About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs

4.7

37 Lifetime Reviews

4095 E Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, California 92264 Directions
Sales: (760) 346-2390

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2018

"Always Great Service"

- Thomas Edlefsen

I have two MBZ now, my 2014 E 350 Convertable is my 4th Mercedes Benz. Our GLK 350 is my wife's car and we always have great service from our Palm Springs Mercedes Benz Dealer. The service is the best and the staff couldn't be more professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Thush
Jan 11, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We cannot say thank you enough for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are truly appreciative of your compliments and recommendations. Please do not hesitate to give us a call anytime you need us and again, thank you for your awesome feedback.

December 27, 2017

"LEASE GLE3504MATIC"

- GLE350

I have been trying to get Mercedes for last little over 2 years and seen Greg at least 5 to 6 times Every time I wind up buying Honda or Toyota This year I try to buy from Fletcher Jones in New Port and had worst Car buying experience and wind up leasing Lexus This November I needs car again and came to Greg and he was helpful This was the best experience with Mercedes dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Williams
Jan 02, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We're glad to hear you finally joined us in the Mercedes-Benz family! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs. Congratulations and Happy New Year!

December 21, 2017

"Andy Anderson "

- Walter

I've had my new Mercedes CLA250 for 6 days now and I love it! I was lucky to have met Andy Anderson when I walked into the showroom. Andy knows the product, the features, his manner and approach are professional, and he made the entire transaction extremely easy. Would I recommend Andy to my friends and colleagues? Absolutely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Anderson
Dec 24, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that Andy took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

December 15, 2017

"Excellent service and great people"

- Frank

Visiting Palm Springs..driving my ML 350....needed repair service....Problems were solved quickly and very efficiently by the dealership and service personnel....could not ask for better service and attention. Nice people doing an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Zabala
Dec 18, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We are truly appreciative of your recommendations and continued support. Thank you for the wonderful compliments and five-stars. We are very happy to receive your kind words and we look forward to your next visit!

December 11, 2017

"Best Mercedes Dealership in California"

- 10time Mercedes owner

Having purchased and serviced vehicles in six different Mercedes dealerships, Palm Springs is definitely the best experience in both areas. No reason to shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hattman in sales, Jeff Thrush in service
Dec 12, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Wow, what an awesome review. We appreciate your time taken to share this with us and we look forward to always being your trusted dealership for all of you and your cars needs. We appreciate your continued support and loyalty to us.

December 09, 2017

"Mercedes GLC Coupe"

- Teresar2012

We purchased our car at the Palm Springs Mercedes dealership in late November. Michael Hattman was amazing to work with with. He was very patient and helpful. I would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michaele Hattman
Dec 12, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Awesome, we are so glad to hear about the great job that Michaele did in providing you with everything you needed. Thanks so much for taking the time to share with is, it is really appreciated and we look forward to being here whenever you need anything in the future.

November 11, 2017

"SERVICE ADVISOR"

- RON J BLENIS

SERVICE ADVISOR....BOB FELLOWS IS A REAL ASSET TO YOUR ORGANIZATION... HE IS NOT ONLY VERY COURTEOUS....BUT FOLLOWS THROUGH ON THE SERVICE REQUIRED....AND KEEPS ME INFORMED...HE MAKES IT A GOOD EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOB FELLOWS
Nov 13, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Awesome compliments, we're really grateful to have Bob on our team. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, we really appreciate it. Have a great rest of your day and never hesitate to stop on by if you need help with anything in the future.

November 07, 2017

"Always Great Service "

- Michael H

Have purchased several Mercedes from this dealership and have always been treated special. Over the years their service department has exceeded beyond expectations. Recently, had our “pride and joy” 2003 SL 550 (19,000 miles) in for service. As usual, Jeff and the mechanics babied this car as they do our other cars. Very, very happy with MB of Palm Springs. Michael H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Thrush
Nov 13, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thank you for your continued support and business. We appreciate your loyalty. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

October 18, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Anya2011

Amazing service and customer service, this is my 4th mercedes that I'd purchased and services at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs and love it , I highly recommended, all the process of buying my car was handled very professional , my sales person Brenda Dryden is amazing, Dustin Lambert the product concierge is very detailed and he make sure that the customer service is being delivered at a very high level, I really liked the way that he explains everything on the car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Dryden, Dustin Lambert
Oct 18, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We're really happy to hear that you are satisfied with your new Mercedes-Benz as well as the customer service provided by Brenda and Dustin. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our loyal customers. We're grateful for your commitment to us, we won't let you down!

October 13, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Pat H.

I've had experience with four very qualified service reps and never hesitate to recommend anyone from bringing their car to this dealership for service. James is excellent as is Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James & Mike
Oct 16, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results