Back

Mercedes-Benz of Oxnard

Oxnard, CA

1.4
68 Reviews

1511 Auto Center Drive

Oxnard, CA

93036

Directions
Sort by

68 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Oxnard

August 18, 2022

I read all the negative reviews of Mercedes Benz of Oxnard and thought I would write a positive one. We purchased our Sprinter about 2 years ago and worked with Javier and Gerard. They were nice sale More

by pspieler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeev Goldshmit, Javier, Gerard, Barry Rudin
Aug 22, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oxnard responded

Thanks for the great review. Please let us know if you need anything!

July 20, 2022

Please avoid this place at all costs. Or it will cost you lots of time. If they break something while they are working on your car they will deny it. Even if it’s very obvious it doesn’t More

by HK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry Rudin
Jul 21, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oxnard responded

We are sorry for any inconvenience. We take customer satisfaction seriously and are disappointed if you have not experienced that thus far. In order for us to better assist with this situation, please contact HK, General Manager via email at hk@griecocars.com.

July 05, 2022

Well I wish I read the reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Oxnard before I bought two Mercedes-Benz cars and brought my daughter to buy a third one I brought my car in for a service that's never been seen by More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose in service
Jul 14, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oxnard responded

Dave, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We take all customer feedback seriously and do apologize for any inconvenience you faced. We strive to provide an exceptional experience for all our customers and we would like the opportunity to speak to you about this issue. If you are willing, please reach out to HK, General Manager via email at hk@griecocars.com to discuss this further.

Jul 14, 2022 -

Dave responded

HK please feel free to call me anytime my phone number is 805- 587 8542

June 17, 2022

To whom this may concern: I have been a Mercedes owner for 5 years . This is my second vehicle . I had my vehicle burglarized and the rear passenger window was how the acclaent gained access. The alarm di More

by Dissatisfied Customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zeev Goldshmit
Jun 21, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oxnard responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. We certainly try to help our customers in any way we can and want them to leave satisfied with their experience. If you would like to discuss a recent experience here, please reach out to HK, General Manager via email at hk@griecocars.com and they will be happy to speak with you.

May 23, 2022

I had car towed and left messages and no one called back for two week and was told they didn’t get my messages from Zeev very unprofessional More

by Kevin Keller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zeev
May 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oxnard responded

We are sorry for any inconvenience. We take customer satisfaction seriously and are disappointed if you have not experienced that thus far. In order for us to better assist with this situation, please contact HK, General Manager via email at hk@griecocars.com.

April 04, 2022

I posted this on Yelp a couple of weeks ago; CAR SHOPPERS BEWARE; like some of the other posters, they tried to add the bogus "Zurich paint protection" nonsense to the tune of $800. I refused and More

by Driver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roy Malik
Apr 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oxnard responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. In an effort to better understand your experience, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you. Please feel free to reach out to HK, General Manager via email at hk@griecocars.com to discuss further.

April 02, 2022

Worst buying experience I’ve ever had purchasing a Mercedes Benz. I’ve been driving MB’s since 1984. Found this vehicle on Auto Trader with 38k miles, CPO (Certified Pre-Owned) car. Made a deal More

by Steve S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Espinoza
March 24, 2022

The worst experience that I ever had. I made a deal on the used Benz but on the documents they tried to push 999 dollars for Zurich paint warranty. I refused to buy it however they told m More

by N N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy, Roy. H. K
Apr 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oxnard responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We take all customer feedback seriously and do apologize for any inconvenience you faced. Please reach out to HK, General Manager via email at hk@griecocars.com, if you would like to discuss further.

March 22, 2022

After spending almost 4 hours at the dealership they included in the contracts a $999 paint protection nonsense and when we refused to take it, the decided not to sell us the car, even though it clearly More

by nyangrp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy
October 21, 2021

The service at this dealership is awful ! I will never want to buy or fix my car there. Terrible service 😓 More

by Aw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fischer
Oct 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Oxnard responded

We do appreciate the feedback and take our customer satisfaction very seriously. We apologize for any inconvenience Should you wish to discuss, please do not hesitate to reach out to Mike Mokhtari, Service Director, via email at hmokhtari@griecocars.com.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results