About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs

4.6

29 Lifetime Reviews

4095 E Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, California 92264 Directions
Sales: (760) 346-2390

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Anya2011

Amazing service and customer service, this is my 4th mercedes that I'd purchased and services at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs and love it , I highly recommended, all the process of buying my car was handled very professional , my sales person Brenda Dryden is amazing, Dustin Lambert the product concierge is very detailed and he make sure that the customer service is being delivered at a very high level, I really liked the way that he explains everything on the car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Dryden, Dustin Lambert
Oct 18, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We're really happy to hear that you are satisfied with your new Mercedes-Benz as well as the customer service provided by Brenda and Dustin. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our loyal customers. We're grateful for your commitment to us, we won't let you down!

October 13, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Pat H.

I've had experience with four very qualified service reps and never hesitate to recommend anyone from bringing their car to this dealership for service. James is excellent as is Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James & Mike
Oct 16, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

October 04, 2017

"Excellent Sales and Customer Service! "

- ScottR

This the second vehicle that w'eve leased from Mercedes Benz of Palm Springs and I highly recommend this dealership! Brenda is a wonderful sales representative who made our transaction as smooth as can be. Dustin did a great job giving us a tutorial on of our vehicle's awesome features and Randy came to our home the next day to program our garage door openers. This is a first class operation and the BEST run dealership with which I've had the pleasure of doing business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Dryden
Oct 05, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We're so glad to hear about your last car buying experience with our team and that you were fully satisfied with your visit and the customer service you received. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

September 14, 2017

"Excellent service"

- KenM

Had a very pleasant experience when I traded in my older SLK model for a certified E350 car. I never felt pressured into buying or adding something that I didn't want. Very pleased with the car I bought. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Palm Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Sanguinetti, Karnit Aricha
Sep 15, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Great, we're so glad to hear that you are happy with your new E350! Thank you for sharing about your visit. We look forward to being here if you need anything in the future. Never hesitate to stop by or give us a call! We'll see you next time.

September 14, 2017

"ML 500 repair and follow up"

- ML 500

I brought my older ML in for A/ C work. Mike, my new service writer did a good job explaining the necessary work. When I returned home with the ML, notice a small piece of molding missing from the front bumper area. Mike was up front and after conferring with the manager, said they would order the part, have it painted and would keep me informed. Everything was above board and professional. That's probably why we purchased a new GLC from them last year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
Sep 14, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Awesome, we're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

September 11, 2017

"Top notch service from VP"

- BenzBuyer

My experience from MB of PS has been mixed. This is my second Mercedes and while I love the product, my experience with this dealership and with MBFS has been below what i would expect of MB. The "deal" that I got on my trade in and the price of my pre-owned Mercedes was a great deal. What I was sold was not what I received....I felt like I was sold a fully loaded car by a high pressure used car salesman and in fact, many of the features that I was sold on are non existent.... My fault for not being more diligent before driving off the lot. Gary Whitaker has always been very responsive to my needs and I appreciate his follow up. I believe that the rest of the staff needs to be trained in high end product sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We're sorry to hear that your experience was not up to your expectations. Thank you for bringing this to our attention as we do want to ensure that every single visit with us is up to your expectations. However, I am very happy to receive your kind words and do appreciate them very greatly. Please feel free to reach out at any point if you would like to speak with me about anything regarding your visit. Thanks again! Gary Whitaker VIP Motorcars LTD gwhitaker@mbzps.com 760-328-6525

September 04, 2017

"Repeat Happy Client"

- Lee Adishian

Purchased a car in 2012 from MBZ PS and returned to purchase a new GLC300 again from Alfredo S. Alfredo accommodated our request, put a great lease together and made the purchase painless! You know that notorious wait time, back and forth between managers that one usually has to endure before you drive your car off the lot...well that didn't happen with Alfredo. He was efficient, knowledgeable and honest. MBZ has equipped the cars with so many features and Dustin patiently programmed and explained everything. I am one 'repeat happy client' thanks to Alfredo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Sanguinetti, Dustin Lambert
Sep 09, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thank you for your continued support and business Lee. We appreciate you taking the time to share about your experiences with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

September 04, 2017

"Professional and comfortable experience "

- Joy Farenden

Enjoyed working with a very charming salesmen called Andy Anderson, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, we made a good deal on a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
Other Employees : Andy Anderson
Sep 09, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We're so glad to hear about your last experience with Andy and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

September 04, 2017

"Fantastic customer service "

- Craig G-K

From the first day I was looking for a new car, to the service department, they have been exceptional. Straightforward about everything. Karnit is a wonderful asset and the service department is courteous and thorough. I actually enjoy taking my car in for service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karnit
Sep 09, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding our team. We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share!

August 03, 2017

"Great car, great deal"

- Peggy lymburner

Our salesman, Michael Hattman, was easy to work with, and gave us a great deal our our CL550. We have been looking for the perfect car for many months, and we found it at Palm Springs Mercedes-Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hattman
Aug 03, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

We're so glad to hear you finally got ahold of your dream car and we are even happier that we were able to provide it for you! Thank you for taking the time to share, we look forward to being here if you need any further assistance with your car or have any questions. Again, thanks so much for your business, we look forward to continuing our relationship with you as your local trusted dealership.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results