About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains

4.8

1,565 Lifetime Reviews

50 Bank Street, White Plains, New York 10606
Call (914) 750-4174

1565 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of White Plains

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Sales"

- Pete

The salesperson Kyle made the sales experience professional and pleasant. The paperwork was complexed quickly and the car was delivered the same day. I was given a total explanation of the equipment and options. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Lowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Professional!"

- fmg2018

Very satisfied with my purchase! All questions have been answered and in a timely manner. Because of their professionalism I was able to Leave the dealer with a new car in less than 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Merino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Vincent And Robert were absolutely great"

- Carguy

I’ll car sales person Vincent was great he was so compassionate very nice and I really recommend him he did a great job. We like our car the service car was nice and also Vincent and Robert did a great job we like our car we like our experience he made our stay very comfortable day and there and he was very nice to my children also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Cento
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Texidor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"2019 S KLASS"

- MIANGAAN

Best dealership experience ever at MB Whiteplains NY. Their Friendly, well trained, experienced staff, best service experience, competitive prices, transparency brings me back to them for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tadeushuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Uva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Castilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Bob Carol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Trading in lease for another car"

- fertucci

I traded in a gl 550 and got another GLS 550! Josh Alexander and joe in ginanace were amazing - especially when we tested their patience, when at the last minute switched the car we wanted. They accommodated in a flash and I was in my new ride the next morning !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Alexander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Prudente
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"It’s so good I did it twice!"

- Denjse

This is the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with, and the first one I’ve been a repeat customer at. They are honest, the customer service is great and Keith Simone is the best salesperson I’ve dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Uva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith Simone
November 02, 2018

"ONLY BUY CARS FROM PEPE AUTO GROUP"

- ONLY BUY CARS FROM PEPE AUTO GROUP

OMG, WERE DO I EVEN START. I ARRIVED AT THE DEALERSHIP AROUND 6:45 TO SEE MY 2019 G550 WAITING FOR ME ON DISPLAY. UPON ENTERING THE DEALERSHIP I WAS GREETED WITH SMILES BY THE CONCIERGE. I WAS GIVEN A COMFY SPOT TO SIT WHILE ANOTHER PERSON CAME BY, ASKING ME WHAT ID LIKE TO EAT AND DRINK. EAT I SAID, WOW! THAT WAS A FIRST. I WAS IMPRESSED THAT THE DEALERSHIP RECOGNIZED THAT IT WAS DINNER TIME. AFTER WAITING 5 MINUTES OR SO I WAS GREETED BY A TERRIFIC SALESPERSON SHOWING ME THE INCREDIBLE BUTTONS IN MY G. WE THEN WENT BACK INSIDE TO MEET WITH THE SALES AND FINANCE MANAGER TO FINISH UP THE PAPERWORK. I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT THE ROYAL TREATMENT WAS COMPLETE HOWEVER AFTER LEAVING THE DEALERSHIP I IMMEDIATELY RECEIVED A CALL FROM THE SALES MANAGER ASKING ME HOW I LIKED THE TRUCK... WHO DOES THIS ANYMORE? WHO, OBVIOUSLY THE PEPE AUTO GROUP STILL DOES. AS MY TITLE REVIEW SAYS, ONLY BUY CARS FROM THE PEPE AUTO GROUP. MUCH GRATITUDE FOR THE EXPERIENCE. DON'T BE SURPRISED IF I STOP BY FOR DINNER :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ardit Shabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Uva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luci Sanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : welcoming team
October 29, 2018

"Liars"

- Victor

They sold me a Certified Pre-owned S550, with bent wheels, The car shakes and shakes. now I have to pay $4000, to replace front tires and wheels. NEVER TRUST OR BELIEVE ANY DEALER, SPECIALLY MB OF WHITE PLAINS. The Mercedes Brand itself is a VERY Bad car, Look nice and strong, but it will break and break on you like bad abusive partner!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amir Jakupi
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains responded

Victor, we sold you a car over a year ago in California and since then, you have always serviced your car in California. Since we have not serviced the vehicle in our own shop, it is hard for us to understand what issues you are having with your car. We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your car. We'd be more than happy to discuss your concerns in greater detail. At your convenience, please contact our Pre-Owned Manager, Chris Mullery who will be more than happy to further discuss your concerns. We would appreciate the opportunity to repair our relationship and attempt to reach a solution. We look forward to hearing from you.

October 29, 2018

"Great Help from Bobby"

- binno198123

got a lot help from Bobby, love to work with him excellent service very patient to every question we have best sales person we can expect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Amazing Service "

- HappyJ

Bobby was like no other car dealer I ever dealt with he went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me he made me feel as if he really valued me as a person not just another customer..he wasn't just about the sell trying to push something on me more expensive than my original price and I truly appreciate that...to be truthful he got me more than I expected for a exceptional price...Thank you so much Bobby Ayo ..looking forward to doing business with you again...Joanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,565 results