Back

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

San Juan, TX

4.9
401 Reviews

400 E Expressway 83

San Juan, TX

78589

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 401 reviews

September 30, 2022

As always, excellent customer service, fast vehicle maintenance, and overall pleasant experience. Aaron is always so great to work with. Another customer riding home with me in the courtesy van also ex More

by Jen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Del Fierro
Sep 30, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan responded

Jen, you are too kind! We love seeing our awesome team members get awesome recognition like this, and we will be sure to relay your kind message to Aaron! If there is anything we can assist with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you so much and happy cruising! :) - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

September 30, 2022

Very friendly helping people, took very good care of us, would definitely go back in the future More

by Cynthia Lizka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Ramos
September 28, 2022

Priscilla was very helpful. Answered all of my questions and got the work done. I wish there was more people like her. Will definitely come back for service. More

by jav.lopez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Ramos
Sep 28, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan responded

Jav, what a nice compliment you have left for Priscilla! We consider ourselves very lucky to have her as part of the team, and we will be sure to relay your generous message to her. Thank you so much for supporting us, we're so glad to see you enjoyed your experience! :) - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

September 23, 2022

Always a pleasure to work with Priscilla. Gabriel, in service and Josh are both stars. More

by Bongodogs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Ramos, Joshua Escamilla
Sep 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan responded

Thank you for sharing this kindhearted feedback for Priscilla, Gabriel, and Josh! We are so grateful for your support and hope to see you again next time. :) - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

September 19, 2022

service was very professional and courteous. They had great communication and I was advised of all work to be performed. More

by guzzler-sachem.0q
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Ramos
Sep 20, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan responded

That is excellent to hear! Our team is always hard at work to provide flawless experiences to each client, so we will be sure to share your positive feedback with Priscilla and the rest of the team. Thanks so much for visiting us and please let us know the next time we can assist! :) - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

Sep 20, 2022 -

guzzler-sachem.0q responded

great service

September 09, 2022

Very good service and friendliness. The prices for labor and parts are hiigh. Quality is good. More

by Jose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Casados
Sep 12, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan responded

Thank you for the positive review, Jose! We are happy to see that you were overall satisfied with the services provided by our team. We work diligently to ensure that every client has a flawless experience from start to finish, so I am eager to know what we could have done better to earn that 5th star from you. At your leisure, please contact me directly at Timothy.Shook@cagaustin.com so I can learn more about your visit. Thank you again and I hope to hear from you soon! :) - Timothy Shook, COO

August 27, 2022

Very attentive personnel. Angel kept me updated about the service status. Shuttle service was very helpful. More

by anabel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
Aug 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan responded

Anabel, thank you for leaving this encouraging feedback for Angel! We're so happy to hear that he delivered a top-notch experience and that you were able to take advantage of our shuttle service; it is such a huge help! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a shout. :) - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

August 19, 2022

The sales process was professional and quick. The signing of the paperwork took less than 15 minutes. The sales staff is very knowledgeable. Overall, a pleasant experience. More

by KB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda De La Garza, Sam Vasquez
Aug 22, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan responded

It's amazing to see that you had such a great experience here, KB! The pleasure was all ours to assist you with getting a great new vehicle & we will be sure to pass your kind sentiments along to Amanda and Sam. If there is anything we can help with in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call; we're always here for you! Thank you so much and congratulations on your super sweet new car! :) - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

August 13, 2022

Excellent service great coffee reliable friendly first class best mb anywhere service department is envy of all other dealers More

by tomas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Del Fierro
Aug 13, 2022 -

tomas responded

You have arrived. Best MB dealer anywhere. Que mas quieres!

Aug 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan responded

Thank you for the friendly note, Tomas! It was our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle's servicing needs & we greatly appreciate your generous compliments. Please let us know the next time we can assist! :) - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

August 11, 2022

After finding issues with the car I’d just purchased, I was just a little upset. I received excellent service from Mercedes of San Juan, especially from Sebastian, my customer service representative. He as More

by Goodguy_30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian…do not remember his last name
Aug 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan responded

Goodguy_30, we are overjoyed to see that you had a seamless, stress-free, and knowledgeable service experience with Sebastian! It makes us extremely proud that he left you with such a great impression & we will be sure to relay this kind message to him. We look forward to the next time you make it our way! :) - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results