Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains

White Plains, NY

4.7
1,616 Reviews

50 Bank Street

White Plains, NY

10606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,616 reviews

October 08, 2021

"I have been dealing with this dealership for about 15..."

- vintarantino

I have been dealing with this dealership for about 15 years. And that’s how long I know and have done business with Bobby Ayo he is not only a great sales representative but the best car salesman I have ever dealt with by far. A true gentleman and a very nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ayo
5.0
Marsel Paloka
5.0
October 04, 2021

"The best coustomer service. Boby was the best. Thank you..."

- denisemaboja

The best coustomer service. Boby was the best. Thank you for the great service and

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ayo
5.0
September 16, 2021

"Worse customer service from this store .. Service..."

- LadyA

Worse customer service from this store .. Service department team is rude and disrespectful. Chris Lamarco is very condescending and lacks professionalism. I have three Mercedes Benz — non of which was purchased from White Plains — based on the reputation of this dealership ..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Hunt
1.0
Other Employees : Chris
July 13, 2021

"On April 5,2021 I drove from N.J. looking for E400..."

- Hello6353

On April 5,2021 I drove from N.J. looking for E400 Mercedes, I found one that I wanted. I paid the asking price that they asked for without trying to negotiate a lower price. They charged me $451.93 for my registration, I asked why so much and the salesman Ralph Rodriquez stated that was there policy to charge extra and I would receive the balance. As of todays date 7/13,2021 I am still waiting for my balance of $367.93 I am a SENIOR CITIZEN who they are taken advantage of. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph Rodriguez
Jul 13, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains responded

We apologize for the delay. Due to COVID, the state of New Jersey has been backed up with their motor vehicle processing. I see that we cut a check for the balance due and have sent it out via mail to you. We do not profit from or keep excess motor vehicle fees, sometimes it just takes some time to balance out depending on the state. Sincerely, James Romer General Manager Mercedes-Benz of White Plains 914-949-4000

Jul 15, 2021 -

Hello6353 responded

You missed the point, I was not complaining about the wait for my registration, its the wait for my refund that I still have not received, you stated that they cut me a check, when was it cut and then mailed?

Jul 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains responded

I mention the time to complete registration as that is tied into the refund. We don’t know how much of a refund is due until registration is complete. Our records show that the check was mailed on July 13th to the address we have on file.

Jul 19, 2021 -

Hello6353 responded

I received a check today for $221.0, my registration fee was $ 84.50 they charge me $ 451.93 for my registration where did the $146.36 go.

Jul 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains responded

As discussed, there is a registration fee plus the cost of titling the vehicle. Please feel free to call us if you would like us to go over this with you again.

March 17, 2021

"Just bought a repeat MB from Paul T.He is a pleasure to..."

- Arthurgcohen6

Just bought a repeat MB from Paul T. He is a pleasure to deal with, works hard to meet our needs in a tough supply chain market and never pressures the customer. We will be getting a second vehicle from him shortly. Arthur and Ellen C.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tadeushuk
5.0
Mar 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains responded

Thank you for the great review, Arthur and Ellen! We are always happy to see customers return to us for their next Mercedes-Benz, and we are happy to hear that Paul is a pleasure to work with every time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 09, 2021

"I received excellent service from Ralph Rodriquez at..."

- Elle

I received excellent service from Ralph Rodriquez at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. He has a thorough knowledge of the cars and was helpful without being pushy. I am very happy with my certified pre-owned vehicle and highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Rodriquez
Mar 11, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation, Elle! We are happy to hear that Ralph could provide an informative and no-pressure purchase experience. We hope to see you again soon!

December 24, 2020

"I had the best buying experience at Mercedes Benz of..."

- A8L

I had the best buying experience at Mercedes Benz of White Plains. It was a preowned car, and the entire transaction took just a few hours. Daniel Malone was my sales agent. Very knowledgeable and very thorough. His personal videos added merit to the vehicle. An ultra smooth transaction. The car was great as well. The dealership was two hours away and well worth the time. Daniel and his team preplanned the entire visit. The entire team was COVID conscious, proper etiquette followed. Definitely felt safe. Excellent in every way, from initial phone call, to test drive, to signing and driving home. 5 plus stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Malone
November 06, 2020

"This is the least professional “dealership” I have ever..."

- avarveris13

This is the least professional “dealership” I have ever come across. I put that word in quotes because I don’t believe they are even worth being called a dealership, they are much more like a scam than a real dealership. In September, I was coerced into putting down a $1,000 REFUNDABLE deposit to have a sales associate, Jesse, even begin to work with me to find me a car. This was not $1,000 down towards a car, this was just for him to even take me serious. He reassured me over and over that this was 100% refundable and that I had nothing to worry about. I could get my money back at any moment, all I had to do was ask. Well, I did ask just a few days later when I realized I wanted to postpone my search. I waited weeks, no response. I called day after day, until eventually Jesse blocked my number. This is appalling. They blatantly stole $1,000 from me. Even to this day, I call and they will make up some excuse that “no one is available right now, but we will call back within the hour!” ... this “dealership” should be ashamed of themselves. I was excited to work with them to get my new car once the time was right, but because of their blatant disrespect and ILLEGAL actions, I will not only be looking elsewhere for a new car but pursuing legal action. STAY AWAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amir Jakupi
1.0
Anthony Lacomini
1.0
August 24, 2020

"Excellent service. Maria Korentsides was outstanding and..."

- PatK

Excellent service. Maria Korentsides was outstanding and kept me updated on progress. Ardit Shabi and sales manager Bob Binette are the best. The work done was outstanding and completed in timely fashion. I'm very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Binette
5.0
Ardit Shabi
5.0
Maria Korentsides
5.0
August 17, 2020

"Excellent service. Everything went smooth.. Got a great..."

- Mrparham87

Excellent service. Everything went smooth.. Got a great deal on a C300 from Bob. Nikki was very helpful with ensuring that I was familiar with the car functions. I'll be back for my next Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Binette
5.0
Other Employees : Nikki
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,616 results