Back

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs

Palm Springs, CA

4.4
135 Reviews

4095 E Palm Canyon Dr

Palm Springs, CA

92264

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 135 reviews

June 23, 2022

Great new vehicle purchase experience. Cody Vierra was of outstanding support from start to finish! More

by JVO3030
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Vierra
Jun 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 08, 2022

The staff is great . Car is clean when the repairs are complete. Always repaired the first time. More

by Timothylbryant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard , Gary Whitaker
Jun 09, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 31, 2022

Cody Vierra was awesome, helped us buy a new car. ..he made the process: Quick, easy and painless. We also needed some work on our Sprinter RV Jeff Thush was awesome in helping guide me through my op More

by Cory B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Vierra, Jeff Thush
Jun 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Hello Cory, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 23, 2022

My salesman Andrew Mortimer-Lamb was superb. I have purchased 5 Mercedes-Benz in the last 11 years. The guy whom I had dealt for the last 11 years at another dealership has retired. I know More

by CAdamson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mortimer-Lamb
May 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Andrew here at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 22, 2022

My salesman Andrew Mortimer-Lamb was great. We had emailed prior to my visit and made an appointment. The whole process was very quick and efficient. I would highly recommend him . More

by brianmon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mortimer-Lamb
May 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Andrew here at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 18, 2022

You are to busy to get a five star. Wait lines and just getting your vehicle after service was too long. All the people were great, just really busy. Also forgot to reset the service re More

by bzellner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Williams
May 20, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Hello Bzellner, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (760) 328-6525.

May 14, 2022

Fantastic customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Mercedes. Andrew was always on top of everything. More

by erkelman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Gary Whitaker
May 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 16, 2022

Our salesman Andrew Mortimer-Lamp was very professional and could not have been more efficient. I would recommend him to any potential client. More

by bouchard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Concierge, Jesse great help
Feb 18, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 21, 2022

I have been in the Mercedes parts related business for over twenty years. Having an ongoing relationship with several local Southern California dealers. All of which are professional and dedicated to the More

by pab905
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel in Parts
Jan 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 15, 2022

The service I received at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs was spectacular! The staff was professional and they took care my vehicle maintenance in a highly efficient manner. More

by stokespl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whitaker
Jan 17, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results