About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs

4.6

54 Lifetime Reviews

4095 E Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, California 92264 Directions
Sales: (760) 346-2390

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"My Brand New GLE 350 4 Matic SUV"

- Jack

Your Sales Representative, Brenda Dryden, immediately reduced my stress level as a prospective Buyer! She was very low key, but extremely informative during the Sales Process. Brenda increased my knowledge and ability to make an informed decision in acquiring a new SUV! She answered all my questions, and suggested resources available to me, to make this transaction happen! Most of all she has been following up with me regarding some minor corrections that need to be made with the vehicle Thank you Brenda, I would definitely come back to you to purchase a new vehicle in the future! Also Garrett Whitaker, impressed me by his knowledge of all the functionality and features of my new SUV. He was very thorough and patient! Thank you Garrett! Thanks! (Jack) John Charles Healy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garrett Whitaker
September 10, 2018

"Not recommended"

- Buyer

Concerns with dealing and responses, follow up and dependability. They do not care once they have your money, no call backs or ascertaining that the customer has unresolved issues related to product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A M
Sep 13, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thank you for your feedback. So sorry you feel the need to write a negative review. The true store is: after having gone online, found our new MBZ, reviewed all of the photos, you made an internet inquiry. We followed up with fresh photos of the interior and exterior and a full specification report detailing all colors and options. You put heavy demands on us throughout the process, we met every one. You even insisted on the opportunity to inspect the car prior to accepting delivery. Even though your rejection of the car would have cost us considerable expense in transportation, we met that one as well. We worked very hard to earn your business through communications, follow through and with integrity. We agreed in writing to transport the car 400+ mile to you and if for any reason you did not want to accept the car you could give the car back to the transporter and we would refund 100% of your money. The car arrived, you inspected it thoroughly and accepted the car. It was brand new and perfect. It was exactly as we represented. So the transporter went on his way. Some time later you changed your mind. You decided that the interior color combination was not what you wanted after all. You threatened to write bad reviews if we did not take the car back. Although we did not offer to take the car back at no cost to you, we did offer options. We feel bad that you changed your mind after the deal was signed, contracted, delivered 400+ miles, accepted and you sent the transporter away. It does not seem fair that we met every single request as a condition of the sale and took risk in getting the car to you only for you to accept it, then change your mind and now try and penalize us for it. Thankfully we have many, many satisfied customers that have taken the time to give us due credit for how hard we work to ensure that they are happy.

September 08, 2018

"Outstanding Experience "

- Parry R

Fantastic service as always. Very friendly, knowledgeable & helpful staff. The car is always fixed & ready on time. They have consistently provided us with outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Thush
Sep 10, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again Parry and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

August 12, 2018

"Always Happy"

- E400

Good service, friendly service reps. Overall positive experience. Palm Springs Mercedes is our dealer of choice for service on our E400. Cookies are yummy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Aug 14, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Fantastic, we are happy to be of service to you. We look forward to being here whenever you need us again. Thanks for your kind words and five-star feedback.

August 01, 2018

"Bought E 400 Coupe"

- R&R

My Salesman Andrew Mortimer-Lamb took the stress out of buying a new car. Traveled from another state to make this purchase, and he had the car as well as all the paperwork ready. Very professional and everything went smoothly. Had all the answers to my questions, or found them out. Car is amazing and beautiful. Took care of my leased Mercedes also. The few things that still need to get done he is working on for me. I am confidant in him and he is a great asset to the dealership in my opinion. He also set me up with Garrett Whitaker to show me the perks in the car, and how they worked. He was also extremely knowledgeable and patient. The driver Tracee who drove my new car to AZ for me was also great. Thank you to all the staff that I had the pleasure of interacting with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Mortimer-Lamb, Tracee
Aug 02, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We're so glad to hear you finally got ahold of your dream car and we are even happier that we were able to provide it for you! Thank you for taking the time to share, we look forward to being here if you need any further assistance with your car or have any questions. Again, thanks so much for your business, we look forward to continuing our relationship with you.

July 11, 2018

"They keep asking for a review so I'm writing one."

- bullapaiva

I took my vehicle in for B service. Seemed pretty expensive for what was done but I had it done nonetheless otherwise me it invalidates my certified warranty. The shuttle driver Brandon was kind nice and we had a nice conversation on the ride back to my home and he is a great driver. The the service was completed, I paid for the service online so only had to pick up my vehicle once the shuttle driver picked me up from my home and took me back to dealer. Once at the dealership, the cashier paged the service valet to bring my vehicle and I headed outside. I waited over 15 minutes in the hot sun, thinking it would be a quick process. Instead, I had to go back into the cashier to ask what the problem was since it had been 15 minutes since they paged to bring my car to the service drive. She paged again and they finally brought my vehicle down. My vehicle was not washed nor did I get an apology for the delay. I hope they do better the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Al
Jul 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We appreciate your honest feedback, we really do appreciate to hear how we can better our dealership in any way. Your feedback will be discussed with our team in order to make strides to ensure we do better next time. Thank you for taking your time to share.

Jul 12, 2018 -

bullapaiva responded

Today I received a call from Rick, with an apology as to what my experience was at the dealership. Since at the time of service my vehicle wasn't washed, today, they offered a mini detail to my vehicle to make up for their short comings and I appreciated that gesture. We'll shall see how this all turns out and I will report back on the satisfaction of my mini detail. I appreciated them reaching out to me.

June 18, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Gavesh

The staff and the service is so nice. Professional work. I’m always happy to deal with them. I would strongly recommend anybody to buy a Mercedes Benz and enjoy the ride and enjoy with the Palm Springs dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Thush
Jun 18, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thanks so much for your kind words and five-star review! We are pleased to have had the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs being your local trusted dealer for all of your future needs.

June 14, 2018

"Best service ever."

- IkeB

Having driven Mercedes automobiles for the last 45 years, and having dealt with many different dealerships, Mercedes Benz of Palm Springs is at the top of the charts. From the quality of the facilities, sales staff and service advisers, is comforting to know that you are in the right place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Williams, service. Greg Williams, sales.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Wow, we are astonished by your amazing review. We are grateful to have such loyal customers like you. We will continue to be here for all of your needs, thanks for taking your time to share your feedback with us!

June 13, 2018

"quick service."

- masiba16

Rick Williams was very accommodating and took care of my issue and offered a loan vehicle which I declined for I love to just stay in the facility and waited until all the works were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rick williams
Jun 15, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We are pleased to hear about your last experience with us. Thanks so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us, we are happy to hear Rick met all of your needs. We look forward to being here whenever you need us again!

April 24, 2018

"Spectacular customer service"

- Mbz2007

My car was completed timely and I was given a new loaner vehicle. The staff was very friendly and Rick Williams handled everything in 5 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Williams
Apr 25, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Great! We're glad to hear that Rick took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results