Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa, CA

5.0
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2881 Corby Ave

Santa Rosa, CA

95407

Directions

24 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Santa Rosa

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2020

"Exceptional Service department. They work as a..."

- vuchinig

Exceptional Service department. They work as a coordinated Team to take care of their customers. We had our vehicle serviced today in the midst of this pandemic and in between fire and smoke events. The Family Team made us feel secure and safe while they serviced our vehicles. Everything about this dealership is absolutely outstanding. From the moment you drive into the Service Bay and you pick up your car they treat you with incredible car and attention to your specific needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany and many others they are all excellent
March 15, 2019

"Incredible Service"

- Afri-Can Adventure Van

Thanks to Dave and the team at Santa Rosa . Stopped in on our road trip down from Canada and they were able to service our sprinter that afternoon . So impressed by the professionalism and the fantastic service . Highly recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lanzone
August 07, 2018

"Buying a new car "

- Bonnie 115

Steven Zucor was wonderful to work with and got the car that I wanted for me.Everyone at your dealership was so nice .It was the best experience ever buying a car.Steven was so professional and patient since I’m an older client and I so appreciated that.I will recommend your company and Steven to anyone buying a Mercedes .Bonnie Seyranian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven zucor
August 07, 2018

"Stunning service, honesty, and attention to detail"

- JohnAMG

I want to fully recommend working with Steve Zukor at MB of Santa Rosa. He is knowledgeable, provides great service before and after the sale, is honest, and gives me all the detailed information and coaching I need. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Zukor
July 30, 2018

"2018 Mercedes"

- ALR1979

Easy experience. No pressure. Very helpful and willing to search for what we wanted. Will recommend to friends and family in search of a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 29, 2018

"Experience"

- RH

I drove over 85 miles to come and look at a Mercedes-Benz. This dealership was no pressure, very courteous, and a wonderful experience. My sales associate was Steven. He was just lovely, knowledgeable, and very respectful. I could not believe, I was in a dealership buying a car. I was more like I was buying a dress. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
July 20, 2018

"Purchased the perfect used Mercedes"

- julie0582

I had a great experience with Mercedes Santa Rosa. Steven Zukor helped me to find the car I was looking for for 6 weeks, and when we found it he helped me make it work for me to purchase the car quickly and with ease. Thank you Steven! Gabby was the product specialist who helped show me all that my Mercedes had to offer and she was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zukor, Gabby
July 16, 2018

"Steve Zukor--Fabulous Service!"

- kenwong1416

We couldn't be happier with our experience at Mercedes Benz of Santa Rosa! The entire staff was attentive and knowledgeable and really helped us with buying our new GLK! Steve Zukor was especially helpful. Since we didn't know that much about the cars, Steve insisted that we try several models before settling on the one that best suited our needs and budget. He was extremely patient in explaining all the different models and options and knew everything about the cars. We will definitely be recommending Steve and Mercedes of Santa Rosa to all our friends! Ken and Mirna Wong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Zukor
July 09, 2018

"Steven Zukor"

- ccambra

Super happy with the whole experience I had at Mercedes. Steven Zukor was my salesperson and he went out of his way to make sure I had all my questions answered. He is very knowledgeable about the cars and other cars that I was comparing with. I definitely didn't think I would be going home with a Mercedes but I am so happy that I did. Everyone I interacted with at the dealership was kind and helpful which made the experience even better. Thank you Steven Zukor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zukor
July 07, 2018

"Good experience purchasing preowned BMW SUV at MB of SR"

- peter5128

Upon seeing SUV advertised on Cars.com, I contacted Mercedes Benz of Santa Rosa where it was being sold. Never thought buying a used car could be a pleasant experience but in this case it was exactly that. The sales representative Steven Zucor made the transaction easy and stress free. Could not be more pleased with the car and the dealership sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zucor
1
1 - 10 of 24 results