Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

Westminster, CO

4.8
409 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10391 Westminster Blvd

Westminster, CO

80020

Directions

409 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2020

"I felt totally confident my car was in good hands. The..."

- Rockking

I felt totally confident my car was in good hands. The service department was very professional and knowledgeable. I was even updated on progress. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris J
Jul 08, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

We're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

April 18, 2020

"They got us in and out in record time. On time...."

- DEBIDR8RH8R

They got us in and out in record time. On time. Appointment scheduled fast it was within 24 hours of the time I called them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Apr 19, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call. Have an awesome day!

April 15, 2020

"MERCEDES DESIGN FLAW - DON'T BUY A MERCEDES SUV"

- Never Mercedes Again

I PURCHASED A BRAND NEW GLC 300. FROM DAY ONE THE BRAKES SQUEALED SO LOUD IT DISTURBED BY ENTIRE NEIGHBORHOOD EVERYTIME I BACKED THE CAR OUT OF THE GARAGE. THERE ARE MANY COMPLAINTS REGARDING THIS ISSUE (JUST GOOGLE SQUEALING BREAKS ON GLC). MERCEDES WANTS CUSTOMER TO PAY FOR COMPLETE BRAKE REPLACEMENT TO SOLVE A NOISE PROBLEM AT A COST OF 2000.00. THIS IS RIDICULOUS!!! PAY 2K TO FIX GOOD BRAKES TO SOLVE A NOISE ISSUE???? REALLY???? COME ON MERCEDES!! DON'T YOU CARE ABOUT YOUR BRAND???? EVERYTHING I DRIVE THE CAR OR BACK IT UP - I AM APOLOGIZING TO THOSE AROUND ME AND I AM TELLING THE NEVER TO BUY A MERCEDES BRAND CAR. MERCEDES DOES NOT STAND BY ITS PRODUCTS - THIS SHOULD BE CORRECTED AT NO COST TO THE CUSTOMER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Blake
1.0
April 03, 2020

"Excellent service."

- vmsn

I truly appreciate the excellent service provided by Nathan Barkin and the staff. My GLC was brought to him by StuttgartAuto Body after the completion of repairs due to a prior multi-vehicle accident, as it was due for annual maintenance, Since I reside at quite a distance from both Stuttgart and M-B dealership, I was very pleased that Nathan had the vehicle delivered to my home today. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Barkin
5.0
March 11, 2020

"Smart Car"

- Bobr

I bought a used Smart car from them. I am truly satisfied with the Service Department.The slightest problem they work with me and expeditiously. I will definitely buy from them again and the Service afterwards is excellent. I have bought quite a few new and used vehicles before and NEVER had this level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Fisher excellent, and another young Guy standing in For Stephen excellent
Mar 12, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 06, 2020

"Wolfgang was straight forward and helped with all my..."

- reydiaz117

Wolfgang was straight forward and helped with all my questions! We communicated even after hours and made sure my car was 100% ready before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar
5.0
Other Employees : Wolfgang Roeck
Mar 09, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 29, 2020

"It’s my 2nd MB from Westminster MB. Just imagine, I..."

- udibaron

It’s my 2nd MB from Westminster MB. Just imagine, I Purchased one car and 4 days later I asked the dealer in an Text message to take the new car back and exchange it with a deferent car. I was ready for a fight. When I came in to the dealership, my salesman , Jeff McDowell, was ready with a key to another car... The finance department was ready for the new deal as well and i was done in less the 1 hr. That’s an Amazing service. Udi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McDowell
5.0
Nathan Barkin
5.0
Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar
5.0
Mar 02, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 22, 2020

"Jim P. and Nick were great to deal with and keep me..."

- randersonarchitect

Jim P. and Nick were great to deal with and keep me apprised to delivery status all along as i waited for my sprinter van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Plank
5.0
Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar
5.0
Feb 24, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

February 20, 2020

"Great service!"

- swheelerclouse

Ernesto is the best service agent around. He is thorough and follows through. The valet service is wonderful. I live in Castle Rock, and they bring me a loaner, take my car back to Westminster for service, then return my car to Castle Rock when the service is complete. What a deal!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Diaz - service department
Feb 24, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

February 16, 2020

"BEWARE!!!!!"

- drdp96

OMG. I contacted Dimitri about a S63 and he asked for some info from me and then told me he just sold it but had other vehicles available...........AND HE RAN MY CREDIT (A HARD HIT) WHICH LOWERED MY CREDIT SCORE. Verified letter from my bank. Do NOT by a car from these cheeseballs......!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dmitri Kouznetsov
1.0
Feb 18, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello, thank you for reaching out. We take your feedback seriously, so we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact us at (303) 464-6610 so we can address your concerns. We hope to hear from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results