Back

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.8
2,803 Reviews

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,803 reviews

May 07, 2019

Saucier Customer Time after time the team continue to provide 5 Star Service to us! When we drive up and walk in, we are immediately greeted by smiles and name! A spec More

by Saucier Customer
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Herbert
May 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate that you choose us for your automotive needs. Billy Herbert's great smile and genuine care is just part of the reason we are Geared for Service!

May 03, 2019

Aufrecht, Melcher and Großaspach Jack helped me in every aspect of searching for the right car for me.! AMG C-63 S. AMAZING SALESMAN! Very knowledgeable, persistent, and cute! More

by AMG_Boy95
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Bowell
May 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Finding the right performance vehicle is of vital importance to our enthusiast clients! Jack will always go the distance to help his clients find their Dream Car and then maintaining the same level of commitment and service long after the sale. Thank you for the great review! We think he is pretty cute too!

May 02, 2019

Just an all around great experience I recently had my GLK 250 serviced at Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi and felt compelled to leave a review. From the time we arrived until the More

by HappilyServiced
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Bowell, Paul Cycyk, Lisa Cycyk, Mike Rhea
May 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are passionate about making sure our clients have our Affordable Luxury Experience, from the moment they consider purchasing a vehicle from us, to helping maintain it through out the years. Mike, Lisa, Jack and Paul are four of the many shining stars in our team!

May 02, 2019

Peyton is awesome! Peyton helped me get into my dream vehicle! I mentioned what I was looking for and he made it happen! Him and Susan made the whole buying process fast More

by Ashley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan McCormick, Peyton Eiler
May 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Ashley, thank you for the kind review! Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi, Peyton Eiler and Susan McCormick, understand the quest for the Dream Vehicle and Affordable Luxury. Thank you for choosing us and allowing us to exceed your expectations.

May 02, 2019

Amazing... as Always My SUV needed an A2 Service and Billy helped me with everything. In fact, he made the whole process was painful. In fact, it made the whole drive from More

by @Pamela1213
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Herbert
May 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with Billy Hebert and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Our out of town clients that continue to choose us, when they could go elsewhere, are the best sign that we are Geared for Service! Thank you for choosing us! #thebestornothing

May 02, 2019

One of a kind Amazing time here; was looking for a new ride for my wife with the amazing daddy of Mercedes Benz !! Jack was super helpful and treated us like famil More

by Eckler67
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Bowell
May 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking a moment to review Jack Bowell and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. We appreciate you allowing us to help you find your wife's new ride, we take that fun very seriously! We hope you will continue to choose us for all of your automotive need. On behalf of Jack, and all of us at MBofSM~ Welcome to Our Family!

April 20, 2019

Excellent Service After visiting several dealerships, MBOFSM made me feel comfortable with my decision and were super patient with me! This was a pleasant and painless More

by JanetteKopp
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Crawford , Josh Crawford
May 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

We are so happy that you gave Josh Crawford and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi an opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle for you. Your experience is what we strive for when we say we are #thebestornothing. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

February 15, 2018

Great experience Would highly recommend this dealership. This is our first experience with Mercedes and was very pleased with quality of service we used and salesman M More

by Patricia
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Foster
January 17, 2018

bad attitudes - Called to ask about an E400 from Autotrader. "AUSTIN" the used car salesman extraordinaire, was as arrogant a xxxxx. as I've ever dealt with in a reta More

by Marc Stein
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
austin
December 23, 2015

Jack is the man to see! We purchased an E Class Mercedes from Jack at the Diberville, MS, Mercedes Dealership. EVERYONE that we talked with was more than polite and professi More

by TheBrelands.MS
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Bowell & Greg
...
280