Back

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

Westminster, CO

4.0
503 Reviews

10391 Westminster Blvd

Westminster, CO

80020

Directions

By Type

503 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

January 05, 2023

Very clean, friendly helpful staff diagnosed problem , and fixed it correctly when promised on time More

by Redsammon
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Blake, Andrew Eytcheson
Jan 07, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

December 27, 2022

This has been the absolute worst experience I have ever had at a dealership in my 48 years... We purchased a Mercedes from Sil Terhar Motors in Broomfield. The moon roof was inoperable when we purchased More

by Jason
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kemal Ouwerkerk, Kevin Steward, Jeff Blake
Dec 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi Jason, we regret to hear that we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please give a call to Andrew Eytcheson, Fixed Operations Director, at (303)-410-7803 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.

December 06, 2022

I made an appointment to have my 2016 Smart fortwo look over. I haven't been able to take the car there because of only one technician available. They gave an appt for today at 7:30 AM. I got up at 5AM, More

by albinana
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He didn't introduce himself. Last office to the right
Dec 07, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi, thanks for reaching out to us. Our team at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster is dedicated to providing each of our valued clients with the highest caliber of customer service and quality work you can trust, but it sounds like we let you down. Please reach out to Andrew Eytcheson, Fixed Operations Director, at (303)-410-7803 and we will work with you personally in rectifying the issues you experienced. We hope to hear from you soon. Take care.

Dec 08, 2022 -

albinana responded

I called and left a message for Andrew Eytcheson.

Dec 27, 2022 -

albinana responded

I guess you are very busy. Should I expect any service from your dealership?

December 01, 2022

No pressure, very knowledgeable salesman, easy to deal with, highly recommended, will return for a future purchase More

by Thomas
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherif, Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar
Dec 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi Thomas, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster to have earned it.

November 08, 2022

First time visiting dealership. Greeting was friendly and work was completed in a timely fashion More

by M_lopaz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
Nov 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

November 03, 2022

Did a very good job taking care of my vehicle and appreciate there business on my Sprinter More

by Skyhilocksmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec
Nov 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 28, 2022

See Sherif he is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. If you’re thinking about buying a Mercedes, he is your guy More

by Zacclevenger34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherif Korkut
Nov 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 26, 2022

This is our 5TH car purchased from the dealership and all of our experiences have been great. They are very professional and helpful to work with. More

by carl Vertuca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherif Korkut, Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar
Nov 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi Carl, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 07, 2022

What’s the point of scheduling an appointment if it’s still going to take 2+ hours just for an oil change. I get that it can get busy but how is it that my appointment is at 8:30am and my car doesn’t get More

by Enrique
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
Oct 11, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (303) 410-7822 so we can work towards a resolution.

September 28, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Mercedes of Westminster in general and specifically with Steve Brown in sales and KB in finance. They both are extremely personable, knowledgeable and friendly. Stev More

by mmkhappytulip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Brown, sales, Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar
Oct 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...