Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Valencia

4.8

190 Lifetime Reviews

23355 Valencia Blvd, Valencia, California 91355 Directions
Call (800) 731-4682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Valencia

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2019

"Great Mercedes Dealership"

- Mja2l8now4u

Mercedes salesman Edwardo made my purchase a happy experience. This was my second purchase from this dealership. An excellent automobile from an excellent dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwardo Pinto
December 11, 2019

"Help with warranty insurance"

- D Lenny

Great help from service advisor getting full value and coverage from used car warranty insurance; great experience except for twenty five word minimum on reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Helquist
December 10, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Jake

Shareef and Mercedes of Valencia helped me out with a great deal that other mercedes dealers did not offer. I highly recommend check them out before you make your final purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareef Hindi
December 10, 2019

"Efficient, courteous, professional"

- ericarima

Hello, I like the new setup in logistics on drop off and pick up for servicing vehicles. I didn't get a chance to taste the goodies in the break room, but I heard the cookies are good and the coffee ready and available.. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Helquist
December 07, 2019

"Friendly Service; but wished they'd close hood all the way"

- chandlersykes

Note that the past 4 times I've had my car serviced there, the "hood open" light comes on while I'm driving home because the tech has not closed the hood all the way........ annoying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Ryan
December 07, 2019

"I had a great experience leasing my car from Fabio. He..."

- samira_spantman

I had a great experience leasing my car from Fabio. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and awesome at what he does. I recommend him if you are looking to lease or purchase a new vehicle. He is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabio
December 07, 2019

"Scott helped us get the exact car we wanted and worked..."

- oliveamaemcknight

Scott helped us get the exact car we wanted and worked around our budget with a bit of flexibility. By far the best car buying experience we have ever had! Thanks Scott!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Allen
December 06, 2019

"Perfect"

- mbienstock

Tony, as always, was fantastic. He made getting a new car easy and pleasurable. I will be back when my new lease us up in 36 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lazzara
November 08, 2019

"Thanks for great customer service"

- markieh

I wanted to thank Ernesto for all his help servicing my Mercedes. It was near closing but Ernesto took the time to help diagnose my cars issue and was able to give me a comparable car to drive during repair. Really appreciate the first class customer service, Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto
November 06, 2019

"Outstanding Service and Experience"

- CurtK

I have leased 2 vehicles over the past 6 years (SL63 & C63), both of which have been a joy to drive. I just recently purchased by C63 at the end of its lease. Throughout my 6 years, I have had the pleasure to work with Ryan in customer service (Valencia Mercedes). He has been professional, on top of his game at all times, and someone who I could rely on for honesty and integrity. I have also had a nice relationship with Tony Lazaro, who sold me on the lease and the buyout. He gets things done! All in all, I have been treated the way a customer should be treated from employees who smile, who are helpful, and who really seem to care. Dropping off my car for service and getting another great customer service vehicle has always been seamless, quick, and painless. Kudos to all at Mercedes Benz of Valencia. I was never a huge Mercedes fan until I actually leased my first car with them...and I am now a fan for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Helquist, Jazmin Quintero,
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results