Back

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento

Sacramento, CA

4.2
2,601 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento is a “Golden Rule” company. We dedicate ourselves to world class customer service in an environment of trust, dignity and fun! It is our mission to provide every driver who comes in not only as a customer, but as if you were a guest of a five-star hotel. At Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento we’re here to help you. As your local luxury Mercedes-Benz auto dealer, Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento, is proud to provide new and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz parts and accessories, with service to our guests in Arden, Rancho Cordova, Citrus Heights, North Natomas, Elk Grove and the greater Sacramento.

1810 Howe Ave

Sacramento, CA

95825

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,601 reviews

May 24, 2022

We were greeted when walking in and not pressured. Our salesman stayed with us and answered all our questions. More

by jeff.tash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the great review!

May 23, 2022

Service upon arrival was quick my regular service advisor Jason saw me and asked if he could help . He took care of everything and gave me a loner car as they needed it over night 👍 More

by NIKOCHUN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento responded

Thank you for letting us know Jason and our service team earned a 5 star review!

May 23, 2022

Everything was fine except I didn’t know where to go to retrieve my vehicle. You need signs More

by smarkel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business and we appreciate the input~

May 23, 2022

Took over a week. This is after I had taken it I. The previous week for a new battery. More

by afsi1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Williams
May 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the input. We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience~

May 23, 2022

MB of Sacramento handled everything on my list on time professionally and courteously. I recommend them most highly. More

by mamdad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the feedback and the recommendation!

May 19, 2022

The initial reason for any contact with Merecedes Benz of Sacramento was to replace engine and transmission Motor Mounts. The price that I was quoted which was approximately $1400.00. That price changed to A More

by Rlm1165
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Williams, Jeff ???
May 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the feedback. Please contact us at 916.924.8000 and we will be happy to discuss your concerns.

May 24, 2022 -

Rlm1165 responded

I called the number listed above and the representative was totally confused on how to forward the call, which is what I expected. The above-mentioned concerns were not addressed, and probably won`t be.

May 18, 2022

Appt time meaningless, waited 30 mins and finally left. basic service took 24 hours, Service Advisor had no time to speak to me before ir after service. I am told recall work was needed - I have no idea More

by michele
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

michele responded

Very disappointing.

May 18, 2022

Efrain is the best. His work is detailed and very considerate!! I enjoy bringing my car in with confidence. More

by HOWMUN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento responded

We're lucky to have Efrain and a great service team! Thank you for the feedback~

May 17, 2022

MB of Sacramento provided courteous, professional and efficient service. I recommend this firm most highly. More

by mamdad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento responded

Thank you for your business and thank you for the recommendation!

May 16, 2022

Cecilia provided excellent service in resolving the issues with my car. She was responsive and worked to keep me updated. The staff was always very friendly and helpful. I will only do business with Me More

by ANNLEEGRANT22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Cecilia and our team with a 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,601 results