Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Vienna, VA

4.3
422 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8545 Leesburg Pike

Vienna, VA

22182

Directions

422 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"I recently turned in a lease and picked up a new lease..."

- Natalieshusband

I recently turned in a lease and picked up a new lease with Joe Navarre at MB of tysons corner. Joe made it a seamless transaction. He was great at explaining everything for me and made the experience enjoyable. I will go to Joe for my next lease too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Navarre
5.0
Apr 11, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your visit and that you drove away with a good deal. We appreciate your feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

April 09, 2021

"Professional, friendly and fast service. I didn't have..."

- SSM

Professional, friendly and fast service. I didn't have an appointment, but was still taken care of with no wait. This will be my go to place. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Moriba
5.0
Other Employees : Raphael
Apr 10, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your friendly and fast experience with Yvonne and Raphael in our Service Department! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to assisting you again soon.

April 07, 2021

"The service was done on time to my satisfaction. It..."

- rageshan

The service was done on time to my satisfaction. It would be good if a better quality temporary rental car is provided in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Antoine Jr
Apr 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again.

April 03, 2021

"The overall experience of buying a car was excellent,..."

- Jibran

The overall experience of buying a car was excellent, sales representative Mike Skarlatos was extremely knowledgeable about the cars, and was helpful and patient in helping us get the car we desired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliseo Rivera
5.0
Mike Skarlatos
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department and with the help of Mike. We value your business at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner!

April 01, 2021

"Javier is a great service rep. He was informative and has..."

- jla650

Javier is a great service rep. He was informative and has been since we purchased the car. Good insight and always making sure I got the best options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Solis
5.0
Apr 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-out and great feedback about our Sales Team at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner. We aim to always be there for our customers. May your new car last you for years to come!

March 31, 2021

"I had a great experience purchasing a new car at Mercedes..."

- kmvergara

I had a great experience purchasing a new car at Mercedes Benz of Tyson Corner. The process was stress free and pleasant. Found the exact car I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. Ask for Ken and Jaime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hahm
5.0
Jaime Torreblanca
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hi! Thanks for your shout-outs and great feedback about our Sales Team at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner. We definitely aim to give the best experiences to our customers and, so, appreciated your five-star rating. Enjoy your new car!

March 31, 2021

"Poor Service and Uneasy OutcomeThere's a word limit..."

- derekisit

Poor Service and Uneasy Outcome There's a word limit here so I will keep this brief. I have owned/leased 7 Mercedes Benz vehicles so I well aware of the level of service. Upon my arrival *3/17/21) I wasn't properly greeted but later met my Service Advisor Colin. Normally when you get a loaner the advisor walks around the vehicle and indicates, existing or new damages then checks the interior. THIS WAS NOT DONE. Once I get halfway to my office, I noticed the vehicle is half full. I immediately call back and the receptionist mentioned Colin wasn't available, but she will let him know about the gas. THAT DID NOT HAPPEN. 3/17 Picked up my vehicle. 3/18 I noticed my Louis Vuitton Portfolio was missing. Called Colin to inquire and reached his voicemail - left a message. 3/18 Since I didn't hear from Colin, I called the service manager at 9:00am. I hadn't heard back from the service manager so I went to speak with him in person around 5:00pm. Told him about my lost item and he mentioned normally cars are cleaned and anything left is taken to lost and found. He later checked, then apologized that nothing was found or turned in. 3/19 Called and left Colin another message as I felt the item was left in the loaner. I wanted him to take another look. 3/27 Received a Paid Statement for not returning the loaner with a full tank of gas. I mentioned to the receptionist I didn't like the level of service and that I was aware of the survey Mercedes would send and I will just wait to express my concern then. She later said, "Let me try to get Colin one more time." At this point, Colin comes to the phone. I told him I left him a voicemail and wanted to know why I didn't receive a return call. He said, "He spoke to the Service Manger and he thought it was all done...there wasn't a need to". He then said, "The receptionist mentioned you knew of the survey coming?" Then Colin asked me to NOT COMPLETE THE SURVEY. I then let him know the real reason I was calling was to get a refund for the gas charge. Colin then said he'd check the loaner vehicle one more time. After that, the Louis Vuitton portfolio was located. Colin was apologetic and mentioned putting it in his safe which I late retrieved. 3/31/21 I'm a nice person and I stewed over not doing the survey as Colin requested. Then I thought of the entire process and how many times it took me to call with little follow-up then I decided to do the survey. I didn't place in the survey that Colin ask me not to complete it but wanted to make sure the next customer gets better attention and service. I finished the survey at 6:40am I believe and started doing things around the house. I later see I missed a phone call from Mercedes at 6:52am but there was no voicemail. I called the number back to hear that I had reached Colin's voicemail. This is where I get more concerned. I left a voicemail for the service manager to ask how the survey works. I later called for the General manager Jason Hoover but was told my Marquitta that he was in a meeting. I was then transferred to David Rodriguez and he defended Colin's approach to the matter. I told him I didn't feel comfortable with Colin calling before business hours and if this was a call to put me in my place for completing the survey...it wasn't right. I then asked did he think it was ok for Colin to ask me not to complete the form. He said, "Yes and Colin is a great person, and he was trying to make it right." I then thought to myself if he was trying to make it right, he would have left a voicemail. I later got the name Robert Farrel but decided to stop there because it seemed my concerns will never be addressed and if I had future maintenance or service, I needed to contact another dealer. Derek Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collin Jenkins
2.0
Apr 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Derek, We take our customer feedback very seriously and would like the opportunity to discuss your experience. Can you please send your preferred contact method to me at jhoover@penskeautomotive.com? I look forward to hearing from you. Jason Hoover General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Apr 03, 2021 -

derekisit responded

Hello Jason, Hope all is well! Thank you for the response and happy to have a conversation with you over the phone or in person. I live in McLean so only a mile or so away.

March 31, 2021

"Timely, customer oriented, work is done right, clear on..."

- Bshortone

Timely, customer oriented, work is done right, clear on recommendations and cost, The service reps went out of their way to get me in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pantelis Theofanidis
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for your review! Our team was happy to take care of you. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future!

March 29, 2021

"Fantastic service! Javier Solis was my technician and he..."

- val

Fantastic service! Javier Solis was my technician and he was great! I will always bring my vehicles to him. He knows the vehicles and cares enough to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Solis
5.0
Mar 30, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you have had good experiences with our Service Department at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner and with the help of Javier. We value your business, and we look forward to any future visits.

March 27, 2021

"Great experience. I was able to bring my car in for a..."

- Otayndoey

Great experience. I was able to bring my car in for a sudden fix and under a tight schedule. They were able to accommodate me and get what needed to be fixed, fixed. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Jenkins
5.0
Mar 28, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner responded

Hello there, our Service Department knows that your schedule is important, and having a reliable Mercedes-Benz to get you where you need to be is a priority. That's why we aim our customer service at ensuring you leave feeling as though both you and your vehicle were taken care of. Please let us know how else we can be of assistance.

21 - 30 of 422 results