Back

Mercedes-Benz of Reno

Reno, NV

4.2
129 Reviews

11500 South Virginia Street

Reno, NV

89511

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 129 reviews

May 12, 2022

Much improved service dept. On my previous visits I had the service rep from xxxx, but it seems they have a completely new staff now. Much more professional and welcoming, wha More

by Thomassharpton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Goodpasture
May 14, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Reno responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

May 10, 2022

I got excellent service on recall items, even picked up from my home and dropped off when done at no charge to me! Thanks, Charles More

by Charlesj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon hanifen
May 12, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Reno responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

May 07, 2022

The people are friendly and very helpful. My salesman knows his stuff and helped me with a few questions I had. Learning all the new technology takes some time and they are will to sit down More

by ajbw4921
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Rowe
May 09, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Reno responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

May 05, 2022

Service advisor was prompt and efficient. He explained everything. Service was completed in time promised and was washed beautifully. More

by christinep49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Muhlenburg
May 08, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Reno responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

May 05, 2022

This was my second time working with Mercedes -Benz of Reno! I have never been treated so amazing at a car dealership! Everyone there was beyond helpful and kind and got us everything we needed! Gian even More

by lindsaystraw416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gian
May 08, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Reno responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We appreciate your recommendation of Mercedes-Benz of Reno and we hope to be of service again in the future.

May 05, 2022

Gian was very helpful in educating me about trade-ins and financing. Moritz was very helpful in assisting me with service and quotes for repairs. Highly recommend this dealership! 5 stars! More

by Justin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gian, Moritz
May 08, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Reno responded

Hi Justin, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We appreciate your recommendation of Mercedes-Benz of Reno and we hope to be of service again in the future.

April 29, 2022

Excellent customer service and everyone was helpful for anything good information about all products in the dealership More

by erlydas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Chance, Nick, Kenny, Lori
May 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Reno responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

April 26, 2022

I haven't yet experienced great service. I live at Lake Tahoe and called several times to get an appointment and finally had to stop in to the dealership to schedule because no one called m More

by carolrc9598
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moritz
Apr 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Reno responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Reno. If you are willing, please call our General Manager at (775) 260-4602 for further assistance with moving forward. Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we hope to hear from you in the future.

May 01, 2022 -

carolrc9598 responded

Why would I have to be the one to call the dealership? With a review like this, I would think the general manager would be all over this, calling me, not the other way around. This is the 2nd service appointment I've had that does not seem to be what a Mercedes dealership would really want as a norm. What I didn't tell you is that when I finally drove to the dealership to get an appointment--because no one would return my call--I was told that "this happens all the time." I get the labor shortage, but to admit that this is an acceptable service standard?

April 25, 2022

Brandon was kind, professional and the service was wonderful as always. I’ve been a customer here since 2004. I buy from here and service my vehicles here. More

by Alicia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon (Saturday)
Apr 28, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Reno responded

Hi Alicia, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

April 22, 2022

Very friendly people. I've had a variety of requests over the years and they've always been accommodative. Even in this tough environment, they are always looking for wa More

by ronaldssloan69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Muhlenburg/Service Advisor & Marcos Salazar/Sales
Apr 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Reno responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

11 - 20 of 129 results