Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Vienna, VA

4.3
422 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8545 Leesburg Pike

Vienna, VA

22182

Directions

422 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2021

"How keep the my car safe this place)When leaving this..."

- Bad. Memory

How keep the my car safe this place) When leaving this place for car repair, be sure to keep a photo of the mileage before and after and compare it later. Make sure to check the outside of the car. The employee of this company drove my car three times without paying a toll road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
May 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hello, Please know that I take your feedback seriously, and I would like to discuss your concerns regarding your car being driven on toll roads. Please send me an email at jhoover@penskeautomotive.com with your preferred contact information to discuss this further. Thank you, Jason Hoover General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

May 11, 2021

"I appreciate the customer service by Aria specifically..."

- Rakeva

I appreciate the customer service by Aria specifically and the rest of the team. I also like information provided via text and online which makes things very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aria Moshrefi
May 11, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hello Rakeva, Thank you for your five star review. We strive to ensure that our customers are updated and informed, so we are pleased to hear about your recent experience with Aria. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner and we hope to see you again.

May 08, 2021

"Great place to go for service. Manager check back after..."

- naren

Great place to go for service. Manager check back after the service to make sure everything went smoothly. They always do extra to make their guest happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justyne c
May 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hi Naren, We appreciate your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that your experience with our service department went smoothly. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner and we hope to see you again.

May 07, 2021

"Excelente service. Javier Solis is excellent , very..."

- ecanas7@hñgmail.com

Excelente service. Javier Solis is excellent , very knowledgeable and professional provides good advice , responsive and he has excellent people skills Mr Solis is one of the best service people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Solis
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hi there, thank you for the wonderful feedback with Javier! We're glad to know you received excellent service from him. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

May 07, 2021

"Excellent customer service and very responsive. We drive..."

- The Towsons

Excellent customer service and very responsive. We drive 4 hours each way to work with this dealership and their team. Jaime and Omar were outstanding! We have purchased seven cars from MB of Tysons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Torreblanca
5.0
Other Employees : Omar
May 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hi there, thanks for the five-star review! We're glad to hear your experience was excellent. It was a pleasure working with you. Jaime and Omar are here for you whenever you need help.

May 07, 2021

"This dealership is awesome and the salesman is great and..."

- Xingxiao1024

This dealership is awesome and the salesman is great and manager also great I enjoyed this car and their services and I’ll bring my friends too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nam Su
5.0
Jaime Torreblanca
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hello, we appreciate your great feedback for our team at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 06, 2021

"It was pleasure to work with Nam Su and Yulia. They were..."

- Matt

It was pleasure to work with Nam Su and Yulia. They were professional and very responsive. Nam Su guided us through the whole process and made car buying lot less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nam Su
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hi Matt, thank you for the wonderful review for Nam and Yulia! We're delighted to hear they made your purchasing experience less stressful. We truly appreciate your support and hope you consider us again in the future.

May 05, 2021

"Nam is the best sales guy there. The administrater at the..."

- Jujule22

Nam is the best sales guy there. The administrater at the front seat is also so polite and called be by name. Fez also assisted and was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nam Su
5.0
Pantelis Theofanidis
5.0
Devneet Saini
5.0
Fez Shahid
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you so much for sharing the positive experience you’ve had working with Nam and Fez. They are the best and we are so proud to have them at our dealership. I’ll be sure and share this review with our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner. Thank you again!

May 05, 2021

"I drove all the way from NYS due to a great deal. My rep..."

- ml953

I drove all the way from NYS due to a great deal. My rep was so kind and professional. It eas worth the drive!! Thank you~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melad Sahak
May 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner! It's great to know that we were able to get you a good deal! Congratulations on your vehicle!

May 04, 2021

"Very good service and excellent follow up. The..."

- rene

Very good service and excellent follow up. The salesperson was very friendly and very flexible. Were able to trade our old Mercedes when we bought s new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nam Su
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team, and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner!

1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results