Back

Mercedes-Benz of Spokane

Liberty Lake, WA

3.9
109 Reviews

21802 E George Gee Avenue

Liberty Lake, WA

99019

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 109 reviews

May 05, 2023

Looked for a new truck and had a great experience! They had exactly what I was after and was glad to do business again! More

by Gennab
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Carbone
May 05, 2023

Great dealership and great people! Purchased my vehicle from them and one day an S class! More

by Gennab
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Carbone
April 18, 2023

My salesman, Robert pushed the fact that Mercedes would not sell a used car that had not been fully checked out. I got home and found the vehicle manual they had bragged about being in the car was for a co More

by stephenrandal
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 03, 2022

The folks in the service department are so helpful and friendly! Thank you Chris for your prompt attention on getting our run flat tires replaced after we hit a pothole!! Scott G More

by Bluedogs111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barker, Tim Duff, Amber Maddox
September 09, 2022

I had an amazing experience, I called in and talked with CJ who did a great job and was able to find me the perfect SUV. He was able to get me in that day to see it and it was exactly what I was after and More

by Sarah_ann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Haun
September 06, 2022

Great service on my certified pre owned GLC purchase! Will be back for service and another car in the future. Thank you! More

by Offroadmachine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Law, Dan Crowley, Lincoln Fournier, Francesco Carbone
August 08, 2022

Serviced our motorhome and got back home. . looked over invoice and noted they checked tires and pressure... Not valve stem caps on tires. .who does this? Would recommend going elsewhere to ge More

by dawnhibl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Maddox
February 16, 2022

Great experience working with this dealership. They went out of their way to help as, as we came from out of state to pick up the car. Mark was our salesperson and was always very helpful and cour More

by Chris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Lincoln Fournier
January 28, 2022

Great customer service and easy to work with. Went out of the way to find answers. Courteous and helpful throughout the entire buying process. More

by Donna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jacobs
June 22, 2021

I was pretty happy with the dealership until my new car has broken twice for the same issue and the service department cannot see me for over a month. More

by Bcjcm926
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Maddox
1
...