Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Vienna, VA

4.3
406 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8545 Leesburg Pike

Vienna, VA

22182

Directions

406 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2010

"I had the most pleasant car buying experience ever! It..."

- rjaffer

I had the most pleasant car buying experience ever! It was a true pleasure dealing with Ayman Elasady the Sales Rep. Ayman was extremely professional, courteous and knew exactly what I was looking for. The whole sales process went very smoothly. I am loving my new Mercedes Benz and will be back to see Ayman to get a new C-class for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman Elasady
July 15, 2010

"Our experience with Mercedes Benz of Tysons Corner has..."

- Patricia Sullivan

Our experience with Mercedes Benz of Tysons Corner has been Excellent. This was mostly due to our salesman Ayman Elasady. Ayman was professional, knowledgeable and went out of his way to ensure we had an outstanding buying experience with this dealership. We were particularly concerned about the trade-in process and Ayman worked on our behalf to ensure we had an acceptable trade-in offer. He spent much time with us going over the car and offered to have me come back when we got our new cell phones so he could help me set up the Bluetooth option in the car. He took us on a tour of the Service Department, which was very impressive. Ayman has followed up with us to see how we are doing with the car and if we had any problems or questions. We are very happy we went into this dealership to "look". Because of Ayman and his unrushed approached with us we spent longer and became "sold" on the ML350 we purchased. Thank you, thank you Ayman!! We love this SUV!!! We look forward to a long term relationship with Mercedes Benz of Tysons Corner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman Elasady
July 13, 2010

"Ken Hahm was my dealer for a new C300. He knew exactly..."

- jl9j

Ken Hahm was my dealer for a new C300. He knew exactly what I wanted and got it for me. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was patient with all my questions and went out of his way to help me however he could. He was honest with his answers and I truly believe I got the best deal. I live 2 hours away and still was willing to deal with Ken. I strongly recommend him for your purchase. My shopping was mostly done over the phone and through email. Ken offered the best price and found the car I wanted (which was not at his dealer and he had them shipped to them). All I had to do at the dealership was to take the car for a test drive and purchase it. I am truly satisfied with my purchase and only wish I lived closer so I can take my new car there for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hahm, Leo Dionisio
July 10, 2010

"I purchased an E500 4matic on June 26th. Unfortunately..."

- Charlie2264

I purchased an E500 4matic on June 26th. Unfortunately the car was not ready for delivery. Shortly after sale and while my vehicle was in the service department my sales consultant moved out of the area. Jim was performing the services promised, but I discovered additional issues with the vehicle before I actually took delivery. Fred stepped in and between he and Jim they did what had to be done to make the car "right" before I took delivery. It was their actions that kept me from cancelling the deal and going elsewhere. It may have taken a little longer than expected for all of this to take place, but Jim and Fred made it their focus to ensure I would drive away happy. Many kudos to Jim for all he did in servicing my car, arranging for my loaner, answering my questions, and addressing my concerns no matter how small. The same goes for Fred by stepping up in the absence of my original sales consultant and making things right before I finally went on my merry way. Not sure how long I'll keep this car, but I'm sure with the service I'll receive from Jim I'll be driving it for years to come. I'm also sure Fred will be more than happy to sell me my next Mercedez Benz when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Osborn and Fred Dedekind
July 03, 2010

"The sales process was outstanding. My sales person, Chuck..."

- bdor12

The sales process was outstanding. My sales person, Chuck Roeder, was extremely professional, responsive and very helpful. The General Sales manager, Wagner Aguilla, was enthusiastic and professional about my transaction and making sure it was a very positive experience. Waqar Malik, the finance manager, went out of his way to quickly process my paperwork, explain all of the important details and recommend only the key products that were important to me. I will most definitely continue to buy my cars at Mercedes Benz of Tysons and recommend this dealership to all who will listen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Roeder, Wagner Aguilla, Waqar Malik
June 08, 2010

"We purchased a new car through Bill Detwiler. He was..."

- uhp999

We purchased a new car through Bill Detwiler. He was gracious and patient with us as we went through the evaluation and decision making process. He is extremely knowledgeable about the M-B product, AND the competitive cars. He never once criticized his competition; only making objective comparative observations. When we made our offer to purchase, Bill and his sales manager, David Saenz, accepted it without the indignation you will sometimes get at other dealerships. Their counter offer was WELL within reason and the settlement process was conducted with the professionalism of a business transaction. While we were buying a C-Class model, we were treated like people of means buying an S-Class or Maybach. Bill probably spent 2 hours of his time going over the car and it's functions in delivering it. Truly, an exceptional purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Detwiler
June 04, 2010

"When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Wagner..."

- preciosa

When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Wagner the Sales Manager. He was very charming and was interested in my wants and needs. He immediately answered all my questions and had the vehicle I was looking for brought around for me. He introduced me to Mr Ken Hahm who began to show me all the features of the vehicle. He was very knowledgeable. I test drove the new E-Class and absolutely loved it. After the test drive they gave me a tour of their facility and showed me where I could bring my car for future service. I had been shopping for a car for a long time and never in my life have I been treated the way they treated me. They give you true first class service. The entire process was enjoyable with no high pressure sales pitch. They allowed me to take my time and pick exactly what I was looking for. I had been to two other local Mercedes Benz dealerships and nothing compared to the customer service that I received at Mercedes of Tysons. Needless to say, I bought a new car. I highly recommend anyone whose looking for a new Mercedes, to buy at HBL. They really care for their customers and it shows. A definite 2 thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hahm and Wagner Del Aguila (Sales Manager)
June 04, 2010

"Bill Detwiller - professional, courtious, friendly, and a..."

- ronjpierce

Bill Detwiller - professional, courtious, friendly, and a guy you can relate to. He answered all our questions and even told us to call him anytime if we had concerns. He went over the many operation of the car and safety features. We were not rushed into any immediate decission and was provided sufficient time to reflect on the results of this new car buying process. We would recommend HBL of Tyson's and especially Bill Detwiller to anyone looking for a Mercedes, (New or Used). His understanding that it takes more than just the man to buy a car but also the mans wife is what we really appreciated unlike some dealerssales reps that only reconginise the man and not the main decission maker within any marriage, the wife. We would most likely return to HBL and deal with Bill in the future based on his professionalism. THANKS BILL. Ron & Yong Pierce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Detwiller
May 16, 2010

"Bill Detwiller was very professional and patient. He..."

- Beckyfaye

Bill Detwiller was very professional and patient. He answered all questions and even told me I could call him anytime if I had concerns. He went over the operation of the car and safety features. I would recommend HBL of Tyson's and Bill Detwiller to anyone looking for a Mercedes. He is a world of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Detwiler
March 18, 2010

"This was my first service at the Tysons Corner MB. It was..."

- FourMatic

This was my first service at the Tysons Corner MB. It was prompt, the people were courteous and overall a very pleasant experience. I had to rush on the way out, so Mr. Alger insisted that he owed me a wash next time I bring the car in for service. I was offered a free loaner which I didn’t need, so they offered me a free ride to the Galleria mall instead. I must say that they won me over with their professionalism and friendliness, as I will be servicing my S car at this center for many years to come. Thanks lads! Dr. H. Larem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B.J. Alger and Jeff
361 - 370 of 406 results