every member of their team is very knowledgeable and friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Schrader
5.0
Mark Zimmerman
5.0
September 10, 2021

"I am always impressed with the excellent service at MB...."

- N/A

I am always impressed with the excellent service at MB. I bought my first MB and am wild about it. The salesman who sold it to me was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
September 07, 2021

"Amazing. Steve was very instrumental in getting all my..."

- Pmcbride38

Amazing. Steve was very instrumental in getting all my needs met. Top notch customer service, I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Moore
5.0
September 02, 2021

"Eric was great! He took care of me with great care and..."

- MPCOLEMAN

Eric was great! He took care of me with great care and understanding and went above and beyond to help me. Thank you again Eric!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Sarkady
August 31, 2021

"A terrific buying experience in all aspects. Vic was..."

- GreggM

A terrific buying experience in all aspects. Vic was professional, knowledgeable, patient, and very thorough in answering all of my questions, a pleasure to deal with. Highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Ciccio
5.0
Dennis Motley
5.0
Other Employees : Hannah Kane, James Bonaguro
11 - 20 of 251 results