Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

4.6

391 Lifetime Reviews

10391 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, Colorado 80020 Directions
Call (303) 410-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

391 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2019

"my Bumble Bee Smart car service was just fine"

- 1Marjie

Steve Fisher and the tech Justin were very nice to work with as I had to bring the Bumble Bee in because of a dead battery twice that left me stranded. They got me right in and fixed the problem and got me on the road back to Colorado Springs before the terrible rush hour traffic. Thank them very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fisher, Justin? service tech
November 05, 2019

"Great experience working with Jeff."

- Houghton51

The entire experience with Mercedes-Benz of Westminster was very professional and comfortable. Jeff McDowell’s knowledge and experience was most helpful in ordering our Sprinter. We trusted Jeff to help us select the options we needed to ensure a quality build-out of the Sprinter. We highly recommend Jeff McDowell and Mercedes-Benz of Westminster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McDowell
Nov 06, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster so helpful. We're thrilled to hear that we continue to meet your service expectations every time. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Take care!

November 04, 2019

"Great purchase experience!"

- cbruce07

I've worked with Taylor Stevens several times for vehicle purchases for company vehicles and he is exceptional and has our best interest in mind. He recommends options or equipment that suits our needs without us feeling pressured but happy and excited with the outcome. Thank you for your exceptional service, we greatly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Stephens
5.0
Nov 06, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

We are pleased to hear you always enjoy working with Taylor! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

September 18, 2019

"Smooth"

- calcorzil

I was nervous at first because this was my first time going to a Mercedes dealership. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and that made me relax a bit. Mr. McDowell was easy going and explained everything as we went thru the process, again making me relax. Easy to talk to and ask questions, he made the experience smooth and as quickly as possible. I got the vehicle i wanted and left the dealership in a good mood and happy that i visited this dealership, great service by all. Thank you Mr. McDowell, Mr.Nicholas and Mercedes-Benz of Westminster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McDowell
5.0
Rick Nicholas
5.0
Sep 19, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Calcorzil, thank you so much for your feedback about the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

August 01, 2019

"Always a great experience at this fine dealership "

- kevin49

I had a great experience working with Jeff McDowell on a recent new car lease. Jeff spent a fair amount of time with me, as I had to decide on 1 of 3 vehicles I was interested in. He didn’t pressure me to decide on which vehicle to lease, and let me drive a couple of them twice, so I could decide on the right one. Jeff is very knowledgeable on the Mercedes Benz products and is great to work with. Rick Nicholas (Finance/Lease Dept.) is also great to work with. Linda Konecny (Service Dept.) is the best I’ve worked with and she has great car knowledge, and fun to “talk cars” with! I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and always have a great experience with Mercedes Benz of Westminster. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McDowell
5.0
Linda Konecny
5.0
Rick Nicholas
5.0
Aug 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Westminster! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

July 30, 2019

"MB-AMG of Westminster Purchase of an AMG-GT"

- RFS

Mercedes AMG of Westminster worked hard to get me the car I wanted (which was not on their lot) and gave me great customer service throughout the process. My sales rep, Shekhar Williams, was superb. Attentive to every detail and proactive about making sure I got the car I wanted as quickly as possible, I had a great buying experience and am extremely happy with my car. KB Yazdanfar was also great in terms of explaining all the aspects of the purchase documents and warranty options. I selected the Westminster Mercedes dealership based on the proximity to my business and the excellent customer reviews they got on line. Those excellent reviews were fully reflective of the experience I hoped for an received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar
5.0
Taylor Stephens
5.0
Other Employees : Shekhar Williams
Jul 31, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Westminster! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

July 15, 2019

"Awesome people.. best customer service "

- Brad_W

We have had the worst experience trying to purchase a new vehicle UNTIL we got into contact with Mercedes Benz of Westminister.. Shekhar was a fantastic salesman and went above and beyond our expectations of how we should be treated.. I would recommend him to anybody in search of buying a new vehicle..5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Nicholas
5.0
Other Employees : Shekhar Williams
Jul 17, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Brad, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

June 29, 2019

"Very easy transaction"

- MartiPage

I just bought a certified pre-owned vehicle from Shekhar. The transaction was easy and comfortable. The dealership was flexible with my ever-changing plans. Shekhar kept me informed at every step of the process. He is kind, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Nicholas
5.0
Other Employees : Shekhar Williams
Jul 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 29, 2019

"MB Westminster is truly a gem in dealerships"

- premduth

From the exemplary sales process with Jeff M to the service process, they really know what customer service is about. Absolutely no pressure and no salesman tricks you see in other dealerships. KB in the finance team has also been very patient in explaining the best solution that makes financial sense. I have bought 3 cars through Jeff and each time the experience has always been top class. Jeff also took it to the next level and introduced me to Nathan B who has also been extremely helpful for any service I had to do. Nathan and team have been extremely friendly and accommodating even for those critical situations. All in all this is my favorite dealerships and it's the key people that make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Barkin
5.0
Jeff McDowell
5.0
Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 18, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Vladanpanic10

Mercedes Benz of Westminster is an incredible establishment. They did a tremendous job in helping me find a great car at the right price point. In addition to this they were extremely patient while I waited for my bank to give me the credit approval. Shekhar and Ryan did a fantastic job overall and made this car buying experience the smoothest and happiest one I’ve had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Boerman
5.0
Rick Nicholas
5.0
Eugene Darconte
5.0
Jun 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Westminster! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results