Back

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.5
72 Reviews

4000 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 72 reviews

May 20, 2022

DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP! !! The manager Peter Althoff has the worst customer service and does not care about his buyers. Check Engine light came on a FEW HOURS after purchasi More

by Jordan S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Althoff
May 03, 2022

Eddie Perez I had a very good experience he made you feel very Comfortable very professional More

by Joseaosorio1960
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Perez
May 01, 2022

Sales professional Ryan Evans did an outstanding job of selling my wife and I a 2016 CPO Benz. East to work with, knowledgeable and no pressure tactics helped us move forward with this purchase. We highly More

by tgoldberg2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Evans
December 14, 2021

This is the 3rd time we lease a vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Palm Beach. This time Fred Fischer delivered it to my home, which was very convenient. He was professional, helpful and on time. More

by agonz361
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Fischer
November 09, 2021

Eddie Perez is an amazing sales rep at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Beach on Okeechobee Blvd in West Palm Beach . He took his time with me to find the right vehicle and explained everything in detail from the beg More

by anw3280
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Perez
June 06, 2021

Scott Retzlaff went above and beyond when I took my car in for service. I felt welcomed and taken care of during my short visit, offering water, staying connected during my waiting period, and even after More

by JESSICAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Retzlaff
March 31, 2021

My 18 year old daughter visiting FL needed 4 new tires. Superior service: personal pick up and delivery + excellent customer service all around. Highly recommend! More

by lori_capra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Perez
March 10, 2021

service was first rate...knowledgeable, professional, welcoming and friendly they found a defect we didn't know about and took care of it immediately we highly recommend them More

by cbb1242
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul sanataria did a great job
March 10, 2021

So... I took my brand new car for its first car wash. The next day I had to use my wipers. Apparently, my wipers went on while going thru the wash and they broke. I went to the service lane and had the More

by hmcginley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
March 09, 2021

I spent time searching for a Toyota 4Runner and found an excellent used vehicle on the M-B of Palm Beach internet site. I called and Marco Donascimento picked up the phone. He looked into the availability a More

by 4WD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Donascimento
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results