Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

San Juan, TX

4.8
257 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

400 E Expressway 83

San Juan, TX

78589

Directions

257 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of San Juan

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2020

"Wendy was awesome and communicated with me through the..."

- chyenne.ruiz

Wendy was awesome and communicated with me through the whole process! The new service/waiting area is very nice too. I’ll definitely return when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Vazquez
5.0
September 22, 2020

"Great experience! My advisor Aaron Del Fierro went above..."

- valvisoiu

Great experience! My advisor Aaron Del Fierro went above and beyond, as always, to make sure everything was done perfectly and in a timely manner. Best customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Del Fierro
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Very Great Customer Service / Javier Hinojosa was very..."

- marioabed

Very Great Customer Service / Javier Hinojosa was very helpful and it was great doing the negotiation, helping with all my needs for sure I will recommended him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Hinojosa
September 13, 2020

"The staff at MBOSJ is Always courteous and prompt with..."

- Patricia Torres

The staff at MBOSJ is Always courteous and prompt with their service. We were very pleased with the service visit this week. We Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Ramos
5.0
September 03, 2020

"Definitely recommend Joe Franco, he's very helpful and..."

- EstervinaK

Definitely recommend Joe Franco, he's very helpful and friendly. He made our purchase a smooth and quick one. Concierge was AMAZING and very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Franco
5.0
August 27, 2020

"The staff was friendly, excellent follow up and experty ,..."

- Edgar Zamorano

The staff was friendly, excellent follow up and experty , no presures and make my purchase and entire customer satisfaction, Amanda de la Garza was my salesman and she was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda de la Garza,
August 27, 2020

"Wendy was very helpful and friendly. She provided me..."

- pattidlg

Wendy was very helpful and friendly. She provided me updates on my vehicle. It was repaired in a timely manner. Overall, excellent experience. I would definitely recommend the San Juan dealership to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Vazquez
5.0
August 27, 2020

"HATS OFF for Mr. Juan Hernandez, best Customer Service..."

- prats123

HATS OFF for Mr. Juan Hernandez, best Customer Service experience, very professional, polite and helpful! You guys have an excellent team all over the company, keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Hernandez
5.0
August 21, 2020

"Pursuing my car at Mercedes Benz was the best decision I..."

- magalyvaldez8888

Pursuing my car at Mercedes Benz was the best decision I made. Since I walked in every one made feel welcomed. The staff super friendly and helpful. The process was fast and simple. Maintenance department amazing!!!! Any time Ived had to do a service on my car they schedule me with out a problem. Service get done fast and efficient. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of San Juan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dahlman
5.0
Juan Lopez
5.0
Wendy Vazquez
5.0
Sam Tijerina
5.0
August 20, 2020

"todo estubo exelente"

- ricardoreynoso

todo execelente y rapido y muy amables no entiendo que mas puedodecirles porque todo estubo muy bien tanto desde que saque la cita con la que contesto y quien recibio mi vehiculo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Hernandez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results