Back

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.4
88 Reviews

4000 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 88 reviews

December 26, 2023

I had a terrible experience with this dealershp. The car I purchased was a current year model 2022, and it had 2800 miles. It was not a cheap vechicle, I paid them $77,000 for it. I didn't know it a More

by keades
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Althoff
December 20, 2023

This dealership is consistently incompetent, unreasonable, & scammy in many ways, definitely avoid the body shop and General Manager. Even if you get everything in writing they will still not ho More

by brittanystr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre Mohamed, Eddie Brock, Peter Althoff
October 13, 2023

I had issues with my Mercedes Me App and Wendy Robertson, who is apart of Mercedes concierge, helped me the entire way. She followed up with me multiple times and made sure everything was working as it shoul More

by Chelsee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Robertson
December 08, 2022

As I walked into the dealership, I was greeted as if I was a family member. Loved it. Later, I was introduced to Anthony Hippolyte, who provided a pleasurable experience- from showing me different class v More

by rodriguezjr.will
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hippolyte
October 22, 2022

Jason is amazing. He’s helped me after hours - all on his own time - no questions asked and gladly. Can’t say enough good things about this guy!!!!! More

by MM21
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Tuck
October 08, 2022

We purchased an S550 without going to the dealership and had it delivered to our home. Our salesman Richard King took care of everything, He took additional pictures looked the whole car over for us. Dealt More

by The Brittons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard King
October 06, 2022

Jason has been a phenomenal service representative. He provided excellent care along with detailed explanations, timely responses, and friendly interactions. I am highly satisfied with Jason’s level o More

by Jhaas3733
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Tuck
September 23, 2022

Jason Tuck is an amazing Advisor. He's thorough, honest & professional, always has your best interest in in mind. More

by Silvia C.
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Tuck
September 21, 2022

Jason Tuck Was a great service advisor I recommend him for any job, If you’re ever in West Palm Beach and you have a Mercedes that the service please stop in and see him More

by Kbsanzari
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason tuck
September 19, 2022

Jason was Very kind, very helpful and did everything he could to make this service a better experience! helped us get everything done stress free. More

by Ashleymurphy913
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Tuck
1
...