Back

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

Westminster, CO

4.1
484 Reviews

10391 Westminster Blvd

Westminster, CO

80020

Directions

484 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

Sort by
June 14, 2022

Very friendly. Car was not ready as promised. salesman apologized but car was not ready. More

by Bob Charles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Nicholas, Dmitri Kouznetsov
Jun 15, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello Bob, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (303) 410-7822 and we will do our best to make this better.

June 03, 2022

Excellent Sales Leadership from John Mattis. Highly recommend him and his team at MB Westmister. More

by Shawn R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mattis
Jun 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello Shawn, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Westminster! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 02, 2022

Beware, gross negligence displayed by staff! I purchased a vehicle last April from out of state. I traveled to the dealership in Denver to inspect the vehicle and make sure everything was ok, More

by amedal1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eugene Darconte, John Mattis, Dmitri Kouznetsov
Jun 04, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re very sorry that you had this experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback allows us to make improvements to our processes and train our staff. Please contact us at (303) 410-7822 to share more details about your visit so we can make things right.

May 25, 2022

I purchase two cars: Mercedes -Benz GLE and Mercedes -Benz GLS, and both time it was fast, friendly , convenient and reliable experience. Great dealership by far comparing to others in state of Colorado More

by AT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitri Kouznetsov, Taylor Stephens
May 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 21, 2022

I wanted to purchase the smart EV I had been leasing. From the initial phone call to the dealership through the final purchase the transaction was handled professionally, efficiently and in a friendly an More

by JPENN1245
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas del Bano
May 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

April 21, 2022

Do not waste your time here. Waited 3 months for a car to arrive that was ordered, came to pick it up and it is t what I ordered. The response from Sales guy and the GM- “We shou More

by WLP1268
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hadyn Roberts
Apr 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi. We are sorry to learn that your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Westminster did not live up to your expectations. Although we are not used to getting reviews like this, we take them seriously and would like you to know that if you give us the chance we will do everything possible to make it up to you. If you'd be willing, please contact our Manager at (303) 410-7822. We want to work to make this right and to ensure that your next visit with us provides more positive results. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

March 29, 2022

I had an appt scheduled with Haydn Roberts to work on options on an end of a lease and he was the absolute worst. I am a young adult and I have never felt so degraded by an employee at ANY company. He di More

by qbreanna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haydn Roberts, Hadyn Roberts
Mar 31, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (303) 410-7822 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Take care!

Apr 04, 2022 -

qbreanna responded

I called and left a voicemail for you a few days ago. Let me know when the best time to reach you is.

March 29, 2022

Very nice and friendly people, I got 2022 Sprinter from them and was everything smooth! Thank you guy’s More

by Costy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas del Bano
Mar 31, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 18, 2022

Purchased a custom build vehicle - sprinter - Tomas was communicative, supportive and informational every step of the way from build to out the door sale. Most pain free vehicle purchase of any kind, serio More

by T Anderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Dem Bano, Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar
Mar 20, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 08, 2022

This is my 2nd Mercedes that I’ve bought and both times I’ve have a good experience. I test drove my new car when it just arrived at the dealership. This time I worked with Hadyn and was really happy when More

by lisa.carrender
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadyn Roberts
Mar 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results