Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

San Juan, TX

4.8
313 Reviews

400 E Expressway 83

San Juan, TX

78589

Directions

313 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Very welcoming warm environment! Treated us like family ,..."

- nlopez

Very welcoming warm environment! Treated us like family , especially my kids ! Mr Hernandez was on constant communication with me in regards to the status of my vehicle that was being serviced ! Greatly appreciate your work and the other people who assisted , BIG THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Hernandez
5.0
June 09, 2021

"I walked inside the building and had the most beautiful..."

- Alec J. Santos

I walked inside the building and had the most beautiful experience & welcome I can’t stress enough it made me feel at home. Love my new vehicle! Thank you so much! -Alec S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dahlman
5.0
Geo Flamenco
5.0
Joshua Escamilla
5.0
Sam Tijerina
5.0
May 30, 2021

"I was unable to pick my vehicle same day. I did receive..."

- icantu20

I was unable to pick my vehicle same day. I did receive a text at 4:28 to pick up my vehicle but I was told you close service at 5. My concern is it takes more than that 32 minutes and this too short of notice. Sorry but I do not believe many of your customers are siting next to a phone ready to take off when you call some may need to make arrangements. You need to please consider the distance your customer has to get to your location especially when your team knows the road service going on is delaying traffic. I was not able to pick up my vehicle same day as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Ramos
4.0
Jun 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan responded

We want to thank you for visiting us! Our service team is trained to be attentive towards their clients, which is why we notify you the moment we know your vehicle is ready. The intention here is to simply let you know you are welcome to pick up your vehicle anytime between business hours. We appreciate you being a customer of ours, and please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. Take care! - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

May 30, 2021

"Super satisfied, great customer service! Joe Franco was..."

- slQuintero_091814

Super satisfied, great customer service! Joe Franco was patient and answered all questions and concerns without any hesitation or bother that my daughter and I had on vehicles. Would like to thank you for your great customer service. Will highly recommend! 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Franco
5.0
May 26, 2021

"Sales person Amanda was awesome . Great personality and..."

- Jessie

Sales person Amanda was awesome . Great personality and friendly . Amanda was helpful in getting the loan approved and getting my insurance to transfer to the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda DeLa Garza
May 26, 2021

"The few times that I’ve had to visit the dealership it’s..."

- Rae25

The few times that I’ve had to visit the dealership it’s always clean, I am greeted with a friendly hello and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Del Fierro
5.0
Priscilla Ramos
5.0
May 22, 2021

"Absolutely fabulous service always at Mercedes-Benz San..."

- Dimaja

Absolutely fabulous service always at Mercedes-Benz San Juan. Extremely professional in every sense, I highly recommend this dealership and service dept. for all your auto needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Lopez
5.0
May 13, 2021

"My agent was very helpful. Amenities superb. The barista..."

- SSDNODO.COM

My agent was very helpful. Amenities superb. The barista was upbeat and nice, overall it was a good visit to this dealership. I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Del Fierro
5.0
May 06, 2021

"Priscilla Ramos goes beyond in professionalism, courtesy..."

- jnoone

Priscilla Ramos goes beyond in professionalism, courtesy and completely knowledgeable in her duties. Personally, we service our vehicles at san juan mb due to Mrs Ramos. What an asset to your company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Ramos
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

jnoone responded

Priscilla Ramos goes beyond in professionalism, courtesy and completely knowledgeable in her duties. Personally, we service our vehicles at san juan mb due to Mrs Ramos. What an asset to your company

May 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan responded

We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. It is great to know that Priscilla was able to provide you with the highest levels of service. We will be sure to share your review with our team at our next staff meeting. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. - The Team at Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

April 30, 2021

"Great service ordered my parts and got my car fixed as..."

- Klleal2314

Great service ordered my parts and got my car fixed as fast as they could... had a loaner , helped me get around .. Juan was excellent kept me informed at all times... thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Hernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results