Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego

San Diego, CA

4.7
172 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4750 Kearny Mesa Rd

San Diego, CA

92111

Directions

173 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of San Diego

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Luke Morgan is a great service advisor. Everything was..."

- bjaffe99

Luke Morgan is a great service advisor. Everything was explained to me in detail and I was given a courtesy car to make servicing convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Morgan
February 28, 2021

"Wonderful people, fast service, no issues! Not the dealer..."

- brittneybouldin89

Wonderful people, fast service, no issues! Not the dealer I bought my car from, but where I go for all my needs! These people care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette
Mar 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Thank you, Brittney, for sharing your wonderful experience with Collete in our Service Department! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us, when we can work with you down the road at Mercedes-Benz of San Diego.

February 23, 2021

"Ross is the best service advisor I’ve ever worked with at..."

- dctaylor

Ross is the best service advisor I’ve ever worked with at any dealership. His ability to understand our driving habits and adjust our service needs is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Benson
Feb 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of San Diego. We will be sure to thank Ross for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

February 23, 2021

"Professional, attentive and helpful service. Tom (the..."

- maria1234

Professional, attentive and helpful service. Tom (the store manager) went above and beyond with his professionalism and sincere care for his customers. He has followed up and provided incredible buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Feb 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words with Tom and our team! We're glad to hear he went above and beyond in assisting you with your vehicle needs. We're pleased to hear you had an incredible purchasing experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future.

February 22, 2021

"MB of San Diego has always provided us with a great..."

- DW

MB of San Diego has always provided us with a great service. The technicians are knowledgeable and their parts department is well stocked which is not always the case with other dealers throughout the continental 48 states. We had already needed an oil change when an engine light happened to come on. MB of SD scheduled us for the very next morning. Within 20 minutes the desk folks called us back to tell us it was a burned DEF pump. The van was returned to us within 6 hours. Pretty incredible service. The price tag of $2,700 for both, the oil change and the repair, is high. However, this is the first significant repair we have encountered on our Sprinter. We operate this van daily, city driving, long distance, and occasional off road activity; this well built machine just keeps on sprinting. The credit due is split between the engineers back in Germany and the well trained service crew here in San Diego. Thank you for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
Feb 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review! We are delighted to know that our Service Team took excellent care of you during your visit. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

February 21, 2021

"They provided their usual excellent service. Courteous,..."

- Nolta

They provided their usual excellent service. Courteous, efficient and thoughtful treatment in all areas. I certainly will recommend them to others and will visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Benson
Feb 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you have had excellent experiences with us and with the help of our team who has been great. We appreciate you recommending us at Mercedes-Benz of San Diego and we are always here to help!

February 16, 2021

"I really appreciated that Case did everything to help us..."

- efrain7364

I really appreciated that Case did everything to help us with the process of getting a lease for the first time for a Mercedes GLA 250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Case Culiver
Feb 17, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Thanks for this excellent review, Efrain! Congratulations on your new Mercedes GLA 250.

February 13, 2021

"Easy fast appointment, very organized, friendly staff fix..."

- Mehdi.Z

Easy fast appointment, very organized, friendly staff fix my car in half day, Alex Teeter was my service advisor, he gave me updated info about my car with txt msg , and my final bill in txt msg, once they have my info and my card and insurance info In their system, very easy checking in and out, overall service is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Teeter, Allyia
Feb 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to see that Alex provided you with communicative service and that the Service Department at Mercedes-Benz of San Diego went above and beyond. If we can be of future service to you, please be sure to let us know.

February 11, 2021

"Got a great deal on a new GLE. It’s so beautiful and..."

- Kirhanson

Got a great deal on a new GLE. It’s so beautiful and drives like butter. Dealership is top notch and service department is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Feb 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of San Diego. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Congrats on your new GLE and we look forward to working with you again.

February 07, 2021

"Service always done with quality, efficiency, and..."

- Happy Baby Boomer

Service always done with quality, efficiency, and friendliness. Service appointment is on time. The service rep - Ross Bebson is friendly, helpful, and very efficient, and the service is done in quality way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Ross Benson
Feb 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to learn that Ross and the rest of the Mercedes-Benz of San Diego team made your visit go so smoothly. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results