Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Spokane

Liberty Lake, WA

4.4
97 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21802 E George Gee Avenue

Liberty Lake, WA

99019

Directions

97 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Spokane

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2020

"Great experience!"

- Connie

We bought a 2017 Ford Explorer last year. The sales team was easy to work with...no pressure. They knew our budget and helped us find a great deal. We will start here when we are ready to purchase a newer used car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Carbone
5.0
Dan Crowley
5.0
May 21, 2020

"Great purchase experience"

- SEANKENDRICK24

We purchased a new vehicle for my wife. The staff was extremely accommodating and made the whole experience enjoyable. We will return for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Crowley
5.0
Lincoln Fournier
5.0
Kurtis Teagle
5.0
May 20, 2020

"I would highly recommend the team at Mercedes-Benz of..."

- Jordanna

I would highly recommend the team at Mercedes-Benz of Spokane. The team is very professional and willing to help. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln Fournier
5.0
Kurtis Teagle
5.0
May 20, 2020

"Fantastic sales and service dealer!!"

- Sandra Buss

Everything about the purchase was outstanding. We were treated fairly with the trade-in and it was very efficient and we left completely satisfied in every respect. Subsequent experiences for servicing of our Benz has like nothing I've every seen! The service area looks like a hospital operating room,both in cleanliness and efficiency. We couldn't be happier and have continued to refer family and friends who now feel the same way about Mercedes-Benz of Spokane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Crowley
5.0
Kurtis Teagle
5.0
Amber Maddox
5.0
May 19, 2020

"Excellent Experience at M-B Spokane!"

- J Swanson

I contacted the dealership about a 2018 pre-owned Sprinter for sale. Due to the Covid-19 "stay at home" orders, six weeks went by from the time I put a deposit down on the vehicle until I could travel to the dealership and buy it. M-B of Spokane held the vehicle for me and it is a gem! Robert Grabb, sales, was very responsive to my calls and texts, reassuring me that the van would not be sold to someone else. Communication from the dealership was excellent and the vehicle was clean and ready for me. Sanitation priorities and social distancing were practiced. I would definitely do business with this dealership again and recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Grabb; Brady Wakefield
May 19, 2020

"excellent for sales and excellent for repairs"

- jackbuss

Purchasing was a very good experience, was very well treated. And repairs are the same good experience, Amber is so good at making things correct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Crowley
5.0
Kurtis Teagle
5.0
May 19, 2020

"I have a SUV that needed some paint touched up on the..."

- sbright00

I have a SUV that needed some paint touched up on the hood. After talking to Dan, it was decided that the entire hood would benefit from being repainted and we made an appointment. The job was done quickly and perfectly!! I couldn’t be happier with the entire experience,,, I’ll definitely go back for all my service needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Duff
5.0
Amber Maddox
5.0
Scott Murphy
5.0
May 19, 2020

"Great Dealership With Professional Management and Sales"

- Dave & Debbie Rubens

Sales Manager Brady Wakefield, and Product Specialists Robert Grabb and Frances Carbone, were excellent to work with when we purchased a new 2020 Mercedes-Benz. They listened patiently and provided clear answers to our questions in person and during many telephone conversations. We special ordered our new vehicle before the Covid-19 virus began; and we eventually purchased our new Mercedes-Benz during the Covid-19 virus pandemic. This professional dealership followed the appropriate social distancing rules to ensure our safety at all times. We highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Spokane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Carbone
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Grabb, Brady Wakefield
May 19, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- AlysonJ

I stopped by the dealership to look at their used inventory. I'm just shopping now to see what kind of Mercedes I want. Robert, the Salesman I talked to, was so nice. He took the time to help me understand what I'm looking for. I will definitely be back to buy my vehicle from this store. What a great experience. It's nice to find a company with great customer service. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Spokane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Grabb
May 19, 2020

"We purchased a gently used SUV and are absolutely..."

- sbright00

We purchased a gently used SUV and are absolutely thrilled!! The buying experience was seamless and Dan and his staff made us feel totally at ease! They answered any questions we had, took their time and were both knowledgeable AND professional. We left with a gorgeous vehicle and will return when it’s time for another vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Crowley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results