Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

Temecula, CA

4.7
1,324 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open and here to support you. Our essential dealership functions include: Service and Repair, Vehicle Appraisals and Buy Backs, Lease Return and Drop Off Center. Enhanced sanitary and safety measures have been initiated in response to the current global situation including the utilization of hospital-grade germicidal cleaners in our facility and in our vehicles. Buy, Service, Trade-In... all from the comfort of your home! Nestled in the heart of wine country, Mercedes-Benz of Temecula offers an incredible selection of new luxury and Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz to choose from; A team of trained professionals to provide a warm, inviting atmosphere in which all of your automotive needs are clarified and addressed in a timely fashion. Come visit us at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula today! Stay Local, Buy Local, Keep the tax dollars in our community.

40910 Temecula Center Drive

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,324 reviews

May 04, 2021

"From the very first encounter Nolan had a positive easy..."

- amdwalker

From the very first encounter Nolan had a positive easy going vibe about him. He listened to us, he was patient and super friendly. He genuinely wanted to help us and was happy for us when we purchased our very first Mercedes Benz. Great guy and represented the dealership in a very positive manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"Devon made it very easy to buy my SUV. He was great at..."

- kathy

Devon made it very easy to buy my SUV. He was great at showing me everything on the vehicle. Made it easy for me to trade in 2 cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Kathy, It is no surprise you had a great experience with Devon! He is one of our top salesman. Please continue to choose Mercedes-Benz of Temecula for all your future car purchasing and servicing needs. We hope to see you again soon. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

April 23, 2021

"The Ritz Carlton of the dealership world! From the moment..."

- ronmele

The Ritz Carlton of the dealership world! From the moment I drove in the beautiful circle driveway to the moment I took delivery of my new C300 I felt like family! From Felix Giles my salesman all the way through the owner of the dealership, I was greeted with a firm handshake from every level of management and they sincerely welcomed me into the Mercedes-Benz of Temecula family. This is my 15th new purchase and 11th black vehicle, so I’ve experienced good and bad throughout the years but now, I have experienced an “outstanding”. I arrived at the dealership later in the evening and felt bad for keeping Felix Giles in “Sales”, Jackie our “Sales Manager” and Ari our “Finance Guy” late shutting down the place but they hung in there without a gripe. This truly was a gold star moment, not just because it was my first MB, but because I am committed to returning in 36 months and rolling into another MB and then another etc. I strongly encourage anyone who is looking to buy a new vehicle in this class to give Mercedes-Benz of Temecula an opportunity to take care of you like they did me and my wife. Ask for Felix Giles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Felix Giles
Apr 27, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5-star review and wonderful compliments in regards to our dealership. Felix Giles is a new addition to our team and it is of no surprise that he provided a memorable experience to you and your wife! At Mercedes-Benz of Temecula you can always except to receive excellent customer service, friendliness and great quality of work. We are looking forward to seeing you again for your next visit. If any questions or concerns arise please do not hesitate to contact us! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manage

Apr 27, 2021 -

ronmele responded

Counting down the days to my next C300! In the meantime I will enjoy the heck out of my black beauty! We came in Sunday for a car wash and had an amazing lunch at your café. What a treat! We are definitely hooked.

April 23, 2021

"Andre was an excellent salesperson. He contacted us after..."

- Hoffmansrc

Andre was an excellent salesperson. He contacted us after we submitted an in line inquiry about a C300 Coupe. We were able to work out many of the details over the phone, and he made the process seamless. We will definitely be back when our Lease us up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave our dealership a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you had a seamless process inquiring about one of our C300 Coupes. We hope to see you in the near future! If any questions arise please do not hesitate to contact us about our inventory! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manage

April 19, 2021

"Great service when leasing my new car. Jackie was amazing..."

- bsparkman9

Great service when leasing my new car. Jackie was amazing in helping me with leasing. Rick Akigbe was great in going through the whole process and the finance manager, Wayne Molter. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jackie
Apr 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, We at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula greatly appreciate your 5-star review! It is excellent to hear you had a great overall experience at our dealership with Rick Akigbe and Jackie Nasser. If any questions or concerns arise please do not hesitate to contact us! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

April 10, 2021

"First time buying a new vehicle but any and everybody..."

- Anovratil

First time buying a new vehicle but any and everybody that’s asked me about my van And tell them how easy it actually is literally out of your dreams and couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5-star review about our dealership! We highly appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. It's great to hear that Uttam and our Sprinter specialist Lauren made your experience worthwhile! Please enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again soon. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

April 09, 2021

"I called with a service-related question for my 2019..."

- mbowner

I called with a service-related question for my 2019 E450. After waiting a long time on hold, the receptionist said if I leave my name and number someone would call me back. That never happened and I hope you never use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
April 06, 2021

"Most incredible experience my wife and I have ever had...."

- Mercedes-Benz of Temecula You Are The Best

Most incredible experience my wife and I have ever had. I never thought purchasing a Mercedes could be such a WOW factor. Customer service at the ultimate. Everyone from Elan, Q, and Ari to include others treated us with tremendous professionalism and created a very friendly family environment. Highly recommend them. When you purchase a Mercedes from them it's not how much you pay but the fun experience you will encounter from it. Loving our Mercedes (it's actually my wife's Mercedes, I am only the passenger).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Neil Sorenson was fantastic. He was incredibly..."

- Ldarwish

Neil Sorenson was fantastic. He was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and kind. He took his time to explain the perks of every car and once I decided, he spent time to show me how all the new technology worked. I absolutely love my car and enjoy driving it every day. I have referred all my family and friends to him. Thank you so much, Neil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Sorenson
March 29, 2021

"I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and Neil did a..."

- immichael90

I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and Neil did a fantastic job taking away the pain from the car buying experience. They provided me with an irresistible deal on a beautiful new C300 and I could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Neil Sorenson
Mar 30, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Michael, It is great to receive this kind of feedback! We at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula strive for to be the best of the best. It is of no surprise that was showcased in your visit with Neil Sorenson. We hope to see you again soon! Please enjoy your new beautiful C300. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,324 results