Back

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek

San Jose, CA

4.5
887 Reviews

4500 Stevens Creek Boulevard

San Jose, CA

95129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 887 reviews

March 04, 2024

My wife and I had just left BMW on Stevens Creek and arrived at Mercedes Benz to just look around. The showroom was adorned with beautiful new vehicles that I could never afford. Fortunately, we soon More

by David hewitt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew
March 03, 2024

Bill is professional. He walked us through a few models and gives us a pretty good leasing deal More

by josh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
March 01, 2024

I have been to this dealership for 20years for service of my 2002/E320 I bought at that place in 2002. Never had a problem. Charlie Fish (Advisor) there has been always professional, honest, upfront with rec More

by oswaldmdsa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Johnson
Mar 05, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We appreciate your recommendation of Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek and we hope to be of service again in the future.

February 28, 2024

I purchased a used Infiniti g37 and my experience with it, this dealership and the service team has been so confusing and so draining. At first the car had no issues. Then after some heavy rain a lot o More

by Omar Assaad
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeyson Rodriguez, Di Wang
February 25, 2024

I took in my car in great condition for a maintenance routine and the dealer returned it with a new mal function notification with out any advise or even telling me in person More

by rocio_delgadillo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I would prefer not
Feb 28, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for leaving feedback. Please reach out to us at (408) 641-4610 so we may identify ways to improve your experience.

February 25, 2024

We’ve had great experiences at Stevens Creek Mercedes Benz with Jim like always very knowledgeable and friendly highly recommended. We had great experience with Our finance coordinator Kamal. He explaine More

by Mohfalak
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
Feb 28, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 11, 2024

Our experience to buy the car at Stevens Creek was great. Asad helped us all the way to ensure we are buying what we need and never felt any urgency to make the decision. Asad was great through the process More

by Neeraj
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad
Feb 13, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi Neeraj, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

February 09, 2024

Sales and service were both extremely helpful and willing to make sure all issues with the car were addressed before and after the sale. More

by Jenn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellen Lans
Feb 13, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

February 02, 2024

Punctual and efficient Service Technicians. Very thorough Service Rep. I will return soon for a oil change while I wait. More

by paul
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
Feb 05, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

January 16, 2024

The service and return were great! John Stansbury my Service mgr. was professional and efficient. More

by scott.cruse
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stansbury
Jan 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi Scott, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1
...