Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.7
1,661 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! There’s a breakfast bar full of goodies if you come in the morning, grab a seat and relax our service department is rolling! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Mercedes-Benz staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! Community You can see us sponsoring local baseball teams, events, and more. With our passion and our drive, we have already developed an extensive reputation for our customer commitment and our willingness to go above and beyond customer expectations. Not only do we serve the South Mississippi area, but we also serve other Coastal Mississippi cities and communities including Biloxi, Hattiesburg, Gulfport and more. Stop in to see us today or learn more about us and our inventory through our website. Executive manager David Kelly and his team have bent over backward to assist the young Mississippi Section of the Mercedes-Benz Club of America by hosting annual lunches and technical sessions, advertising in the section’s newsletter, and offering a 10-percent discount on parts and labor.
Contact Dealership

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,662 reviews

September 18, 2021

"MBSM always treats me like I’m their most important..."

- SUSANMCBRIDE

MBSM always treats me like I’m their most important customer. Service is completed quickly and my car is always freshly washed and vacuumed out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Israel
Sep 20, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that our team takes great care of you and your vehicle during your visits!

September 17, 2021

"The Customer service is always great!The attitudes are..."

- JBWASH1027

The Customer service is always great!The attitudes are always top notch and appears to always have the upmost desire to please the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 16, 2021

"Are easy to work with. Even the smallest problem will be..."

- SLLISKOW

Are easy to work with. Even the smallest problem will be dealt with immediately. Definitely deserve a high rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 14, 2021

"This was my third Mercedes purchase and the best. Sal was..."

- Mrstlowe78

This was my third Mercedes purchase and the best. Sal was very kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted. He made sure that I was comfortable and felt appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Sal was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 14, 2021

"My experience was very favorable. The prices were..."

- ELLIS590

My experience was very favorable. The prices were reasonable and service provided was if good quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of your vehicle during your visit!

September 14, 2021

"Excellent service prompt and courtesy. Need a tv station..."

- reginad48

Excellent service prompt and courtesy. Need a tv station to watch. Other than that it was ok

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of your vehicle during your visit!

September 14, 2021

"Great service Department Fast Service Great quality..."

- MELVINJR55

Great service Department Fast Service Great quality recommended Service department. For all your service requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of your vehicle during your visit!

September 14, 2021

"You have a great location,, easy to get to, i especially..."

- Thomasra1000

You have a great location,, easy to get to, i especially like th coffee machine , and Mike Rhae, was great very friendly, helpful, and explained things very clearly. Thanks mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Mike was able to take great care of your vehicle during your visit!

September 14, 2021

"They took care of everything despite dealing with issues..."

- Charles

They took care of everything despite dealing with issues with hurricane Ida. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us an easy one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 12, 2021

"James Newkirk was extremely knowledgeable and helpful,..."

- Vmichele

James Newkirk was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, there was no pressure, he was very patient with helping me find what I was looking for in a vehicle. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that James was able to make your sales experience with us an easy one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

11 - 20 of 1,662 results