Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

4.7

1,072 Lifetime Reviews

40910 Temecula Center Dr., Temecula, California 92591
Call (951) 216-7800

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,078 reviews

June 04, 2020

"Sam took really good care of me when I came to bring my..."

- PEARLVHOMES

Sam took really good care of me when I came to bring my car in for service. My appointment was at 845 and I was greeted with a smile when I pulled up to the service drive. My rental car was ready and I didn’t have to wait to speak with my service advisor Sam who always knows that I am have limited time. I will always recommend Mercedes-Benz of Temecula and I think Cris the GM for always taking a moment to say hello and how are you doing. It really feels good when I leave because I know I will always come back and recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"Excellent service, family atmosphere , amazing staff..."

- DELUNAS_JONAS

Excellent service, family atmosphere , amazing staff professional, Mercedes Benz Temecula make me very comfortable while waiting for May car. Friendly people from service to sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Alex worked on my..."

- trankins72

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Alex worked on my deal the moment I reached out to him. Finance was quick and Wayne was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"Omar was exceptional. Very sensitive to my needs...."

- michaelkgilmore

Omar was exceptional. Very sensitive to my needs. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and focused on my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Omar to any friend or family member in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"Would definitely rate Mercedes Benz Temecula as one of..."

- harwicks

Would definitely rate Mercedes Benz Temecula as one of the best dealerships I have ever had the pleasure of using. Salesman Omar and the whole staff were extremely accommodating. There was none of the typical car dealership games that are played when buying a car. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"Excellent service and facility"

- gsls

I recently had my Sprinter serviced at Temecula MBZ and all aspects of it were handled professionally. I really appreciated there effort especially after dealing with an inferior MBZ dealership in Riverside. I urge everyone to drive a little further and bring you business to Temecula MBZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 01, 2020

"Very professional and engaged in meeting the customer..."

- riversideddasean

Very professional and engaged in meeting the customer need. I'm always impressed. Each member of the organization is a 5-star employee, and encourages the customer to stay with the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 01, 2020

"Made my purchase remotely from Orange County. Everything..."

- geoffwilson771

Made my purchase remotely from Orange County. Everything was perfect. Will do business again with Mercedes-Benz Temecula and Alex Aftahi. Highly recommend the dealership for there professional approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Huck Mashfe
Jun 01, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Geoff, Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 01, 2020

"First class service"

- fernando

Omar Sahar is always very pleasant to deal with, this is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from him. I would come back again in the future,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Fernando, It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 01, 2020

"Truly Exceptional Experience!"

- An

I am very pleased with the exceptional service that Bob Crabtree from the Mercedes-Benz of Temecula provided to me. Bob is very responsive answering my inquiry promptly and professionally. He provided me with a personal video presentation of the car I wanted within minutes of my online inquiry and even delivered it to my place, approx. 1 and 1/2 hour drive from his dealership. Bob delivers a truly world-class service! I highly recommend him to anybody looking for a reliable, trustable and professional MB salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,078 results