Back

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

Temecula, CA

4.6
1,339 Reviews

40910 Temecula Center Drive

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,339 reviews

May 03, 2022

Bruce Barrett is #1 He’s top notch all the way. I appreciate his honest no nonsense way of taking care of his customers. He, just feels like family. -Sylvia Swall More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2022

Q and Javier literally made this easiest purchase ever! Thank you guys!!! For golf R!! More

by Cvasqueztaylor91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2022

Lauren is the best Sprinter specialist in the country. She is responsive, organized, and very fun loving. We LOVE Lauren More

by VanCraft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

What a great dealership. Got a great deal on a 2018 E 400 coupe. Our sales rep, Geordan Furlow, took great care of us and Huck Mashfe made sure that everything went smoothly. After we finalized the purchase, More

by bwtollefson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2022

Incompetent managerial staff - was attempting to purchase a $260k car with no response except for "He'll call you shortly" - dealer principals need to keep a better eye on the people they have run their deal More

by 812SuperFast
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2021

Alex was assisting me with searching for a car. He was extremely rude over the phone. He has an attitude when we asked questions about the price. I understand it’s more of a sellers market right now, but More

by nik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2021

I saw a used GLA on the website, went in to check it out, maybe test drive it, it was gone when i got there but…. Thanks to Nolan, Jackie and their team I drove away in a beautiful new GLA! In and out in jus More

by Tracie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2021

Service department and rental car department. Horrible customer service!!! I had to bring back my car because the front head lamp would not turn off. You would think because of their mistake that the deal More

by vega3811
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2021

I requested a test drive GLB at MB Temecula thru Costco. Collin scheduled with Andre to help me. I walked in and Andre Was only interested to SELL. No Test Drive. More

by rvnpb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula could not have gone smoother. Everyone ate out with wars great. It was definitely worth the drive from Palm Springs. Next time around I’m stopping in just to say he More

by Regahnm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,339 results