About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale

5.0

278 Lifetime Reviews

4725 N Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85251 Directions
Sales: (480) 409-0409

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

278 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2018

"Great Experience!!!"

- Layla14

I purchased a GLC300 from Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale and worked with Steve Williams and it was such a pleasure! From the minute I walked in to the showroom to the moment I walked out I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend visiting this Dealership and working with the great staff they have!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Williams
January 16, 2018

"Awesome Purchase Experience"

- marvinbadawi

Working with Jonathan Musil at MB of Scottsdale has been a great experience. I never purchased a vehicle out of state sight unseen, specifically a used/certified vehicle and Jonathan went above and beyond to assure me of the condition of the car, the entire purchase process, and the delivery process. Even after I received the car and voiced a few concerns, not once did I get push back. Only amazing customer service to ensure my purchase was 100% perfect. I thank Jonathan and his team for the awesome experience and of course the awesome car! I will be returning for business in the future. =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Musil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Best Mercedes Store in Scottsdale"

- dburdeen

I am writing this review, because I have been a customer of another Mercedes store north of this one for many years. Since the buyout of this store the service and prices have deteriorated . I walked into Mercedes of Scottsdale today for the first time and was greeted enthusiastically by Steven Williams who listened to my needs and escorted me to 2 vehicles which were perfect for me. After we test drove the vehicle we sat down and spoke about a price for the car and my trade. After that he brought in the sales manager Matt Piccillo who was very easy to work with; and did everything he could to make the deal happen. Needless to say I drove the new Benz out within an hour. I recommend this place very highly. From Management through sales and service this is your place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Piccillo
September 28, 2017

"Purchase of GLC300"

- JOSEPH VEGSO

I went on line to explore the purchase of a Mercedes SUV and saw a vehicle that interested me, I began an on-line chat with a rep who directed me to Steven Williams the local salesman. Steve followed up immediately by phone and we set up an appointment for a test drive the next day that was convenient for me. I must add that this was Steve's day off, but still made it work my schedule. He met me and had the vehicle ready for me to view and test drive. We haggled a little over my trade in but I got what I thought was a very fair trade in price and purchased a GLC 300. I was in and out with the new vehicle in under 2 1/2 hours. Steve was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly throughout the process. He has called me several times over the past week to check in with me to be sure everything is good. Overall it was probably one of my best car purchasing experiences ever. I will also add that I live 10 minutes from another Mercedes dealer but chose MB of Scottsdale because of the response from Steve. I highly recommend Steve and MB of Scottsdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Williams
August 01, 2017

"Nice experience "

- Wise 12345

Nice experience, no pressure and sales person Anna Bechard was delightful to work with I would come back again and recommend Thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Bechard
June 20, 2017

"Great service!"

- JaimeMueller

We bought a new car today with John Wackers help. he was very friendly and helpful and we didn't even have to spend the whole day at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wacker
June 14, 2017

"Great customer service and communication "

- NatalieW

I purchased a vehicle that I found online. I live out of state and flew in to make my purchase. I had the pleasure of working with the internet sales manaager Jon Musil. He was up front with me from the first call. He maintained good communication with me and responded promptly to any questions I had, even on hisniff days. There were no hidden costs or surprises. The dealership is immaculate with a 2 level showroom and a climate controlled garage. Everyone was curtious and professional. They even drove me back to the airport in a private car. Prior to locating this vehicle I was looking at one at Mercedes Benz of San Deigo; my experience was so awful there I decided not to move forward with the purchase (see my full review on Yelp). I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale to anyone looking to purchase a new or preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Musil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Very good "

- E350

Everybody was very patient while I took my time to make a purchase I looked at and test drove many vehicles before making a final decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Dr. Fred

Went to M.B. of Scottsdale to purchase a GLE350, and it proved to be a very good experience. Bojan Savic did an outstanding job and the result was consummating a deal. He was very patient, explaining in appropriate detail questions, and providing explanations of same. I had used them in the past so I had high expectations, which were met and exceeded. The dealership is to be commended for having sales staff such as Bojan, and I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bojan Savic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Pleasure "

- New car

Made buying a new car a pleasure. All employees knew their products and made purchasing a car a real pleasure, no back and forth bargaining. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Toenjes
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results