Back

Mercedes-Benz of Spokane

Liberty Lake, WA

4.3
102 Reviews

21802 E George Gee Avenue

Liberty Lake, WA

99019

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 102 reviews

February 16, 2022

Great experience working with this dealership. They went out of their way to help as, as we came from out of state to pick up the car. Mark was our salesperson and was always very helpful and cour More

by Chris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Lincoln Fournier
January 28, 2022

Great customer service and easy to work with. Went out of the way to find answers. Courteous and helpful throughout the entire buying process. More

by Donna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jacobs
June 22, 2021

I was pretty happy with the dealership until my new car has broken twice for the same issue and the service department cannot see me for over a month. More

by Bcjcm926
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Maddox
May 06, 2021

I intended to buy a used vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Spokane that they had advertised on Autotrader. I live out of state. I contacted them and the salesperson that got back to me was very helpful. He se More

by Duanesworld
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Ohms
March 06, 2021

I have spent the last three days trying to schedule service for my 2019 GLC, unsuccessfully. In the two plus years I have dealt with them as a George Gee dealership I have NEVER had anyone answer a pho More

by Merle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Duff, Amber Maddox
May 24, 2020

Great experience! We bought a 2017 Ford Explorer last year. The sales team was easy to work with...no pressure. They knew our budget and helped us find a great deal. We More

by Connie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Crowley, Francesco Carbone
May 21, 2020

Great purchase experience We purchased a new vehicle for my wife. The staff was extremely accommodating and made the whole experience enjoyable. We will return for our next v More

by SEANKENDRICK24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Teagle, Dan Crowley, Lincoln Fournier
May 20, 2020

Fantastic sales and service dealer!! Everything about the purchase was outstanding. We were treated fairly with the trade-in and it was very efficient and we left completely satisfied in More

by Sandra Buss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Maddox, Kurtis Teagle, Dan Crowley
May 20, 2020

I would highly recommend the team at Mercedes-Benz of Spokane. The team is very professional and willing to help. I will definitely be back. More

by Jordanna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Teagle, Lincoln Fournier
May 19, 2020

Bought a pre owned Toyota from the dealership and it was an absolute pleasure working with the staff. Both service and sales were awesome even buying a car the don’t sell new. Would definitely recommend!! More

by Offroadmachine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Teagle, Scott Murphy, Dan Crowley, Lincoln Fournier
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results