About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

4.7

355 Lifetime Reviews

10391 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, Colorado 80020 Directions
Sales: (303) 410-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Purchase of C300"

- Kim 4

I was assisted by Shekhar Williams and the entire experience from the first email to the handing over of the keys was top class. Shekhar listened to me and fulfilled the brief perfectly. I appreciated his advise and knowledge this was delivered in a professional manner. Everything was dealt with very efficiently and I would definitely recommend purchasing your car from Shekhar and the team at Westminster Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shekhar Williams
Jan 11, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi Kim, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 05, 2019

"Excellent purchase of a certified pre-owned car"

- JuliaRich

We had a truly excellent purchase experience for a 2015 glk diesel. Shekar Williams was a delight to work with. No pressure, super informative, a really lovely human interaction. We are quite pleased with our new car, as well as the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shekar Williams
Jan 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Congratulations on your new 2015 GLK Diesel! We are very happy to hear Shekar was able to provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 31, 2018

"First Class All The Way"

- Rick

John Mattis and the team at Mercedes Westminster provide an exceptional experience. The sales and purchase processes were easy, smooth, and pain free. For the first time in a long while, I truly have a relationship with an automobile dealer. Well done John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mattis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Nicholas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Rick, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

December 29, 2018

"Great salesperson Jeff McDowell"

- Willy 1

I worked with Jeff McDowell on the purchase of a C450 AMG. He is professional, knowledgeable and committed to making sure the customer has a great buying experience. I will be back to this dealership for another purchase because of terrific service he provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McDowell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Willy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 29, 2018

"For Shekhar"

- Ashashaker

He is just awesome! Polite, humble and kind! I will sure recommend him to my friends! He follows up frequently to check ! 👍 to Shekhar . 👍 EXCELLANT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHEKHAR
Jan 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

December 28, 2018

"Amazing staff, deals and beautiful dealership!!! "

- Amit

I started my car search online and the very next day i received a call from Shekhar. He discussed with me and tried his best to understand my requirements in a car and financial requirements as well. Then Shekhar came up with different deals. We scheduled an appointment and went to the dealership, then we sat together and went over the nos again. Shekhar helped me all the way and cracked a great deal within my budget and requirements. I would highly recommend Shekhar (great individual, amazing sales person and super nice human being) to anyone looking for their dream car. And then he introduced us to Finance guy Kambiz aka KB, amazing individual. KB gave us the briefing on different maintenance plans and other options and the way he explained all the scenarios and plans is just amazing. I would love to go back to this dealership and to Shekhar and KB for my next car for sure! We're already loving our first Mercedes-Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shekhar Williams
Jan 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster! We hope to see you soon!

November 19, 2018

"Disappointed in my first visit "

- Vantravels

After much confusion from Mercedes on my ECU update, I finally made the 4-hour drive to the dealer for the update. While at the dealership I had hoped to have the tires rotated, alignment done, fluids checked, oil changed and anything else that needed to be done. After waiting 4.5 hours I assumed everything was going well and the items were being serviced. Finally the vehicle was done and much to my surprise the only items completed was the ECU update which was supposed to take less than an hour. I waited half the day for this? And now have to drive 4 hours in the dark through the mountains and find someone else to do the tire rotation and alignment. Highly disappointed and didn't even get a car wash out of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown Service members
November 10, 2018

"Best automotive customer service ever!"

- Roxanne

My Smart car needed to go to the dealership on a recall matter. I live in Greeley and do not take the smart car out on the highways, and was terrified of having to drive it to Westminster. I was put in touch with Linda, and she was so nice and helpful. She told me they would have a driver come and get my Smart car and leave me a loaner car, then return my car to Greeley when the work was done. Linda orchestrated it all so conveniently for me. She far exceeded my expectations!! Thank you Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Konecny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Roxanne, we really appreciate your amazing feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

November 01, 2018

"James Coza and Tomas "

- Smart guy

Tomas and James took care of me efficiently....even delivered the car when ready. I have not had the chance to drive the car much yet but so far I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Nicholas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Coza, Tomas
Nov 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 17, 2018

"Worse than Dish"

- Piskura7

Went in for service and were ignored while ols white women were treated lile royalty. A couple of employees even ignored us when we tried to get theor attention. Both visits to their service department have been awful. Told us it'll be 1 hour on the phone, but when we got here were told it'll be 3 hours. Would NOT recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Blake
Linda Konecny
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results