Back

Mercedes Benz of Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa, CA

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

2881 Corby Ave

Santa Rosa, CA

95407

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25 reviews

May 17, 2021

Deric O'Shaughnessy gave me the best customer service I've ever had. Through a series of obstacles he was committed to making sure my vehicle was fully taken care of. When I became overwhelmed by the pro More

by Rochelle Freeman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deric O'Shaughnessy
September 23, 2020

Exceptional Service department. They work as a coordinated Team to take care of their customers. We had our vehicle serviced today in the midst of this pandemic and in between fire and smoke event More

by vuchinig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany and many others they are all excellent
March 15, 2019

Incredible Service Thanks to Dave and the team at Santa Rosa . Stopped in on our road trip down from Canada and they were able to service our sprinter that afternoon . S More

by Afri-Can Adventure Van
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lanzone
August 07, 2018

Stunning service, honesty, and attention to detail I want to fully recommend working with Steve Zukor at MB of Santa Rosa. He is knowledgeable, provides great service before and after the sale, is hon More

by JohnAMG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Zukor
August 07, 2018

Buying a new car Steven Zucor was wonderful to work with and got the car that I wanted for me.Everyone at your dealership was so nice .It was the best experience ever More

by Bonnie 115
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven zucor
July 30, 2018

2018 Mercedes Easy experience. No pressure. Very helpful and willing to search for what we wanted. Will recommend to friends and family in search of a Mercedes. More

by ALR1979
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 29, 2018

Experience I drove over 85 miles to come and look at a Mercedes-Benz. This dealership was no pressure, very courteous, and a wonderful experience. My sales asso More

by RH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
July 20, 2018

Purchased the perfect used Mercedes I had a great experience with Mercedes Santa Rosa. Steven Zukor helped me to find the car I was looking for for 6 weeks, and when we found it he helpe More

by julie0582
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zukor, Gabby
July 16, 2018

Steve Zukor--Fabulous Service! We couldn't be happier with our experience at Mercedes Benz of Santa Rosa! The entire staff was attentive and knowledgeable and really helped us with More

by kenwong1416
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Zukor
July 09, 2018

Steven Zukor Super happy with the whole experience I had at Mercedes. Steven Zukor was my salesperson and he went out of his way to make sure I had all my question More

by ccambra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zukor
1
1 - 10 of 25 results