Back

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.7
2,196 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! There’s a breakfast bar full of goodies if you come in the morning, grab a seat and relax our service department is rolling! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Mercedes-Benz staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! Community You can see us sponsoring local baseball teams, events, and more. With our passion and our drive, we have already developed an extensive reputation for our customer commitment and our willingness to go above and beyond customer expectations. Not only do we serve the South Mississippi area, but we also serve other Coastal Mississippi cities and communities including Biloxi, Hattiesburg, Gulfport and more. Stop in to see us today or learn more about us and our inventory through our website. Executive manager David Kelly and his team have bent over backward to assist the young Mississippi Section of the Mercedes-Benz Club of America by hosting annual lunches and technical sessions, advertising in the section’s newsletter, and offering a 10-percent discount on parts and labor.
Contact Dealership

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,196 reviews

September 21, 2022

They have really great service & also are very friendly with many accommodations. Mr. Paul is the best in the service department. More

by Vanessa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Nunnery
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul O'Bannon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Copes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 18, 2022

This was the first time I brought my Mercedes to Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi. Honestly, I wish that I would have done this much sooner. The service area was welcoming and everyone was polite and frien More

by ANDREEBATT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul O'Bannon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Paul and our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 17, 2022

George Salter was very professional, efficient, attentive and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership. More

by Gisele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Salter
Sep 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that George took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 17, 2022

Your service department was clean the atmosphere was welcoming and the service guys were extremely friendly yet professional Robert and George they made me feel welcome and they treated me as if I were More

by KENYETTAJOHNSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Slater
Sep 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that George and our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 16, 2022

Greg and Paul were very friendly and informative during my visit. I’m always satisfied with my service More

by STEVEPOLK87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul O'Bannon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Greg and Paul took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 16, 2022

Greg, my service consultant was great! He let me know what was being done every step in process, I was very impressed, also very personable and courteous! More

by Ran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Greg took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 15, 2022

Phenomenal Experience! Stephen was amazing! We had a horrible experience with our local MB dealership and decided to shop around. Even though this dealership is about an ho More

by thejenkins4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Furney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that Stephen was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 15, 2022

Great service friendly staff however more detail information would be helpful to customers with limited technology. More

by dillmcg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul O'Bannon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 15, 2022

It was a pleasant experience. Much shorter wait time than I expected or was told. More

by KOONLAWOFFICE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 14, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and assistance. My service person greeted me and was very professional and prompt with getting me in and out. Service is always extremely responsive at this dealersh More

by sharingasmile2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

11 - 20 of 2,196 results