Back

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek

San Jose, CA

4.5
489 Reviews

4500 Stevens Creek Boulevard

San Jose, CA

95129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 489 reviews

December 06, 2022

Always a great experience with Mercedes of Stevens Creek. They are professional and responsive and do great work. More

by dmh
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
December 05, 2022

Prompt Friendly staff Knowledgeable (Troy) Convenient Clean Easy to call Attentive Easy to get to More

by AA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teoy
December 04, 2022

I recently purchased a CLS 2022, after receiving the vehicle vehicle from the showroom floor it had damage to the paint and scratches all over it.I went through some pain and suffering. After six weeks More

by Nascar
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominick Daurizio
Dec 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (408) 641-4610. We hope to hear from you.

December 04, 2022

Steve Kirsky is the best service provider anywhere-we use this dealer which is further away only because of him. The phones are terrible -often no one answers and when they do the person is unable to talk t More

by Stephanie romm friduss MD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirsky, steve
Dec 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

December 04, 2022

I spent $3000 on my scheduled service. After I dropped my car off I had another 12,000 k recommended. This was a 120 k mileage service but I only have 102k. I have been taking my Merced More

by jeanette blacy
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate
Dec 05, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hello Jeanette, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We have shared your experience with our management team for review and follow up.

December 01, 2022

Great customer service. Staff is friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. Willing to answer any questions. Pleasant experience. More

by Areny
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Kurtz
Dec 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

December 01, 2022

Marvin is one of the Best I ever worked with. He helped with all questions and very patient. He is very respectful. And I would recommend him as a best person to reach out for any issues. Even af More

by hemalatha
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
Dec 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

November 30, 2022

It was a great experience, Great inventory, great customer service. Jose Masco sales person took the time to show me the inventory and he listened and took seriously my wish list to get the perfect v More

by Adolfo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Mosco
Dec 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

November 30, 2022

Great service from a company that hires amazing people like my service advisor Nate. Excellent service, regular pricing, and creative ways to take care of business. I highly recommend them. More

by Jeremy.franzen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
Nov 30, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We appreciate your recommendation of Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek and we hope to be of service again in the future.

November 28, 2022

Stephen Kirksey quickly assisted to transport my GLC 300 with a dead battery from my home to Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek. This battery was tested thoroughly and found to be bad. A new battery was install More

by Unmeel Mehta
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Kirksey
Nov 30, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi Unmeel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results