Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Westmont

2.7

38 Lifetime Reviews

200 East Ogden Avenue, Westmont, Illinois 60559 Directions
Sales: (630) 537-0313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Westmont

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2019

"New car purchase"

- AHT

My wife and i couldn't be happier with the way we were taken care of this week. Sylvia Dziuba made us feel right at home, made the process very easy, and Ken Krzak provided aggressive numbers with out any back and forth. Christina had our paperwork ready, was done signing in a few minutes! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Dziuba, Ken Krzak, Christina
July 15, 2019

"Awful Service Department"

- Jim O

Have purchased four new E Classes here in the last 20 years. Sales experiences have generally been positive. Since the arrival of Autonation a few years ago the Service Department has been horrible. Upselling is relentless, and prices are very high. Communication from the service rep on an issue where my car has been there 12 days has been terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various
July 15, 2019

"Great deal on my Mustang!"

- chadthecarguy

Dealership was a pleasure to work with, aggressive used car pricing that got me to drive down from Milwaukee and the attention to my internet lead was excellent. Messages from both the sales person and the sales manager very quickly and responses came quick as well. Sylvia was very easy to work with and made sure I was completely happy with everything before taking my "New To Me" car home! I will definitely consider them in the future for any car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Dziuba
March 07, 2019

"Routine maintainance. Tires"

- Issa

Excellent experience over the years with Rob Razik. Prompt and thourough service. A pleasant experience thanks to Rob. Good and punctual service. Always has a loaner waiting for me. Communicates with customer re type of repairs neede and time to pick up car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Razik
February 24, 2019

"More unprofessional servise "

- nana

In February 14 TH i visited the Mercedes Benz at Westmont and i received the worst service from service manager. When i requested a higher person to help me i received the same low servise . They just want to charge you money . My car was under 20.000 miles and not even 2 years brand new and they refused to cover a diffective piece which it was cover under warranty. The worst I heard it was this : today it’s Valent Day and we have to go ... come another day . My problem was solved by Mercedes customer servise and of course i reported everything. Visit a different dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al
December 28, 2018

"Unprofessional service"

- kakaji

We have 2014 CLA 250 4matic with only 30,000 mile. We took for service B at Mercedes-Benz Of Westmont ,IL. And after service it's stop performing ECO feature. So I contact service and talked to Joseph.But he was very unprofessional and rude. He was asking another service charges and also denied to give loner.He wants us to stay there for entire time.I suppose to go to work but he actually told me he don't care for it. When I told him that we will report to MB USA for complain,he told me to"GO AHEAD" for it. And even said,he is the only Joseph in dealership if wants to complain.We asked for Manager Joe but he even denied to transfer and don't care for him if we do complain.He is bad for business and definitely loose business with his attitude. Before anyone visit this dealer,make sure not get treated by Joseph. Hopefully Manager Joe get this message and have talk with Joseph for his attitude before loose more business. Stay Away From this Dealership. This is the complain I submit to Better Business Bureau.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph
November 22, 2018

"Mercedes Benz of Wesmont is the best delearship"

- Buyerofmercedes

The finance team as well as the service department ran by James is second to noon. Jim Ficio is the best salesman. He pays attention to detail, customer needs and concerns. Jim Fico will explain the process as well as walk you thru. Buying a Mercedes was my best choice by far. I recommend Mercedes Benz of Wesmont for the best luxury car experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fico
November 16, 2018

"Lied to repeatedly "

- Kjames10

We’ve been loyal Mercedes customers for years and had the worst experience imaginable with this dealership. They told us repeatedly that all the fees on the car we were turning in were waived as part of the deal on our new lease. 2 weeks later we received a huge bill in the mail from Mercedes saying we still owed those fees. The salesman and finance manager both admitted lying to us and the General Manager ignored our requests to set this straight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yazan, Sam, Chris
November 03, 2018

"Great service personnel but sales talent lacking."

- Spaceman

We bought many Mercedes from this dealer. Jim Fico sold us several of them. While we were active purchasers he was great. However, we haven’t bought a car from him in a couple of years having bought luxury models from other dealers. We recently visited the dealership twice. Although Fico presents the same smiling face, he shows no interest in selling us a car. In fact, we feel disrespected. During these visits, we asked for a test drive in two top models. On both occasions Fico said he would gladly demo the cars. We waited in the customer lounge while he attended to other matters, but he never showed up. In fact, he vanished. This happed twice and we feel disrespected enough to go to other dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fico
October 15, 2018

"Awful service department"

- Sad MB Westmont customer

My 5th and last Mercedes from this dealer will be by 2015 S550 which I bought new. Every single service experience was poor. Most recent was a new low. Truly an awful service department which ruins a pleasant sales team. Never again. Tesla, here I come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dinah, Sam
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results