Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Vienna, VA

3.5
375 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8545 Leesburg Pike

Vienna, VA

22182

Directions

376 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"It was so wonderful peaceful easy my sales guy was..."

- Ebony.mccombs79

It was so wonderful peaceful easy my sales guy was awesome . So professional and honest hot it done was on & out . I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Albadri
5.0
Jae Kim
5.0
Sue Kim
5.0
David Matsumoto
5.0
John O'Brien
5.0
Daniel Rodriguez
5.0
Devneet Saini
5.0
Fez Shahid
5.0
March 04, 2021

"I deeply regret coming here. It took me a month to get a..."

- g

I deeply regret coming here. It took me a month to get a car I purchased, and on the second attempt to pick it up there was a crack in the windshield. Now I’m having issues with the brakes and an airbag message and they’ve been ignoring me for two weeks. Don’t believe their promises about making things right - they dump the vehicle on you and you’re on your own, from what I’ve experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
Mar 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

G, ​ I appreciate your feedback regarding your recent service experience. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at jhoover@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Jason Hoover General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

March 03, 2021

"The service aria is very well organized. There is a..."

- storutev

The service aria is very well organized. There is a resting place with tv and coffee/tea, snacks. The service advisors are knowledgeable and nice, Everything works smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Jenkins
5.0
Mar 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for the high rating. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us in our Service Department. We hope to see you back at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner.

March 03, 2021

"Sales and Finance department worked wonders on a..."

- Qc_matty

Sales and Finance department worked wonders on a certified pre owned with me and made it one of the easiest buying experience ever. I drove 400 miles round trip for the car and would do it again. Thanks M-B of Tysons Corner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Skarlatos
5.0
Jae Kim
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Matt, thanks for the positive review! We're glad to hear Mike and Jae were able to help you find a great Mercedes and made your overall experience at our dealership the easiest. If you ever need help with your new die, feel free to give us a call at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner.

March 02, 2021

"Collin is always great for good feedback and advice on..."

- Mchristie

Collin is always great for good feedback and advice on how to maintain my vehicle. I will keep coming back for service on my MB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Jenkins
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for the kind review! Collin loves working with you and your vehicle. We look forward to your next visit at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner.

February 28, 2021

"Wisdom D is a friendly, helpful and knowledgeable sales..."

- Pattimiller55

Wisdom D is a friendly, helpful and knowledgeable sales associate who helped me attain exactly what I was looking for. It was a pleasant experience all around. I will be a return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wisdom Doamekpor
5.0
Jae Kim
5.0
February 27, 2021

"Outstanding attention and service; exceeded all of my..."

- jmosko77

Outstanding attention and service; exceeded all of my expectations. Collin was professional, detailed, very courteous, and proficient with all phases of the service; absolute pleasurable experience. My vehicle was cleaned both inside and out with great care; certainly appreciate the provided care. Thank you for taking care of my needs; will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Jenkins
5.0
February 27, 2021

"Good service, but maintenance price is a little higher...."

- Gaofeng Liu

Good service, but maintenance price is a little higher. Quality is good and I hope to have a deeper professional, but also think about costumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aria
January 08, 2021

"I traded in my C300 for a 2018 GLC in May. I felt rushed..."

- Olive

I traded in my C300 for a 2018 GLC in May. I felt rushed and pressured. I didn’t plan on driving a new car home that day so I didn’t have the spare key. I was told by Ahmed that he’d give it to me when I brought my spare key to him. I live over an hour away from the dealership so it’s not convenient for me to swing by. I emailed Ahmed several times regarding exchanging keys and he never responded. Being a frontline healthcare provider during the COVID pandemic, it’s been busy and exhausting and I couldn’t find the time to make the trip to Tysons. I called the dealership and left messages asking him to call me on at least 3 different occasions and my calls were never returned. It’s now January and I want my spare key. I think I would’ve gotten better service at a junky used car dealership and I regret giving him my business. Ahmed didn’t even walk through all the features in the car so I’m still trying to figure stuff out. I had the Mbrace trial and couldn’t figure it out so that was wasted too. I filled out 2 surveys and stated that I wanted someone to contact me and never heard a thing. I will take my business to Chantilly next time as they were excellent. I’m still looking for a manager to rectify this situation. Ahmed doesn’t even deserve one star. On the other hand, Malcolm in the service department there is amazing and has excellent customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Albadri
1.0
Jan 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Olive, I appreciate your feedback regarding your trade-in. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your feedback concerning the spare key. Please email me at jhoover@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Jason Hoover General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

December 30, 2020

"Not worth writing it...I do not want to ever waste my..."

- halfawi22

Not worth writing it...I do not want to ever waste my time using your dealership again...Your service sucks, your lack of accountability by your people sucks as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manger
Jan 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hello, We take our customer feedback very seriously and would like the opportunity to learn more about the service experience you had. Can you please send your preferred contact method to me at jhoover@penskeautomotive.com ? I look forward to hearing from you. Jason Hoover General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results