Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs

Palm Springs, CA

4.4
115 Reviews

4095 E Palm Canyon Dr

Palm Springs, CA

92264

Directions

115 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs

Sort by
July 08, 2021

"Palm Springs' Mercedes is one of the best dealerships in..."

- maam111

Palm Springs' Mercedes is one of the best dealerships in Southern California. The attention to detail provided by the service advisors is amazing. Mike M goes beyond his duties to make sure that everything is done perfectly. Thank you PS Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mrofchak
Jul 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs.

June 20, 2021

"My Service Advisor Jeff is FANTASTIC!!!! Appreciate all..."

- Harveynics9

My Service Advisor Jeff is FANTASTIC!!!! Appreciate all that PS MBZ does. They have always taking amazing care of me and my car! Thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
5.0
Other Employees : Service Advisor Jeff
Jun 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 23, 2021

"Excellent experience at the dealership. I never felt..."

- duaneaw1

Excellent experience at the dealership. I never felt pressured, and the Sales and Customer Service were top notch. Easiest buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
5.0
Other Employees : Karnit.
Apr 28, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 14, 2021

"Mercedes Benz of Palm Springs us a nice dealership...."

- Bbrodowski

Mercedes Benz of Palm Springs us a nice dealership. Everyone is professional and pleasant. I have purchased two new vehicles there. The sales dept is no pressure service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karnit
Apr 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

April 07, 2021

"Best place to buy a car Always nice and smooth..."

- aboris

Best place to buy a car Always nice and smooth transactions This is my second car from this dealer and I’m a customer for life .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karnit
Apr 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thank you so much for your review and your repeat business! We are so grateful to have your support. Thanks again!

March 18, 2021

"She was very helpful with the ins and outs of ordering..."

- mcantlin

She was very helpful with the ins and outs of ordering the car, had helpful suggestions about getting what I wanted, and kept in touch over the nearly 3 months until it arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
5.0
Other Employees : Karnit Aricha
Mar 20, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thank you, we are so happy to hear about your 5-Star Experience.

March 13, 2021

"Lousy. Dealership has too much business; only Mercedes..."

- michael c.

Lousy. Dealership has too much business; only Mercedes in valley. Gave me a estimate to fix my car of $3,600+. Local mechanic charged $600.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
1.0
Other Employees : Rick Williams
Apr 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Michael, while we always strive for 100% satisfaction, we are sorry to see that we fell short of your expectations. Our Mercedes-Benz Certified Technicians and original OEM parts are backed by the factory, with this there are times our quotes will come in higher. We are happy to hear that you were able to get your vehicle fixed in the end.

January 31, 2021

"Never paid for my parents car they took and sold!!!They..."

- Alm80godd

Never paid for my parents car they took and sold!!! They bought my parents car.They didn’t have the title in hand so they called to say they are bringing it in. The guy said they already sold the car but there’s no title. They won’t give my parents the money and won’t give them the car back as it’s already sold. My parents name is still on the car so they are liable if anything happens with that vehicle. No one will help them. They have an appt with their lawyer tomorrow morning. So shady and dishonest it’s disgusting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
1.0
Mar 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We appreciate your feedback and have received all 5 reviews posted amongst the different review portals. Since our transaction is with your mother, we have worked to resolve the DMV challenges with her directly. Please feel free to communicate with her to confirm the resolution.

December 31, 2020

"This is my fourth Mercedes since moving to the desert...."

- Cadillacman

This is my fourth Mercedes since moving to the desert. All service has been performed at the Palm Springs Dealership and I have never had an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are grateful for your loyalty.

December 21, 2020

"The staff is friendly, professional, and very..."

- katy1

The staff is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. It is such a pleasure to have them as my official dealership. The dealership is beautiful and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
5.0
Apr 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thank you so much, Katy. The pleasure is also ours. We look forward to being here for you whenever you need us next!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results