Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Rochester

Rochester, MI

4.7
74 Reviews

595 South Rochester Rd.

Rochester, MI

48307

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 74 reviews

June 03, 2021

A great experience from everyone! Doug, their General Manager, treated me like his cousin. Thanks for all the personal treatment we received from Sales to Service. A VERY satisfied customer! More

by brrhubbard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Stanley
5.0
October 14, 2020

Great Service!! I was very happy with how I was treated as well as the quality of the workmanship. I would recommend this dealership highly. Thank you. More

by davidatty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.J. Ghesuiere
5.0
Doug Stanley
5.0
October 02, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Rochester, MI provides exceptional customer service. Especially appreciate the on time appointment program that reduces the wait time prior to, during, and following the service appoi More

by Allan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.J. Ghesuiere
5.0
Doug Stanley
5.0
Other Employees : Steve
September 09, 2020

Quick and Excellent work on my GL. They will make recommendations as far as maintenance and provide estimates. I trust that they will take good care of my car as much as I do. More

by JersonJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 04, 2020

Well, Cool seat has loud fan noise for front LH/RH. (C300) Inspection result is under specification. It seems necessary to benchmark other car brands.By the way, receptionist is so kind. That's all More

by Choi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember name.
September 02, 2020

Just had a terrible experience at Rochester Mercedes Benz Service. I called a couple weeks ago to arrange a Service B. I wanted to get the car checked out throughly before our CPO warranty expired and the w More

by smshelton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not provide name
August 05, 2020

Super Service My visit was just for an oil change, but I was treated with all courtesy. The service was performed in record time. And I was out of the dealership More

by lizjann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Stanley
5.0
June 26, 2020

We have bought 2 cars from the dealer and both were good experiences . Our salesman Marty Ostrowski was great he is all about wanting you in the right car and a no pressure approach . We really enjoyed wor More

by don.simpson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Ostrowski
June 16, 2020

I owned 2 Mercedes cars and I go to Mercedes of Rochester, MI for regular car services. Recently, I had a starting problem with Mercedes GL 450. I contacted Mercedes Customer service, Rochester, MI More

by M. Shareef Shaik
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Stanley
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Heidtke, Leanne Thode
March 24, 2020

Experience in the service department is always exceptional from the intake to cashier. Car was ready when promised. And spotless. I am always happy when I leave. More

by Stephanie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.J. Ghesuiere
5.0
Doug Stanley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results