Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Valencia

Valencia, CA

4.8
430 Reviews

23355 Valencia Blvd

Valencia, CA

91355

Directions

430 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Valencia

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"Jazmin is the very best. We are really happy with..."

- Arman Z.

Jazmin is the very best. We are really happy with everything and have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazmin Quintero
September 08, 2021

"Terrible experience working with the managers of this..."

- Gorbachev Roman

Terrible experience working with the managers of this dealership! We applied for the purchase of a Sprinter car. Daniel became our manager. After a test drive, we decided to buy a car in cash!!! We informed Daniel about this and also warned that my cousin, who lives in another state, would pay for the car. This manager took my cousin's personal data and ... disappeared! That is, he absolutely did not inform me about the stage of registration of the documents, when my cousin should wait for these documents by mail for signing. I called back to this dealer center the next day and it turned out that Daniel just left for the weekend, for two days! He just left without notifying the customers about it. Apparently, he thinks that he is doing the greatest favor by deciding to sell us a car FOR CASH!!! So maybe this dealer center should be renamed "Daniel and some Marsedes")))? Of course, we immediately canceled the deal, since there is no desire to work with non-professionals. I tried to contact the management of this dealer center, but the lady at the reception refused to connect me under any pretext, saying that the supervisor was not AT the WORKPLACE! It's sad and insanely funny) You have lost money, customers and reputation for at least several potential customers! If you want to avoid problems and disgusting attitude when buying a car-do not contact this dealer center!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel
July 25, 2021

"Kaz Foroutan, the General Sales Manager here, completely..."

- ckcollectibles13

Kaz Foroutan, the General Sales Manager here, completely SCREWED ME! He is a complete liar and do not waste your time with this shady guy! I placed a new car order with him, built to spec, on a Mercedes S-Class over 8 months ago and he sold it out from under me the day it got there without EVER giving me the right to buy the car I ordered! I have all of his texts in writing proving he is a total liar! This would have been the 3rd S-class I purchased from this organization within the past 6 years. I have my email from them when I approved the order in November 2020, they never asked me for a deposit as I suspect since I purchased my last 2 cars from them and run the loan thru Mercedes Benz Financial, plus they knew how excited I was for this new re-design. I have been in FULL communication with them this past 8 months about when the car was going to be here, all the COVID delays, etc and the car finally gets here! Their salesman William Moussa who I "spec'd" the car with sends me pictures of the car on their service lift at 1:42pm showing it "just got in". FINALLY! He then texts "call you in 5 minutes to discuss". Well his phone call was him basically telling me I had to now pay OVER window sticker for the car. He said they are selling them for 10k over but since I was a repeat client they would sell to me for 5k over (yea, thanks). I immediately tell him that was never agreed upon and never our initial deal. Our deal was very specific, the car at window sticker price, that was it. He then referred me to Kaz who was my initial point of contact in November and also the Manager. He now told me "our group now sells them at market cost". I explained again that was never the deal we agreed upon and he said to let him see what he could do. He then texts me "after speaking with management" that they now told him my cost was 10k over but he got them down to 7k over. I was shocked they now raised the price on me in a matter 1hr, for no reason. I told him what he was doing was wrong. And he actually "acknowledged" it was and understood. He asked if I could "wait a week" as he would try and find me another car. I said Kaz, I want the car I spec'd 8months ago! I do not want a different car. So he then asked if I "please allow him until the morning" so he can see what else he could do. This all happened within 4hrs of the car getting there! So I wanted and at 9:30am I asked him what's the deal. He replied, "Sorry, we sold the car yesterday"!! So apparently I can wait for 8 months for a car I built to spec for my wife, but apparently Kaz Foroutan can't wait 8hrs let alone give me a firm price for the car! I have been waiting 8 months for it Kaz! I would have ordered from another dealer if I knew you were going to screw me, which you "assured" me you would not! And now I have to find a new dealer and start all over all because the guy is a liar. Never once did I ever tell him I was not taking the car. I was waiting for Mr, 10k over, wait no 5k over, wait no 7k over, wait.. Actually let me see what I can do and give me until the morning. To tell me how much the xxxx car was and the bottom line! But instead he sold it out from under me within 4 hours. So do not do business with this man.. And this coming from a what would have been 3-peat client at this store!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Moussa
June 05, 2021

"We have bought several cars from Valencia Mercedes and..."

- Lou

We have bought several cars from Valencia Mercedes and each experience has been as good as you can get. Gabby, Marco and Jeff in finance along with the entire staff was great. We have bought several Mercedes from Gabby and as long as he is with this dealership, we will continue to come back. He is a true professional and his knowledge is at the highest level. We also worked with Marco for our latest purchase and he was also at the highest level we have come to expect from this dealership. Would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to purchase a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Gonzalez
5.0
James Salas
5.0
Other Employees : Jazmin in service has been our consultant for several year and I think she is the best.
May 30, 2021

"This is my 4th lease from William Moussa. When you look..."

- Alison Lynn

This is my 4th lease from William Moussa. When you look up class act in the dictionary (or Google it) you will get his name. He is truly tops. I can’t say anything good enough about him. He cares about his clients and only wants what’s best for for them. He ordered me my dream car and I will forever be grateful. (2021 Selenite Gray Metallic C300). . Thank you Will, I’ll be back in 3 years or so!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My dad made fast friends with Jared. What a good guy he is, my dad said!
May 29, 2021

"I always have a great experience. Ryan Helquist is the..."

- dorothy.mckim

I always have a great experience. Ryan Helquist is the best service advisor! I would never take my car to be serviced anywhere else but Valencia! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Helquist
May 29, 2021

"Daniel, the Commercial Sales Manager is AMAZING! This was..."

- Stacey B

Daniel, the Commercial Sales Manager is AMAZING! This was the easiest, and friendliest car buying experience EVER! He made buying a van for our business so smooth and in our eyes magic happen! Highly recommend him for all your commercial car buying needs. He made us feel like the red carpet was rolled out and is so courteous, super knowledgeable about what he sells and knows contracts. It’s great working with someone honest and patient and could answer every question no hesitation and not sugar coated to sell. He had everything ready by the time we got there including the van detailed and gassed up. Dealership was clean, cars were clean and everyone greeted and said hello as you walked around. They really put customers and your needs ahead of everything. I will always recommend Daniel and this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Medina
May 28, 2021

"Marco Andrade from Mercedes-Benz of Valencia Give me a..."

- Tiffanyiskz

Marco Andrade from Mercedes-Benz of Valencia Give me a real vip experience went beyond and above to make me happy and made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Gonzalez
5.0
James Salas
5.0
May 28, 2021

"Everyone was very knowledgeable and very courteous. Jim..."

- ceebob

Everyone was very knowledgeable and very courteous. Jim Klienman was knowledgeable. I have had experience with your dealership in the past and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Gonzalez
5.0
James Salas
5.0
May 26, 2021

"Always friendly, professional and efficient. Easy to make..."

- dmmte44

Always friendly, professional and efficient. Easy to make appointments and the car was ready when promised. Love that it was washed too. Thank you Valencia Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Gonzalez
5.0
James Salas
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results