Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Spokane

Liberty Lake, WA

4.4
100 Reviews

21802 E George Gee Avenue

Liberty Lake, WA

99019

Directions

100 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Spokane

Sort by
June 22, 2021

"I was pretty happy with the dealership until my new car..."

- Bcjcm926

I was pretty happy with the dealership until my new car has broken twice for the same issue and the service department cannot see me for over a month.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Maddox
2.0
May 06, 2021

"I intended to buy a used vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of..."

- Duanesworld

I intended to buy a used vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Spokane that they had advertised on Autotrader. I live out of state. I contacted them and the salesperson that got back to me was very helpful. He sent me a link to a video introducing himself with a walk around of the vehicle. Per my request, he even arranged to put the vehicle on a lift and did a video of the underside. I was interested and wanted them to “hold” the vehicle for me till I could get there within the week, but I was told it is their policy that they do not take deposits. I made the dealership a cash offer contingent, of course, on my physical inspection of the vehicle. They accepted the offer. I began planning time off work and making arrangements to travel to Spokane at the end of that same week. I was assured that even though they could not “hold” the vehicle until I began to travel, there would be no issue as my interest in it was all they had on it. I found it a bit curious that they quickly became very interested in whether I was going to fly or drive as I had promised to be there Friday or Saturday at the latest. I soon learned why: They wanted to know how much time they had for a dealership employee, presumably the manager, to decide if he wanted to buy the vehicle himself out from under me. As I was booking my flight, I got a call from the salesperson after they closed for the evening informing me the vehicle had been sold. Up to that point, they had seemed like professionals, but if they have a nice vehicle for a fair deal, maybe ask if the manager is considering it first. In his first intro/walk around video, the salesperson did mention that his manager had thought about buying it. I thought then that it was just sales speak. Turns out they, in fact, had more interest on the vehicle than I was led to believe. Dealership employees may certainly buy cars that come into their inventory, but not when there is active interest from a customer and certainly not when you’ve accepted an offer from a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Ohms
March 06, 2021

"I have spent the last three days trying to schedule..."

- Merle

I have spent the last three days trying to schedule service for my 2019 GLC, unsuccessfully. In the two plus years I have dealt with them as a George Gee dealership I have NEVER had anyone answer a phone. It's always automated system roulette. When I leave a callback number it's two hours (or the next day) for a response. I have no issue with actual service, it's the actual customer service that is seriously non existent. I never had a problem with Sutherland or MB of Spokane before Gee took over. Additionally, this is not the first time I have brought lack of communication to their attention. And I'm sure the results will be the same when someone "looks into it". For those suggesting making an.appointment online, good luck with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Duff
4.0
Amber Maddox
3.0
May 24, 2020

"Great experience!"

- Connie

We bought a 2017 Ford Explorer last year. The sales team was easy to work with...no pressure. They knew our budget and helped us find a great deal. We will start here when we are ready to purchase a newer used car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Carbone
5.0
Dan Crowley
5.0
May 21, 2020

"Great purchase experience"

- SEANKENDRICK24

We purchased a new vehicle for my wife. The staff was extremely accommodating and made the whole experience enjoyable. We will return for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Crowley
5.0
Lincoln Fournier
5.0
Kurtis Teagle
5.0
May 20, 2020

"I would highly recommend the team at Mercedes-Benz of..."

- Jordanna

I would highly recommend the team at Mercedes-Benz of Spokane. The team is very professional and willing to help. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln Fournier
5.0
Kurtis Teagle
5.0
May 20, 2020

"Fantastic sales and service dealer!!"

- Sandra Buss

Everything about the purchase was outstanding. We were treated fairly with the trade-in and it was very efficient and we left completely satisfied in every respect. Subsequent experiences for servicing of our Benz has like nothing I've every seen! The service area looks like a hospital operating room,both in cleanliness and efficiency. We couldn't be happier and have continued to refer family and friends who now feel the same way about Mercedes-Benz of Spokane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Crowley
5.0
Kurtis Teagle
5.0
Amber Maddox
5.0
May 19, 2020

"Excellent Experience at M-B Spokane!"

- J Swanson

I contacted the dealership about a 2018 pre-owned Sprinter for sale. Due to the Covid-19 "stay at home" orders, six weeks went by from the time I put a deposit down on the vehicle until I could travel to the dealership and buy it. M-B of Spokane held the vehicle for me and it is a gem! Robert Grabb, sales, was very responsive to my calls and texts, reassuring me that the van would not be sold to someone else. Communication from the dealership was excellent and the vehicle was clean and ready for me. Sanitation priorities and social distancing were practiced. I would definitely do business with this dealership again and recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Grabb; Brady Wakefield
May 19, 2020

"excellent for sales and excellent for repairs"

- jackbuss

Purchasing was a very good experience, was very well treated. And repairs are the same good experience, Amber is so good at making things correct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Crowley
5.0
Kurtis Teagle
5.0
May 19, 2020

"I have a SUV that needed some paint touched up on the..."

- sbright00

I have a SUV that needed some paint touched up on the hood. After talking to Dan, it was decided that the entire hood would benefit from being repainted and we made an appointment. The job was done quickly and perfectly!! I couldn’t be happier with the entire experience,,, I’ll definitely go back for all my service needs!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Duff
5.0
Amber Maddox
5.0
Scott Murphy
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results