Back

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.8
2,803 Reviews

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,803 reviews

March 15, 2024

Always up front answers questions. Helps in any way. Very experienced service person. Calls and keeps You informed. More

by NLESSO
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rea
Mar 26, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our personnel. Providing excellent service to you is our top priority!

March 14, 2024

Had the best experiencing buying my GLC. Dealers were knowledgeable and friendly and made sure we were taken care of. More

by KMH
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Vargas, James Newkirk
Mar 26, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

We are so happy to hear that our staff provided you with excellent service.

March 13, 2024

The atmosphere was great. The staff was helpful and professional. The support staff did an excellent job with the loaner car and detailing my vehicle. More

by DRKNIGHT
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg/Mike
Mar 26, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thanks so much for your review! We'll pass on the praise to Mike & Greg.

March 11, 2024

You guys lost my keys. Cassandra had to find them vie security tape and return my car to me the next day. She was extremely thoughtful in this effort More

by SKendrick319
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Foreman, Cassandra Foreman
Mar 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

We’re very sorry that you had this experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback allows us to make improvements to our processes and train our staff.

March 10, 2024

This is one of my best visits. My car was scheduled and in and out in record time, and I was satisfied with the service 100%. More

by RHODES2423
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Obannon
Mar 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of south MS and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

March 09, 2024

They fixed the problem and were very professional Very pleasant, very helpful and got the job done More

by KENNEDYK23
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
Mar 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Mercedes-Benz of South MS. We just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job

March 09, 2024

Amazing service! !! Courteous, professional and prompt!! As always, Mike took great care of us!! Thanks!! More

by POIRIERLD
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rhea
Mar 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of south MS. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

March 08, 2024

This Mercedes-Benz dealership consistently provides professional, efficient, and courteous service. I would highly recommended them. More

by LAUREN7378
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dent, Mike Rhea, Chris Stuben, Paul O'Bannon, Amber Jeter
Mar 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes -Benz of South MS. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

March 07, 2024

My car needed service and a windshield replacement for which both were handled in an excellent manner More

by Curt12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
Mar 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! I will be happy to pass along your comment. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 06, 2024

Got fixed. Mike is a wonderful guy and addressed all the issues necessary Very good service More

by BETTERBEEF
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rhea
Mar 06, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your feedback, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you for the review.