Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

4.6

357 Lifetime Reviews

8545 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182 Directions
Call (571) 322-8952

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

357 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2019

"Rear bumper deep scratch from a service appointment "

- JK

Dropped off the GLS450 for regular service at the dealership. Went to pickup the vehicle and noticed a base ball size deep scratch on the rear bumper. When reported before the vehicle was picked up from the delearship, first question I was asked whether it was pre-existing. They later reviewed the surveillance tapes to confirm that it did not exist when the vehicle was dropped off. I expected service team to perform such visual checks before handing off keys to the owner, as the size of the scratch is really hard to miss if you walk around the the vehicle. very disappointed with the way this is being handled as the staff did not own the issue and instead questioned us back, demonstrated that they don't really care about the customer service and satisfaction. Still the scratch has yet to be fixed at the body shop. one more round to the dealership for us is yet to happen while we wait on that to be scheduled by their service team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javier Solis
2.0
Daniel Rodriguez
1.0
Oct 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hello, ​ I am sorry to hear about your disappointment with your recent service experience regarding any scratches on your vehicle. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at jhoover@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Jason Hoover General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

October 08, 2019

"Addendum "

- Adnan Durrani

I had an initial glitch with this dealership but the administration worked with me to get it right. I want to thank Jason Hoover, Omar and Nick Williams for all their help and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Kim
5.0
Oct 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you, Adnan! We're happy to hear that we were able to work out any issues. Your satisfaction is important to us! We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

October 03, 2019

"We had an amazing experience shopping for a family car at..."

- Ismail

We had an amazing experience shopping for a family car at MBUSA of tyson !! Mr. Ahmed Albadri, helped me find the car that fits our need as a family of 4 , he was extremely polite , patient , professional and answered all our questions and concerns . Many thanks Mr. Albadri Wishing you success Ismail Sharif

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Albadri
5.0
Oct 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Ismail. We will be sure to thank Ahmed for providing you with polite, patient, and knowledgeable service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

October 01, 2019

"Greatest Sales Manager "

- ksmith8302

Unfortunately, I’ve found MB state wide to have hit-and-miss customer service. I leased a 2018 E300 last year and the sales manager named Jamie has been consistent. It’s been nearly a year and I still call him if I need anything and he doesn’t ever hesitate to go above and beyond. He received no commission for my lease, so the fact he’s always so lovely is because he genuinely is excellence personified. MB is the better because of Jamie and so is its customers. Thank you so much, Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Torreblanca
5.0
Oct 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Jaime is great and we are very lucky to have him on our team. Your outstanding feedback for him is greatly appreciated. Thanks for sharing and we look forward to any future visits!

August 21, 2019

"Ahmed Albadri is a great sales consultant"

- MB Tysons

For the second time in three years I shopped MB Tyson for my car and choose Ahmad Albadri by name to deal with him for his nice characters, knowledge and honesty. I was not sure what to get! my C300 is a great car but a little the back seats compartment was a bit small and leg room is not very comfortable! Ahmed is an attentive, experienced and courteous who carefully listened to my concerns and considered my budget. He offered me a new GLC300 of the color my wife choose, and fully compare it to the C300, the price difference as well as the available buying options. Ahmad is a straightforward salesman, and there was no hidden charges on the sale invoice at all. Ahmed with approval of the MB sales manager got me a big discount and quickly processed the merchandise and finish it up in a relatively short time on a very busy Saturday. With this kind of extra care and elite customer service I've got I would strongly recommend to you, to my friends, contacting Mr. Albadri if you have a plan to get a luxury car like MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Albadri
5.0
Aug 22, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you are a loyal customer and to know that you have had a good recent experience with Ahmad who has been knowledgeable, attentive, courteous, and honest. It is great that the rest of our team provided with you with great customer service and we apprecaite you recommending us. We look forward to your next visit!

June 02, 2019

"Terrible service! "

- Car4

Please do not go to this MB location, the customer service is awful. I wanted a 2020 GLE and they didn’t have any on the lot that I wanted therefore they supposedly ordered me one from NJ. They ran my credit and made me pay for the shipping fee from NJ. I told them not to run my credit unless it was guaranteed that I was going to get the GLE from NJ. I never got the GLE from NJ and now I have a credit inquiry on my credit report for no reason. On top of al that I never received my $1,000 shipping fee back! I’ve called the sales manager Jamie several times and left several voicemails, please do not go to this dealership! I love MB therefore I went to another MB dealership and got the 2020 GLE that I wanted. This dealership will sell you a dream and tell you anything just to get a sell, scam artist!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wisdom Doamekpor
1.0
Jaime Torreblanca
1.0
Jun 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hello, I apologize that this situation regarding your interest in the 2020 GLE has been unresolved. Can you please send your contact information to me at jhoover@penskeautomotive.com? I look forward to following up with you. Best regards, Jason Hoover General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Jun 08, 2019 -

Car4 responded

Hello Mr. Hoover, I sent you my contact information last week and have yet to hear from you. All I want is a refund for the shipping fee for the car I never received. I look forward to hearing from you, thanks again. Kindest Regards,

April 01, 2019

"Do u want to pay a visit everyday?"

- Val@Mclean

Do you want to be at MB’s service center everyday? If you have that kind of time take your car to this shop. Every time I have taken my car for a “minor” repair, they have returned my car with a new damage. Lately I’ve taken it back to back for repair and in all 4 visits I have run into the same issue. Makes me wonder what those guys are up to when they are fixing cars. Do they run around and throw tools at each other and it “accidentally” hits the cars? WTH! And they take zero responsibility for any of it. They claim that their people are trustworthy and would tell them if something happened to the car while in service. Yeaaaa right.... Seriously, If you value your time and prefer quality work avoid MB’s service center as much as possible. I have had multiple accidents in the past and mt repair experiences with other services and body shops have been great. They returned my car flawless, regardless of having it in the shop for a month or two. There are other places that will fix your car professionally with minimum visits and trips to the service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collin Jenkins
1.0
Apr 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hello, I'm disappointed to learn that you were left with a negative impression of our Service Department. Please know that we take all of our customers' feedback seriously and if given the opportunity, I would like the chance to speak with you about your experience and address your concerns. At your convenience, please email me at jhoover@penskeautomotive.com. Best Regards, Jason Hoover General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

March 05, 2019

"Excellent Experience with E300 Lease!"

- Dr. T Rabie

This is my second time to lease a car from MB of Tyson's Corner, and I could not be happier to have done that! Thanks to Mr. Nam Su, I was able to get into a beautiful 2019 E300. I am writing this review to emphasize how great of an experience this has been both on a professional and social level. Mr. Su was extremely courteous, patient and exceptionally attentive! He is outstandingly knowledgeable with a high level of humility, which all made for an even more pleasant experience. He followed up diligently to my calls and was never pushy in doing so -- on the contrary, he provided guidance and advice and worked with me to find the right car to match my needs. If I could give him more than a 5 star, I would have most certainly done so! One particular gesture, which I greatly appreciated is the all weather mats that he included in the car, as a welcome! Thank you Mr. Su for your kind efforts. As I said earlier today, you have with no doubt earned my business for my next lease/purchase and I will rely on you as my consultant moving forward. I would also like to thank Mr. Mike Sarwar for working hard with me on securing a very aggressive deal on this lease. This is hugely appreciated! He made the entire process very transparent, which had a great impact on my decision to finalize this transaction. This is the level of professionalism that one can expect from MB! Finally, I cannot finish without also thanking Mr. Kenneth, who helped me with finalizing the paperwork on the day when Mr. Su was not in office. He did an amazing job in getting me on the road swiftly, with his usual radiating smile (I had met him before when I came in to service my previous MB). Thank you again MB Tyson's Corner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Osborn
5.0
Ken Hahm
5.0
Nam Su
5.0
Mike Sarwar
5.0
Mar 06, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review and rating! We are happy to know that you are a loyal customer and that you had a great recent leasing experience with us. We are also glad to know that Nam was courteous, patient, attentive, knowledgeable and made your experience with us pleasant. It is also wonderful to know that Mike helped you get a great deal on the lease and that the entire process was transparent and professional. We are also delighted to know that Kenneth helped you finalize the paperwork and did an amazing job. We truly apprecaite your kind words and business and we hope that you will visit us again soon! Enjoy your 2019 E300!

February 20, 2019

"Bought Mercedez Benz GLC 300"

- Ankur

Mirium was the lady who helped me in car selection and through the whole process. She is an excellent sales person when it comes to understanding a customer’s needs. I am impressed with after sales service and looking forward to be served in future as I am being served now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby Crossa
5.0
Javier Solis
4.0
Other Employees : I am assuming Gabby Crossa is Mirium’s real name.
Feb 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted you had an exceptional time at your dealership. Happy driving!

February 18, 2019

"State of the Art Customer Service"

- Segy

We have been doing business with Tyson’s HBL for a very long time and each time the experience gets better and better. Wisdom always takes very good care of us. Taking always his customer service abilities to the next level making sure we are taken care at all time. He’s very courteous and very professional on what he does. Demonstrating his passion for what he does for a living. Definitely we plan to continue doing business with Tyson’s HBL as long as they keep the very high standards on how they take care of their customers and of course as long they keep the promise to bring the best Mercedes Benz has to offer in technology on its products. Looking forward to a clean energy technology with Mercedes Benz. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wisdom Doamekpor
5.0
Feb 18, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and to know that you are a loyal customer! It is great that Wisdom always takes good care of you and provides you with the best customer service by being courteous, professional, and helpful. We are happy to have you a part of the Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner family and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results