About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

4.7

349 Lifetime Reviews

10391 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, Colorado 80020 Directions
Sales: (303) 410-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

349 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Disappointed in my first visit "

- Vantravels

After much confusion from Mercedes on my ECU update, I finally made the 4-hour drive to the dealer for the update. While at the dealership I had hoped to have the tires rotated, alignment done, fluids checked, oil changed and anything else that needed to be done. After waiting 4.5 hours I assumed everything was going well and the items were being serviced. Finally the vehicle was done and much to my surprise the only items completed was the ECU update which was supposed to take less than an hour. I waited half the day for this? And now have to drive 4 hours in the dark through the mountains and find someone else to do the tire rotation and alignment. Highly disappointed and didn't even get a car wash out of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown Service members
November 10, 2018

"Best automotive customer service ever!"

- Roxanne

My Smart car needed to go to the dealership on a recall matter. I live in Greeley and do not take the smart car out on the highways, and was terrified of having to drive it to Westminster. I was put in touch with Linda, and she was so nice and helpful. She told me they would have a driver come and get my Smart car and leave me a loaner car, then return my car to Greeley when the work was done. Linda orchestrated it all so conveniently for me. She far exceeded my expectations!! Thank you Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Konecny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Roxanne, we really appreciate your amazing feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

November 01, 2018

"James Coza and Tomas "

- Smart guy

Tomas and James took care of me efficiently....even delivered the car when ready. I have not had the chance to drive the car much yet but so far I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Nicholas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Coza, Tomas
Nov 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 17, 2018

"Worse than Dish"

- Piskura7

Went in for service and were ignored while ols white women were treated lile royalty. A couple of employees even ignored us when we tried to get theor attention. Both visits to their service department have been awful. Told us it'll be 1 hour on the phone, but when we got here were told it'll be 3 hours. Would NOT recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Blake
Linda Konecny
October 16, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Steve

Every person and every interaction was great. Very easy to do business with this dealership. Their business approach was straight forward with no games. I highly recommend Josh Grimm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Grimm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Mercedes-Benz of Westminster for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us!

October 14, 2018

""Great Dealership""

- luvmybenz

We recently took our E350 in for scheduled service on a Saturday. They had a loaner available for us. Our car was ready within a few hours. Always great service from sales to the front desk to the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Blake
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Thank you for sharing your positive service experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 06, 2018

"Best dealer"

- BarbsAMG

Jeff was the best salesman! He listened to what we wanted and had the vehicle waiting for us to see. He was very knowledgeable about 350 AMG that we bought and also of the GLS 550 that we traded in. He answered all my questions accurately during the test drive and had transferred all the stuff from the old car, adjusted all the settings to match the ones from the other car, even to the radio setting and the height of the tailgate. He introduced us the the appropriate people and followed up to see if I was happy or had more questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McDowell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Nicholas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 03, 2018

"Definitely Recommend"

- Granda

I have to drive 4 hours to get to this dealership, and will do so again if needed. Staff was very conscious of my wait time, keeping it as short as possible, so I could drive home the same day. Fast, clean service. Spacious and comfortable waiting area. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Car works perfectly! What more can you ask??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Konecny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The Smart service tech - but I can't remember his name (sorry)
Oct 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Granda, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 30, 2018

"Awesome folks to work with!"

- Happy, Al

Initially, my wife and I were looking at other Dealerships, however they were rude and non responsive. So, we started looking at what other car or suv we could purchase. Never thought or considered Mercedes till we just said - "what the heck". Now my wife is very glad the other Dealerships had the attitude they had - she is driving a 2019 GLC 300 and loves it! Mercedes-Benz of Westminster is the best! Friendly and very helpful. We worked with Amy Siefert - wonderful person, very helpful and polite! Highly recommend working with Amy and Mercedes-Benz of Westminster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Stephens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amy Siefert
Oct 11, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 11, 2018

"More like a Hyatt than a car dealership"

- Schemer

Over the last decade or so, Mercedes has done an extreme makeover of their dealerships and M-B Westminster is a great example of the new approach. From the interior that looks more like a hotel lobby with valet parking inside, to customer service that's closer to concierge than car salesman, the whole experience is a treat. Jeff was calm, professional, and (despite a few glitches like a bad battery) managed the process with aplomb. FWIW, I bought a CPO Mercedes GLA250, close to least expensive car they sell. From the way they treated me and themselves, I don't think it would have been much different if I'd bought a quarter of million dollar AMG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McDowell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results