Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Reno

Reno, NV

3.2
60 Reviews

11500 South Virginia Street

Reno, NV

89511

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 60 reviews

January 21, 2022

Gian was awesome, help me and my wife with our new Mercedes’ GLB also help More

by Jjpagan2014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gian
October 07, 2021

Friendly and fast quality service.Excellent shuttle Friendly and fast quality service. Excellent shuttle service! Thank you for Brandon, my favorite service agent and Steve with shuttle service! More

by unstravel1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 25, 2021

This dealership does an outstanding job to make your experience the best it can be More

by rsdubois
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Muhlenburg
September 20, 2021

Awesome service, very professional, I was treated very Awesome service, very professional, I was treated very well. Thank you so much for helping me purchase my dream car. More

by seniorspectrumnv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco and Scott
September 15, 2021

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THE SERVICE ADVISOR BRANDEN. VERY HELPFUL EXPLAINING WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE. More

by kmaier2978
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDEN MUHLENBURG
September 11, 2021

Although my previous experience wasn’t the best, my most recent encounter was wonderful. My car was done in the time I was told and I was on my way in no time. More

by timejewel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael. I don’t know his last name.
September 08, 2021

Had to wait six weeks to get my car in for service. My husband took his car in on Tuesday for routine service and it was not ready for three days. I took my car in for 10:40 appt. and he asked me what tim More

by suebabb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Rowe,excellent employee
September 07, 2021

Routine maintenanceOn printout Stated customer needs Routine maintenance On printout Stated customer needs wheel alignment and customer said no I was not informed and not given option to fix Now ha More

by Djfoulks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
September 03, 2021

If you need a loaner car it will take several weeks to get a service date, but their loaners are quite nice. Once in it may take a couple days. More

by Richard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
September 01, 2021

Brandon Hanifen did an outstanding job and I will look forward to having him service my car again soon. He went above and beyond here. More

by brucespeckert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hanifen
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results