Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento

Sacramento, CA

4.3
2,197 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento is a “Golden Rule” company. We dedicate ourselves to world class customer service in an environment of trust, dignity and fun! It is our mission to provide every driver who comes in not only as a customer, but as if you were a guest of a five-star hotel. At Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento we’re here to help you. As your local luxury Mercedes-Benz auto dealer, Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento, is proud to provide new and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz parts and accessories, with service to our guests in Arden, Rancho Cordova, Citrus Heights, North Natomas, Elk Grove and the greater Sacramento.

1810 Howe Ave

Sacramento, CA

95825

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,197 reviews

May 11, 2021

"Great! They worked us in to have our van serviced while..."

- DAVE@YOGAPROJECT.COM

Great! They worked us in to have our van serviced while we were traveling. David Rose was great at being up front and keeping me updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"This is my second car I bought from them and have nothing..."

- hrfields

This is my second car I bought from them and have nothing but good things to say about them. I got a good deal and was treated like a king.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

"Tim Snider was the best to work with. Fast, efficient..."

- fontenotmd

Tim Snider was the best to work with. Fast, efficient and a great listener. I’ll buy another car from him when the time comes. Everyone worked together to make the sakes process painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Excellent support helping coordinate a purchase that..."

- derek.dicker

Excellent support helping coordinate a purchase that involved shipment and title of our vehicle out of state. Throughout the process, every team member demonstrated exquisite customer orientation, supporting us through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kirk Minami
May 06, 2021

"Been a pleasure working with my service advisor David..."

- CHIZWIZ50

Been a pleasure working with my service advisor David Rose he addresses my problems and keeps me on the road without a hitch. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Jack rocked it! He held my outside extended warranty..."

- RNLOCODE3

Jack rocked it! He held my outside extended warranty company’s feet to the fire. He took excellent care of me. Extremely happy with the outcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the feedback!

May 04, 2021

"Matthew was really great! Good customer service 👍 The..."

- ISAACJOHNSON610

Matthew was really great! Good customer service 👍 The service department kept me up to date with info about my car. Prices are pretty steep! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Milligan
May 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the input. We appreciate your business!

May 01, 2021

"Just want to comment that service was good and..."

- Richardglenn957

Just want to comment that service was good and maintenance was poor held my car for days 😢and not being done by the end of the day and this happened twice when I brought it in. Just disappointed about that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the input. We know your time is valuable and we apologize for your inconvenience.

April 30, 2021

"You can’t beat the customer service at this dealership...."

- LAMARICEE

You can’t beat the customer service at this dealership. They are always very informative while working on your vehicle and the work performed is always outstanding. Efrain is amazing!!!! The best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento responded

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback, and we appreciate your business~

April 30, 2021

"My service advisor began my service order request as..."

- nchan51014

My service advisor began my service order request as scheduled. The estimated service time was amazingly as expected. My MB GLA was returned to me clean inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento responded

Our goal is your complete satisfaction. Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,197 results