Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego

San Diego, CA

4.7
199 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4750 Kearny Mesa Rd

San Diego, CA

92111

Directions

200 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of San Diego

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2021

"The reason I have been a customer of Mercedes Benz of San..."

- Bonita18

The reason I have been a customer of Mercedes Benz of San Diego for 24 years can be explained in two words: Collette Conners. She is exhaustively knowledgeable about Mercedes Benz automobiles, and is completely honest. If she says I need something, I do. If she says I don’t need it, I don’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette, Conners
Apr 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Take care!

April 01, 2021

"Trudy was amazing: prompt, friendly and efficient. I..."

- Amita

Trudy was amazing: prompt, friendly and efficient. I especially appreciate the texts updating me on my car. We were very happy with the quality of service. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trudy Hofstetter
Apr 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Hi, Amita! We appreciated your shout-out and kind words about our Service Department at Mercedes-Benz of San Diego. We definitely aim to keep our customers up-to-date on what's happening each step of the way. May your car last you for years to come!

April 01, 2021

"Ryan Zinc is the best car sales representative I’ve ever..."

- LB

Ryan Zinc is the best car sales representative I’ve ever worked with!!! Superlative follow up and response to customer needs. Before and after the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Zinc
Apr 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-out and great feedback about our Sales Team at Mercedes-Benz of San Diego. We believe in building relationships with our customers, and that means being there for you whenever you need us. Enjoy your new car!

March 28, 2021

"Very positive experience. Aubreen and Nick were great...."

- Lorenzo

Very positive experience. Aubreen and Nick were great. No pressure. I would have preferred to do all the transactions on line or on the phone without having to go to the site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubreen, Nick
Mar 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our team, especially Aubreen and Nick. We value your business at Mercedes-Benz of San Diego, and we look forward to any future visits!

March 23, 2021

"Best experience with Trudy! She kept me updated and..."

- nabrajano

Best experience with Trudy! She kept me updated and checked up on me after service which is a great customer service treatment i have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Trudy
Mar 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Service Department and with the help of Trudy. We value your business at Mercedes-Benz of San Diego!

March 23, 2021

"Good customer service on sales, very nice people they..."

- Arianita8

Good customer service on sales, very nice people they help us find our new car that we were looking for it. I appreciated the service they bring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Frank Daymia
Mar 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so pleased to see that the Mercedes-Benz of San Diego team went above and beyond for you. Congratulations on your purchase; we hope you'll consider us again in the future.

March 20, 2021

"Excellent friendly and professional service given by the..."

- Orrin Humphreys

Excellent friendly and professional service given by the service department and Shay Smith. I would highly recommend any service be performed there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shea smith
Mar 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your sweet words! We take pleasure in hearing that Shea is working hard to leave you with a smile on your face. We are committed to customer satisfaction and greatly appreciate your opinion. We hope to see you again soon at Mercedes-Benz of San Diego!

March 20, 2021

"They had a lot of choices and Frank made me feel welcome...."

- C pham

They had a lot of choices and Frank made me feel welcome. I would recommend this place. We first went to El Cajon and I didn't feel good there. I'm glad we went to Kearney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Frank D
Mar 20, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of San Diego. We will be sure to thank Frank for providing you with welcoming service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

March 17, 2021

"Very nice and helpful staff we had to leave our car and..."

- Rubik62

Very nice and helpful staff we had to leave our car and go back to La they handled everything very smoothly Thank you Mercedes San Diego

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Mar 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of San Diego! Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs!

March 16, 2021

"Very professional and very customer satisfaction..."

- Bak12

Very professional and very customer satisfaction oriented. Repairs are made and no need to come back. It’s done correctly the first time. Keep up the great work! I have been doing business with them for over 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Romano, Alex teeter, yee wong.
Mar 17, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Sean and our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

11 - 20 of 200 results