Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.7
1,688 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! There’s a breakfast bar full of goodies if you come in the morning, grab a seat and relax our service department is rolling! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Mercedes-Benz staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! Community You can see us sponsoring local baseball teams, events, and more. With our passion and our drive, we have already developed an extensive reputation for our customer commitment and our willingness to go above and beyond customer expectations. Not only do we serve the South Mississippi area, but we also serve other Coastal Mississippi cities and communities including Biloxi, Hattiesburg, Gulfport and more. Stop in to see us today or learn more about us and our inventory through our website. Executive manager David Kelly and his team have bent over backward to assist the young Mississippi Section of the Mercedes-Benz Club of America by hosting annual lunches and technical sessions, advertising in the section’s newsletter, and offering a 10-percent discount on parts and labor.
Contact Dealership

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,688 reviews

October 16, 2021

"Mike has always been very Attentive and helpful. He would..."

- GAMBERCHICK_JZ

Mike has always been very Attentive and helpful. He would go above and beyond for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"I was pleasantly pleased with the entire buying process!..."

- Paula B

I was pleasantly pleased with the entire buying process! Our salesman James Newkirk was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in! If he happened to be uncertain about anything he was on top of getting info for us! I never felt pressured in an way and I was appreciative of how he made us aware he was available to help us in any way he could. I was impressed by the entire Mercedes Benz of south Mississippi team! There was not one person we can in contact with that was anything other than top notch! I could not be happier about my two visits to your dealership! Who knows I may just be a Mercedes Benz driver for life! Great job and thank you from a very satisfied owner of a 2018 GLS 550!! Great job I would give you all the GOLD STARS! Awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"Greg we great .. fast and complete service…. Would..."

- Puttinfool2

Greg we great .. fast and complete service…. Would recommend to anyone wit a Benz….A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"Awesome service I would strongly recommend it to many..."

- michael.huckins

Awesome service I would strongly recommend it to many other ppl very nice staff. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

October 12, 2021

"Great service and awesome team. They greeted me at the..."

- Ciji5

Great service and awesome team. They greeted me at the door and was very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

October 11, 2021

"Paul was so compassionate and kind . I really appreciated..."

- Shirleygdorsey

Paul was so compassionate and kind . I really appreciated his helping me. He wanted to make sure I was satisfied with Mercedes and I certainly was.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2021 -

Shirleygdorsey responded

Paul was one of the best service guys I have used.

October 11, 2021

"Incredible service!!!! Please have an advisor call me. I..."

- Dennis Pearse

Incredible service!!!! Please have an advisor call me. I am from New Orleans but work in D’IBERVILLE. 504-236-9410

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review and the 5 stars, Dennis! Your information has been sent to a Member of Management, and someone should be reaching out to you shortly. Ray Brandt Auto Group

October 11, 2021

"Always professional courtesy & service, never a long..."

- DARIONADDISON

Always professional courtesy & service, never a long wait, all around good people!! Would recommend any one with a Mercedes you won’t be disappointed!!💯🏆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Rhea
Oct 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team!

October 08, 2021

"Paul was great, very courteous, soft spoken and he made..."

- justinewright

Paul was great, very courteous, soft spoken and he made me feel as if he had my best interest at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Paul was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

October 07, 2021

"Great customer Service I’m so happy for your great job u..."

- Ahchamber0910

Great customer Service I’m so happy for your great job u guy done on service Benz

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,688 results