Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

4.9

547 Lifetime Reviews

950 N Polk St, Pineville, North Carolina 28134
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 547 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Went to dealership for inspection and scheduled B service..."

- tscarfato

Went to dealership for inspection and scheduled B service work. At this pre scheduled appointment I elected to wait opposed to taking a loaner car. Complete service was done in less than 2 hours and I was informed throughout the entire time of the status of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for commenting on your service experience! We're glad we could be of assistance, and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. Safe travels!

December 02, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- beconrad

Service was excellent with one small exception. Had car detailed and asked that small scuffs on passenger rear view mirror be attended to...apparently that was not done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Very good customer service, had patience answering all..."

- sundaramsk

Very good customer service, had patience answering all my questions. Provided honest information and helped make a decision. Explained the process in details. Excellent person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service. Edwardo made our purchase..."

- Derek

Excellent customer service. Edwardo made our purchase process simple and easy. The finance department was informative and took time to answer all our questions and made sure we were pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

November 30, 2019

"Eduardo is an outstanding sales person. He tailors his..."

- DV

Eduardo is an outstanding sales person. He tailors his offerings according to your needs. He is super friendly, available, transparent... This guy called me 4 months later to tell me that he found exactly the car I was looking for. No follow up needed; he took care of it. Highly recommended and I will hopefully buy from him again :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

November 29, 2019

"This is my 10 th purchase or referral with this dealer...."

- Amgdriver

This is my 10 th purchase or referral with this dealer. The G63S has always been on my bucket list and these guys made it happen for me No games No bait and switch No crazy dealer upcharges or "market adjustment" First class outfit from the word go. Thanks so much to Bobby Sabates for a great purchase expierence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we’re happy to hear you had another great experience with us! As one of our valued customers we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we look forward to your next visit. Take care!

November 28, 2019

"Great customer service. He was very helpful through out..."

- Roboominiabohs

Great customer service. He was very helpful through out my whole process and will definitely see me again for another purchase with Mercedes. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Tretiu
Dec 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to highlight our staff's great customer service! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

November 22, 2019

"As always Mariana was awesome...Antime I have an issue so..."

- mercier_123

As always Mariana was awesome...Antime I have an issue so makes sure I'm well taken care of. Always explains what's going on and what needs to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana Rago "5 stars"
Nov 25, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 21, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- DSH

Ordering a new Mercedes at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte was a delightful car buying experience. My sales person Darrell Kimrey was knowledgeable about the product and the process. He kept me up to date all along the way from ordering through delivery. After I took the car home, Darrell continued to follow up with me to ensure I was happy with the car and all of my needs were fulfilled. Everyone I worked with was equally superior in their area. If you are considering a Mercedes Benz, I highly recommend visiting Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. 5 stars are not enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day.

November 17, 2019

"Bobby Sabates and the whole staff were perfect!"

- bvanevery77

From start to finish the car leasing experience was efficient, friendly, quick and easy. Bobby Sabates and his staff did all the work for me so that I had a smooth transition from my former lease to my new lease. Excellent process with professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Walter Hidalgo
Nov 18, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results