Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

4.5

350 Lifetime Reviews

8545 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182 Directions
Sales: (703) 442-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

350 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2019

"Excellent Experience with E300 Lease!"

- Dr. T Rabie

This is my second time to lease a car from MB of Tyson's Corner, and I could not be happier to have done that! Thanks to Mr. Nam Su, I was able to get into a beautiful 2019 E300. I am writing this review to emphasize how great of an experience this has been both on a professional and social level. Mr. Su was extremely courteous, patient and exceptionally attentive! He is outstandingly knowledgeable with a high level of humility, which all made for an even more pleasant experience. He followed up diligently to my calls and was never pushy in doing so -- on the contrary, he provided guidance and advice and worked with me to find the right car to match my needs. If I could give him more than a 5 star, I would have most certainly done so! One particular gesture, which I greatly appreciated is the all weather mats that he included in the car, as a welcome! Thank you Mr. Su for your kind efforts. As I said earlier today, you have with no doubt earned my business for my next lease/purchase and I will rely on you as my consultant moving forward. I would also like to thank Mr. Mike Sarwar for working hard with me on securing a very aggressive deal on this lease. This is hugely appreciated! He made the entire process very transparent, which had a great impact on my decision to finalize this transaction. This is the level of professionalism that one can expect from MB! Finally, I cannot finish without also thanking Mr. Kenneth, who helped me with finalizing the paperwork on the day when Mr. Su was not in office. He did an amazing job in getting me on the road swiftly, with his usual radiating smile (I had met him before when I came in to service my previous MB). Thank you again MB Tyson's Corner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Osborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Hahm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nam Su
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Sarwar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review and rating! We are happy to know that you are a loyal customer and that you had a great recent leasing experience with us. We are also glad to know that Nam was courteous, patient, attentive, knowledgeable and made your experience with us pleasant. It is also wonderful to know that Mike helped you get a great deal on the lease and that the entire process was transparent and professional. We are also delighted to know that Kenneth helped you finalize the paperwork and did an amazing job. We truly apprecaite your kind words and business and we hope that you will visit us again soon! Enjoy your 2019 E300!

February 20, 2019

"Bought Mercedez Benz GLC 300"

- Ankur

Mirium was the lady who helped me in car selection and through the whole process. She is an excellent sales person when it comes to understanding a customer’s needs. I am impressed with after sales service and looking forward to be served in future as I am being served now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby Crossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Javier Solis
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I am assuming Gabby Crossa is Mirium’s real name.
Feb 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted you had an exceptional time at your dealership. Happy driving!

February 18, 2019

"State of the Art Customer Service"

- Segy

We have been doing business with Tyson’s HBL for a very long time and each time the experience gets better and better. Wisdom always takes very good care of us. Taking always his customer service abilities to the next level making sure we are taken care at all time. He’s very courteous and very professional on what he does. Demonstrating his passion for what he does for a living. Definitely we plan to continue doing business with Tyson’s HBL as long as they keep the very high standards on how they take care of their customers and of course as long they keep the promise to bring the best Mercedes Benz has to offer in technology on its products. Looking forward to a clean energy technology with Mercedes Benz. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wisdom Doamekpor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 18, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and to know that you are a loyal customer! It is great that Wisdom always takes good care of you and provides you with the best customer service by being courteous, professional, and helpful. We are happy to have you a part of the Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner family and we hope to see you again soon!

February 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- dlvleonardo

Excellent customer service and Jaime the manager. I would recommend the dealer and Wisdom to all my friends. It was a wonderful experience purchasing our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wisdom Doamekpor
Feb 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hello, We are very happy to learn that your experience was wonderful. Thank you for leaving your excellent rating. Have a great day!

January 29, 2019

"Ali Alkadi Great customer service"

- mon_isk

Mr Ali Alkadi the sales man made my 1st experience at the Mercedes dealership so smooth , he answered all my questions clearly and made the numbers so easy to digest , I highly appreciate him because he was knowledgeable about car differences and features also his recommendation was right on point and was able to get me the deal I wanted , nothing better than falling in the hands of a salesman that focuses on your satisfaction , I also would like to mention Mr. Hamza who had the car cleaned up perfectly inside out and ready outside by the time we finish paperwork , in less than an hour I was driving brand new Mercedes . Thank you Ali again I’m enjoying the car as you promised, will definitely get another car from him after this one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Alkadi
January 28, 2019

"Thanks Eliseo!"

- Benzo703

My Wife and I had been in the market for a well equipped Pre Owned MB for some time. After researching various dealerships around the Beltway, what a joy it was to find MB of Tysons Corner and of course Eliseo Rivera! He was very professional, had great product knowledge and put us both at ease regarding our finance options. His attention to detail and friendliness are second to none, and we’ll definitely be repeat customers. Once again, Thanks Eliseo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliseo Rivera
January 28, 2019

"Ali alkaid"

- Maya888

I had an amazing experience with Ali . He helped me with my new lease . I was confused with the whole procedure but he made it so easy with no pressure . I switched my old GLK to a GLC . Im so happy with my new car and I really want to thank ali for his time and for being so patient with me with all my confusion . He is really nice friendly knowledgeable and super helpful . I really recommend him and the Tyson’s Mercedes Benz dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali alkadi
January 28, 2019

"Ken Hahm is Excellent!"

- Gerry

I have bought over 5 cars from Ken through the years - and referred numerous friends to him as well. Without exception, he has always been excellent. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hahm
January 27, 2019

"Fantastic Experience with Ken Hahm! Thank You!"

- Potomac Hikers

We bought a Mercedes from Ken Hahm in 2011 and had such a great experience that we purchased a second car from him yesterday and, again, had a great experience. We called Ken before going to the dealership. Prior to our arrival, he had already sent us all pricing info (including taxes and fees) and had several cars ready for our test drives. When we arrived, he had detailed printouts of each car waiting for us which he reviewed with us. Every question we posed, he answered quickly and thoroughly typically by going to the internet or Mercedes site and then showing us the results. Importantly, HIS PRICE WAS THE BEST WE FOUND! Equally important, he allowed us to minimize our shopping time, but at the same time was very patient with us. Thank you Ken! We will use him again and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hahm
January 26, 2019

"Thank you so much Mr. Ken Hahm!"

- wg123

Mr. Ken Hahm is the best! He's very professional and efficient, showed me exactly what I want, gave me a very good price, within the shortest amount of time, I drove my new car home happily. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hahm
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results