About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale

4.9

275 Lifetime Reviews

4725 N Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85251 Directions
Sales: (480) 409-0409

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

275 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2017

"Purchase of GLC300"

- JOSEPH VEGSO

I went on line to explore the purchase of a Mercedes SUV and saw a vehicle that interested me, I began an on-line chat with a rep who directed me to Steven Williams the local salesman. Steve followed up immediately by phone and we set up an appointment for a test drive the next day that was convenient for me. I must add that this was Steve's day off, but still made it work my schedule. He met me and had the vehicle ready for me to view and test drive. We haggled a little over my trade in but I got what I thought was a very fair trade in price and purchased a GLC 300. I was in and out with the new vehicle in under 2 1/2 hours. Steve was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly throughout the process. He has called me several times over the past week to check in with me to be sure everything is good. Overall it was probably one of my best car purchasing experiences ever. I will also add that I live 10 minutes from another Mercedes dealer but chose MB of Scottsdale because of the response from Steve. I highly recommend Steve and MB of Scottsdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Williams
August 01, 2017

"Nice experience "

- Wise 12345

Nice experience, no pressure and sales person Anna Bechard was delightful to work with I would come back again and recommend Thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Bechard
June 20, 2017

"Great service!"

- JaimeMueller

We bought a new car today with John Wackers help. he was very friendly and helpful and we didn't even have to spend the whole day at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wacker
June 14, 2017

"Great customer service and communication "

- NatalieW

I purchased a vehicle that I found online. I live out of state and flew in to make my purchase. I had the pleasure of working with the internet sales manaager Jon Musil. He was up front with me from the first call. He maintained good communication with me and responded promptly to any questions I had, even on hisniff days. There were no hidden costs or surprises. The dealership is immaculate with a 2 level showroom and a climate controlled garage. Everyone was curtious and professional. They even drove me back to the airport in a private car. Prior to locating this vehicle I was looking at one at Mercedes Benz of San Deigo; my experience was so awful there I decided not to move forward with the purchase (see my full review on Yelp). I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale to anyone looking to purchase a new or preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Musil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Very good "

- E350

Everybody was very patient while I took my time to make a purchase I looked at and test drove many vehicles before making a final decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Dr. Fred

Went to M.B. of Scottsdale to purchase a GLE350, and it proved to be a very good experience. Bojan Savic did an outstanding job and the result was consummating a deal. He was very patient, explaining in appropriate detail questions, and providing explanations of same. I had used them in the past so I had high expectations, which were met and exceeded. The dealership is to be commended for having sales staff such as Bojan, and I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bojan Savic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Pleasure "

- New car

Made buying a new car a pleasure. All employees knew their products and made purchasing a car a real pleasure, no back and forth bargaining. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Toenjes
May 25, 2017

"Great People Great Service"

- Ari

Tino and Naomi are a knowledgeable and friendly team that will help make The car buying experience seamless and enjoyable. They have the best interest of their clients at heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino Ferrulli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Naomi Kline
May 25, 2017

"Great experience "

- Ejh123

Great experience working with Tito and his assistant Naomi, both were very accommodating and made me feel welcome and at ease with my visit, and were able to answer any questions/concerns I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino Ferrulli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Naomi Kline
May 24, 2017

"No hassle all smiles"

- Aj frederick

I went in looking for a new lease and was able to leave with one. Giovanni (hope that's spelt right) was extremely friendly and prompt. There was no back and fourth haggle I told him what I was comfortable with and he made it happen. Will def be back when it's time to exchange.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results