Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Rochester

Rochester, MI

4.8
74 Reviews

595 South Rochester Rd.

Rochester, MI

48307

Directions

74 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Rochester

Sort by
June 03, 2021

"A great experience from everyone! Doug, their General..."

- brrhubbard

A great experience from everyone! Doug, their General Manager, treated me like his cousin. Thanks for all the personal treatment we received from Sales to Service. A VERY satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Stanley
5.0
October 14, 2020

"Great Service!! I was very happy with how I was treated..."

- davidatty

Great Service!! I was very happy with how I was treated as well as the quality of the workmanship. I would recommend this dealership highly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.J. Ghesuiere
5.0
Doug Stanley
5.0
October 02, 2020

"Mercedes Benz of Rochester, MI provides exceptional..."

- Allan

Mercedes Benz of Rochester, MI provides exceptional customer service. Especially appreciate the on time appointment program that reduces the wait time prior to, during, and following the service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.J. Ghesuiere
5.0
Doug Stanley
5.0
Other Employees : Steve
September 09, 2020

"Quick and Excellent work on my GL. They will make..."

- JersonJ

Quick and Excellent work on my GL. They will make recommendations as far as maintenance and provide estimates. I trust that they will take good care of my car as much as I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 04, 2020

"Well, Cool seat has loud fan noise for front LH/RH...."

- Choi

Well, Cool seat has loud fan noise for front LH/RH. (C300) Inspection result is under specification. It seems necessary to benchmark other car brands.By the way, receptionist is so kind. That's all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember name.
September 02, 2020

"Just had a terrible experience at Rochester Mercedes Benz..."

- smshelton

Just had a terrible experience at Rochester Mercedes Benz Service. I called a couple weeks ago to arrange a Service B. I wanted to get the car checked out throughly before our CPO warranty expired and the were running a $150 off service special. The lady I spoke with in service said there would be NO CHARGE for a service B on my car. After having her confirm this, I made an appointment (1 day after the coupon expired, now believing it was not needed). Got to the dealer only to be told I had been miss-informed and the service B was not covered and the $150 coupon could no longer be used. I let them know what had transpired, that I was very upset... they knocked $50 off!!!! Lesson learned. Will be adjusting my desire to purchase a GL or GLS from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not provide name
August 05, 2020

"Super Service"

- lizjann

My visit was just for an oil change, but I was treated with all courtesy. The service was performed in record time. And I was out of the dealership and on my way home. All in all, the experience met and exceeded my expectations. That's why Mercedes Benz of Rochester is my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Stanley
5.0
June 26, 2020

"We have bought 2 cars from the dealer and both were good..."

- don.simpson

We have bought 2 cars from the dealer and both were good experiences . Our salesman Marty Ostrowski was great he is all about wanting you in the right car and a no pressure approach . We really enjoyed working with him and the extra time he spent going over all the features of the cars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Ostrowski
June 16, 2020

"I owned 2 Mercedes cars and I go to Mercedes of..."

- M. Shareef Shaik

I owned 2 Mercedes cars and I go to Mercedes of Rochester, MI for regular car services. Recently, I had a starting problem with Mercedes GL 450. I contacted Mercedes Customer service, Rochester, MI. They had sent the crew who came to my house and took the car after the car is jump started. Later, I was informed a diagnosed of dead battery. I was charged $$$ amount to replace a new battery. I was very disappointed because the battery was replaced last year and was under full warranty. I called the Dealership spoke to Doug Stanley General Manager who helped me get full $$$ refund in one day. I really appreciate Doug Stanley and his staff for listen to a customer's concern and resolving the problem in no time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Stanley
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Heidtke, Leanne Thode
March 24, 2020

"Experience in the service department is always..."

- Stephanie

Experience in the service department is always exceptional from the intake to cashier. Car was ready when promised. And spotless. I am always happy when I leave.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.J. Ghesuiere
5.0
Doug Stanley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results