About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

4.5

347 Lifetime Reviews

8545 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182 Directions
Sales: (703) 442-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

348 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2019

"State of the Art Customer Service"

- Segy

We have been doing business with Tyson’s HBL for a very long time and each time the experience gets better and better. Wisdom always takes very good care of us. Taking always his customer service abilities to the next level making sure we are taken care at all time. He’s very courteous and very professional on what he does. Demonstrating his passion for what he does for a living. Definitely we plan to continue doing business with Tyson’s HBL as long as they keep the very high standards on how they take care of their customers and of course as long they keep the promise to bring the best Mercedes Benz has to offer in technology on its products. Looking forward to a clean energy technology with Mercedes Benz. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wisdom Doamekpor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- dlvleonardo

Excellent customer service and Jaime the manager. I would recommend the dealer and Wisdom to all my friends. It was a wonderful experience purchasing our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wisdom Doamekpor
Feb 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hello, We are very happy to learn that your experience was wonderful. Thank you for leaving your excellent rating. Have a great day!

January 29, 2019

"Ali Alkadi Great customer service"

- mon_isk

Mr Ali Alkadi the sales man made my 1st experience at the Mercedes dealership so smooth , he answered all my questions clearly and made the numbers so easy to digest , I highly appreciate him because he was knowledgeable about car differences and features also his recommendation was right on point and was able to get me the deal I wanted , nothing better than falling in the hands of a salesman that focuses on your satisfaction , I also would like to mention Mr. Hamza who had the car cleaned up perfectly inside out and ready outside by the time we finish paperwork , in less than an hour I was driving brand new Mercedes . Thank you Ali again I’m enjoying the car as you promised, will definitely get another car from him after this one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Alkadi
January 28, 2019

"Thanks Eliseo!"

- Benzo703

My Wife and I had been in the market for a well equipped Pre Owned MB for some time. After researching various dealerships around the Beltway, what a joy it was to find MB of Tysons Corner and of course Eliseo Rivera! He was very professional, had great product knowledge and put us both at ease regarding our finance options. His attention to detail and friendliness are second to none, and we’ll definitely be repeat customers. Once again, Thanks Eliseo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliseo Rivera
January 28, 2019

"Ali alkaid"

- Maya888

I had an amazing experience with Ali . He helped me with my new lease . I was confused with the whole procedure but he made it so easy with no pressure . I switched my old GLK to a GLC . Im so happy with my new car and I really want to thank ali for his time and for being so patient with me with all my confusion . He is really nice friendly knowledgeable and super helpful . I really recommend him and the Tyson’s Mercedes Benz dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali alkadi
January 28, 2019

"Ken Hahm is Excellent!"

- Gerry

I have bought over 5 cars from Ken through the years - and referred numerous friends to him as well. Without exception, he has always been excellent. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hahm
January 27, 2019

"Fantastic Experience with Ken Hahm! Thank You!"

- Potomac Hikers

We bought a Mercedes from Ken Hahm in 2011 and had such a great experience that we purchased a second car from him yesterday and, again, had a great experience. We called Ken before going to the dealership. Prior to our arrival, he had already sent us all pricing info (including taxes and fees) and had several cars ready for our test drives. When we arrived, he had detailed printouts of each car waiting for us which he reviewed with us. Every question we posed, he answered quickly and thoroughly typically by going to the internet or Mercedes site and then showing us the results. Importantly, HIS PRICE WAS THE BEST WE FOUND! Equally important, he allowed us to minimize our shopping time, but at the same time was very patient with us. Thank you Ken! We will use him again and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hahm
January 26, 2019

"Thank you so much Mr. Ken Hahm!"

- wg123

Mr. Ken Hahm is the best! He's very professional and efficient, showed me exactly what I want, gave me a very good price, within the shortest amount of time, I drove my new car home happily. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hahm
January 26, 2019

"Ken Hahm is the best!"

- Sandra

Ken Hahm truly made my most recent Mercedes purchase so enjoyable and efficient. He seemed to know exactly which model would suit me best and fit into my overall lifestyle. From the moment I walked into the dealer, I knew I was in good hands! He was able to get me the deal I wanted, and was always readily available to answer all of my questions. I will definitely be back to see him for future purchases. He really takes care of his clients and is so kind, knowledgeable, patient, and a joy to work with. Omar gave me the 90 min class on the vehicle and showed me so many options and things I would have never known about had I not used the conceirge service. Both Ken and Omar made the entire car buying experience unforgettable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hahm, Omar
January 26, 2019

"Do NOT buy a pre-owner car here!"

- Cfbrenton1

Don’t fall for all of the five-star reviews. This place might be okay for new cars, but do NOT buy a “certified” pre-owner car here. My vehicle had numerous issues that should have voided it from the Mercedes pre-owned program. The dealership has not remedied any of the issues. In the case of my missing headrest, (yes they sold me a car without a headrest, which is dangerous, creates a liability for them, and is perhaps illegal), I still haven’t recieved it three months later. I don’t even have my license plates yet either...perhaps the missing headrest prevents it from passing inspection, I don’t know. There are multiple other issues that were not divulged to me at time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eliseo
Jan 27, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hello, I am concerned to hear about your disappointment with your purchase and the customer service. Given the opportunity, I would like the chance to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at jhoover@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Jason Hoover General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results