Back

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.7
2,122 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! There’s a breakfast bar full of goodies if you come in the morning, grab a seat and relax our service department is rolling! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Mercedes-Benz staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! Community You can see us sponsoring local baseball teams, events, and more. With our passion and our drive, we have already developed an extensive reputation for our customer commitment and our willingness to go above and beyond customer expectations. Not only do we serve the South Mississippi area, but we also serve other Coastal Mississippi cities and communities including Biloxi, Hattiesburg, Gulfport and more. Stop in to see us today or learn more about us and our inventory through our website. Executive manager David Kelly and his team have bent over backward to assist the young Mississippi Section of the Mercedes-Benz Club of America by hosting annual lunches and technical sessions, advertising in the section’s newsletter, and offering a 10-percent discount on parts and labor.
Contact Dealership

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,122 reviews

June 08, 2019

Awesome experience! So, I decided I wanted a new vehicle last night. I owned a 2017 E300 that I enjoyed, but wanted a more elevated ride. Upon entering the dealership, my More

by EPickett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Biggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Upgrading your present Mercedes-Benz is definitely an exciting goal and we are so happy that you chose Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi and Steven Biggs to help you do that! It would be difficult to find another more knowledgeable, professional than Steven at any Mercedes-Benz dearer in the country! Thank you so much for allowing us to help you elevate your ride and for taking the time to acknowledge Steven Biggs! Please do not forget about enjoying your free car washes!

June 08, 2019

New Truck The dealership is great this is the 6th vehicle I have purchased. Everyone at the dealership is great from the General Managers, service parts are pro More

by JoeBenz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Bowell, David Kelly, Ron Weyer, Billy Herbert
Jun 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi, again and again to be YOUR automotive people! It is our pleasure to provide you with the highest levels of service. Jack Bowell, Billy Herbert, David Kelly and Ron Weyer are an amazing team of absolute professionals with commitments to the highest levels of service. Your continued confidence in us over the years is our goal! Thank you for this wonderful review!

June 07, 2019

Awesome Service Client Centered Care This was my first time having my E350 serviced with Mercedes of Biloxi DIberville. From start to finish Greg Rowell and his service team provided exce More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Aninion
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Rhea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Connor Kelly, Billy Herbert, Greg Rowell
Jun 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Exceeding expectations is our goal! Thank you for allowing Greg Rowell's great team an opportunity to prove that they are Driven to Serve!

June 06, 2019

Excellent service! Billy Herbert goes above and beyond for all our service needs. I wouldn't trust anyone else to help me. I would give more than 5 stars if possible. More

by Jsanford91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Herbert
Jun 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thanks for the great review for Billy Herbert! We appreciate you allowing MBofSM to assist you with your automotive needs!

June 06, 2019

Never going anywhere for my vehicle purchases I have to say how easy it was to purchase a vehicle from Josh Crawford at MBofSM. I have been working with Josh for some time now. I was very specif More

by Jin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rhea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ron Weyer, Josh Crawford
Jun 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Finding The Perfect Car isn't always easy, but taking the time to do it well is ALWAYS worth it! Thank you for your patience with us while we found your dream car! Josh Crawford, Ron Weyer and Mike Rhea are three shining stars in our MBofSM family! We appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge them in this great review!

June 01, 2019

Great Experience! We had a great experience with Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi! It all started with our sales representative, Heather. She greeted us not long afte More

by Caitlin0694
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Slade, Heather Lakin, Billy Herbert
Jun 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Caitlin, thank you for allowing us to share our Affordable Luxury philosophy with your family! We understand and appreciate that a vehicle is a huge investment and we work hard to make sure it is the BEST possible terms for you! Thanks for taking the time to review us and mention the great care given by Heather Lakin, Billy Herbert, and Jayson Slade!

May 30, 2019

Service Always a great experience. Billy Hebert went above and beyond what is expected in customer service. I would recommend Mercedes of South Mississippi to More

by Bulot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Herbert
Jun 13, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking a moment to acknowledge your experience with Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi and Billy Herbert. We appreciate you choosing us.

May 29, 2019

Super People! Highly recommend this dealership due to first class treatment of employees from maintenance to managers. Our salesman was a super guy w/a lot of patie More

by Dee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Shackleford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susan McCormick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Car washer, Josh Crawford
Jun 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Dee thank you for the Super review! We could not be more honored that you allowed us to help you with what you thought would be an unpleasant experience! We love our clients, our products and the opportunity to bring them together! We hope your new vehicle takes you on many happy adventures!

May 29, 2019

Peyton. Was great! Very nice attentive sales person! This was the most seamless auto sale I've ever had! Very easy process with all the Friendly staff! Susan and Peyton even waited later than normal for More

by Drstat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan McCormick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Peyton Eiler
Jun 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the GREAT review! Peyton is definitely one of the shining stars on our team! It was our pleasure to work with you and appreciate you choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

May 28, 2019

Great I have been a loyal customer of MBofSM. This is my third lease and I will be looking forward to my next lease with this dealership. More

by JM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan McCormick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Israel Aninion
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Dent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jayson Slade
Jun 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

JM, thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi over and over again. We appreciate your loyalty and hope we continue to exceed your expectations!

2,081 - 2,090 of 2,122 results