Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.3
67 Reviews

4000 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

67 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Palm Beach

Sort by
June 06, 2021

"Scott Retzlaff went above and beyond when I took my car..."

- JESSICAN

Scott Retzlaff went above and beyond when I took my car in for service. I felt welcomed and taken care of during my short visit, offering water, staying connected during my waiting period, and even after I left, sent a text video of the car summary of the work performed. This dealership is so technologically oriented and advanced which was very impressive and made the service experience easier. Overall , I had a great customer experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Retzlaff
March 31, 2021

"My 18 year old daughter visiting FL needed 4 new tires...."

- lori_capra

My 18 year old daughter visiting FL needed 4 new tires. Superior service: personal pick up and delivery + excellent customer service all around. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Perez
March 10, 2021

"So... I took my brand new car for its first car wash...."

- hmcginley

So... I took my brand new car for its first car wash. The next day I had to use my wipers. Apparently, my wipers went on while going thru the wash and they broke. I went to the service lane and had the good fortune of meeting Johnny who took care of me right away, quickly diagnosing the problem and getting new wipers for me immediately. Johnny was professional and turned my visit in to a quick and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
March 10, 2021

"service was first rate...knowledgeable, professional,..."

- cbb1242

service was first rate...knowledgeable, professional, welcoming and friendly they found a defect we didn't know about and took care of it immediately we highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul sanataria did a great job
March 09, 2021

"I spent time searching for a Toyota 4Runner and found an..."

- 4WD

I spent time searching for a Toyota 4Runner and found an excellent used vehicle on the M-B of Palm Beach internet site. I called and Marco Donascimento picked up the phone. He looked into the availability and unfortunately another client was also interested, however he stated that he keep an eye for me on the transaction. A couple of days later he called and stated the deal fell through and asked if I was still interested. I was greeted by Marco the next morning at the dealership and the car was waiting for me at the front door. WOW the vehicle was in excellent shape and was exactly what I was looking for. Marco made the purchasing process very easy and transparent. The Palm Beach M-B team was very professional and treated me with respect, even though I did not buy a Mercedes Benz. Well, maybe next time.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Donascimento
March 08, 2021

"My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the support..."

- Frank A

My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the support that Kerrie our sales associate gave us. From the moment we walked into the temporary sales showroom through Kerrie delivering the car herself on her day off, the experience was amazing. We will definitely reach out to Kerrie for our next Mercedes!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Antonelli
5.0
Other Employees : Kerrie Brunette
March 08, 2021

"I live in Pittsburgh and reached out to Palm Beach MB to..."

- Cdonohue1017

I live in Pittsburgh and reached out to Palm Beach MB to inquire about a car that was online. Jim Murphy responded and could not have been more cordial or professional on the phone. I was well aware of what I should pay for the car and Jim was very fair from the outset. We purchased the car unseen and picked it up when we arrived in Florida. It was just as advertised and we were happy campers. I would recommend the dealership and the salesperson without reservation to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Murphy
March 08, 2021

"Fred Fischer has been assisting me with new cars for..."

- hmcginley

Fred Fischer has been assisting me with new cars for years. Fred is the true Mercedes-Benz professional in every sense. He is outstanding. Fred knows the cars and in a helpful and honest way makes the process of getting a new car a pleasure every time. I highly recommend Fred at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Beach.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Fischer
March 07, 2021

"My wife and I had used the service department at M-B of..."

- kalahari_dude

My wife and I had used the service department at M-B of PB for several years for our previous Mercedes and were always satisfied. So, when it came time to trade in our 2012 sedan for a newer, but gently used, SUV, we came to the sales office and were fortunate enough to meet Clyde Dervishi as our salesman. Clyde brings clarity and calm to the car buying process. He is the finest car salesman with whom I have dealt over the years. He is very knowledgeable about the Mercedes lineup and was fully transparent in explaining the transaction, the vehicle and the additional options available. We purchased our 2017 low-mileage vehicle for a fair price and with great service and have been happy with it. We recommend Clyde Dervishi and the dealership highly to anyone looking for a quality used or new car at a fair price with outstanding dealer attention. Add to that, Stephen Samuel, who handles financial matters, was professional and very helpful in making the transaction affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Dervishi, Stephen Samuel
March 06, 2021

"I live in Delray Beach, and I decided to take the drive..."

- Yosef_development

I live in Delray Beach, and I decided to take the drive to West Palm Beach to look at a new vehicle for my wife. I walked into the sales trailer at Mercedes-Benz, and was greeted by Mr. Nick Parra, he was extremely courteous , knowledgeable and honest about my concerns and questions. He wasted no time in taking me for a test drive, while explaining in detail the features of the vehicle and financing. Overall, the process with Nick and his team was very smooth and the concierge service was educational and detailed. I would definitely recommend. Ask for Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas Parra
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results