Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek

San Jose, CA

4.5
138 Reviews

4500 Stevens Creek Boulevard

San Jose, CA

95129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 138 reviews

October 11, 2021

"Wonderfully professional, clean and efficient dealership..."

- Al Chien

Wonderfully professional, clean and efficient dealership for sales and service. My advisor treats my vehicles as if they were his own, and the communication is clear, concise, accurate with no surprises. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Schalk
Oct 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi Al, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 07, 2021

"Another excellent service appointment here with Ethan..."

- neilanthonyherrera

Another excellent service appointment here with Ethan Kurtz. I was a little early but met promptly. He explained everything in detail that was going to be included in my 120k service. He also assured me that he had the new set of tires I requested when booking my appointment and a loaner vehicle for me to use. Ethan is very knowledgeable and informative with my cars servicing needs and the services that are available . I especially appreciate the fact that he keeps me updated on the progress while my car is being serviced. I have been bringing my vehicle here for over 3 years now and the level of consistently good service keeps me coming back.. I highly recommend bringing your vehicle here for its servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Kurtz
Oct 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 01, 2021

"Charlie kindly fit me in with a battery problem. I was..."

- gaetinal

Charlie kindly fit me in with a battery problem. I was kept abreast of the time it would take while I waited. Always good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Fush
Oct 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

September 29, 2021

"Fantastic! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Jake Tran is..."

- CLou

Fantastic! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Jake Tran is amazing. Gets it done right! Thanks 😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Tran
Sep 29, 2021 -

CLou responded

Jake Tran, I want to thank you for all your help, patience, care, and concern. I wouldn't trust my Benz to anyone else. You are amazing and you get the job done right. I hope everyone gets the best service and care for their car as I did with you and Mercedes Benz Stevens Creek. Thank you for taking care of my baby( my Benz)!

September 27, 2021

"My servise advisor, Jake Tran, is very professional and..."

- sana

My servise advisor, Jake Tran, is very professional and pleasant to deal with. He made sure that everything was completed in a timely manner. The repairs were completed and the car was washed and cleaned. Excellent service!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Tran
Sep 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 27, 2021

"My supervisor Susan is friendly, efficient and..."

- Lei Skov

My supervisor Susan is friendly, efficient and responsible, I enjoy her service and would recommend her to anyone who needs her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan sayer
Sep 28, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 26, 2021

"I came for 30000 miles check , waited almost 1 hour, 3..."

- Mitzie

I came for 30000 miles check , waited almost 1 hour, 3 staff member ask me same question do you have appointment and everyone respond someone be with you soon. Finally closed to hour wait, I got to leave my car , bad part my advisor I did not even see her face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gisele
Sep 28, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi Mitzie, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (408) 641-4610 -- we hope to hear from you soon.

September 23, 2021

"This was my second service visit on a 2020 Sprinter..."

- david.varni

This was my second service visit on a 2020 Sprinter chassis and I'm very pleased. I just went in for a software recall and they found an additional problem and did a thorough software update and radar sensor adjustment.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate is very helpful and professional.
Sep 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 23, 2021

"On the sales Department cannot get complete info on EQ..."

- Harry Lee

On the sales Department cannot get complete info on EQ SUV no response to my email

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annie Yin
Sep 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi Harry, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We have shared your experience with our management team for review and follow up.

September 23, 2021

"Stephen is a friendly, responsible and helpful service..."

- mingjtsai

Stephen is a friendly, responsible and helpful service manager. He gave me a worry free service. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Kirksey
Sep 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Stevens Creek! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results