Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

San Juan, TX

4.9
350 Reviews

400 E Expressway 83

San Juan, TX

78589

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 350 reviews

November 23, 2021

"Jaime and Josh were soooo helpful, kind, and very..."

- Jenn.garza

Jaime and Josh were soooo helpful, kind, and very knowledgeable in everything they did. I am so grateful they got me into my dream vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Cantu
5.0
Joshua Escamilla
5.0
November 16, 2021

"Joe Trevino exceeded my expectations! We never felt..."

- psr3_83

Joe Trevino exceeded my expectations! We never felt rushed and he listened to everything I was looking for regarding my new vehicle. I had a wonderful experience buying at Mercedes at San Juan. Top of the line customer service is hard to find, and Joe definitely went above and beyond. Beto and Joshua are amazing as well. Beto was very easy to work with and his patience was knowledge was extremely gratifying. Joshua took the time to answer every single question about the vehicle and never once was bothered with my million and one questions. I felt right at home with these amazing people! I will not be visiting any dealership any time soon, Mercedes will be my forever choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Trevino
5.0
Joshua Escamilla
5.0
November 13, 2021

"Very satisfy with the salesman very profesionalExcelent..."

- San Juana Rodriguez

Very satisfy with the salesman very profesional Excelent service.we will always be customers of Mercedes benz

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Ortega
November 11, 2021

"Their customer service is always excellent. Aaron is very..."

- Rae25

Their customer service is always excellent. Aaron is very knowledgeable and helpful when taking in my vehicle for service. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Del Fierro
5.0
Joshua Escamilla
5.0
November 10, 2021

"EXCELENTE ATENCION DESDE EL VENDEDOR DE LA CAMIONETA..."

- BORQUEZ

EXCELENTE ATENCION DESDE EL VENDEDOR DE LA CAMIONETA JOE FRANCO Y EL PERSONAL DE SERVIVIO

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Franco
5.0
Juan Lopez
5.0
Bianca Delmar
5.0
October 29, 2021

"Excellent service and very professional people Aron..."

- Diawatmad

Excellent service and very professional people Aron Delfierro an excellent employee very experienced and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Del Fierro
5.0
October 26, 2021

"Exceeded my expectations. Aaron took care of my concern...."

- jaime

Exceeded my expectations. Aaron took care of my concern. All is well. I definitely come visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Del Fierro
5.0
October 22, 2021

"There are so many Mercedes Benz dealerships that do not..."

- exactcopies

There are so many Mercedes Benz dealerships that do not handle the Mercedes Benz sprinter chassis. The San Juan dealership does. That makes it extremely convenient for us. Also, they found out that we need it a MUBX update which is a recall item. We had not heard about this. They did the update for us. They were very prompt and kept us informed throughout the process. Our sprinter chassis is a Winnebago Navion RV. When we called up we asked for a day one week in advance. That was no problem. We have heard horror stories about how some of the sprinter dealers are months behind in service. Not this location. It was an all-around terrific experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Cavazos
5.0
Aaron Del Fierro
5.0
October 11, 2021

"1 y service was done on timeCar runs perfectMinor..."

- Rick L

1 y service was done on time Car runs perfect Minor glitch w clock software fixed Carwash was thorough, as usual Excellent frappuccino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Del Fierro
5.0
Other Employees : Lizbeth, barista
October 04, 2021

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and each..."

- Martin

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and each transaction was flawlessly executed with zero attitude or drama, unlike several other dealerships I have dealt with in the past. Joe Franco kept me well informed throughout the process and Sam Tijerina ensured that the transactions were seamless. I highly recommend giving them an opportunity to earn your business as they did mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Franco
5.0
Sam Tijerina
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results