Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains

White Plains, NY

4.8
1,612 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

50 Bank Street

White Plains, NY

10606

Directions

1,612 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of White Plains

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2021

"Just bought a repeat MB from Paul T.He is a pleasure to..."

- Arthurgcohen6

Just bought a repeat MB from Paul T. He is a pleasure to deal with, works hard to meet our needs in a tough supply chain market and never pressures the customer. We will be getting a second vehicle from him shortly. Arthur and Ellen C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tadeushuk
5.0
Mar 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains responded

Thank you for the great review, Arthur and Ellen! We are always happy to see customers return to us for their next Mercedes-Benz, and we are happy to hear that Paul is a pleasure to work with every time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 09, 2021

"I received excellent service from Ralph Rodriquez at..."

- Elle

I received excellent service from Ralph Rodriquez at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. He has a thorough knowledge of the cars and was helpful without being pushy. I am very happy with my certified pre-owned vehicle and highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Rodriquez
Mar 11, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation, Elle! We are happy to hear that Ralph could provide an informative and no-pressure purchase experience. We hope to see you again soon!

December 24, 2020

"I had the best buying experience at Mercedes Benz of..."

- A8L

I had the best buying experience at Mercedes Benz of White Plains. It was a preowned car, and the entire transaction took just a few hours. Daniel Malone was my sales agent. Very knowledgeable and very thorough. His personal videos added merit to the vehicle. An ultra smooth transaction. The car was great as well. The dealership was two hours away and well worth the time. Daniel and his team preplanned the entire visit. The entire team was COVID conscious, proper etiquette followed. Definitely felt safe. Excellent in every way, from initial phone call, to test drive, to signing and driving home. 5 plus stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Malone
November 06, 2020

"This is the least professional “dealership” I have ever..."

- avarveris13

This is the least professional “dealership” I have ever come across. I put that word in quotes because I don’t believe they are even worth being called a dealership, they are much more like a scam than a real dealership. In September, I was coerced into putting down a $1,000 REFUNDABLE deposit to have a sales associate, Jesse, even begin to work with me to find me a car. This was not $1,000 down towards a car, this was just for him to even take me serious. He reassured me over and over that this was 100% refundable and that I had nothing to worry about. I could get my money back at any moment, all I had to do was ask. Well, I did ask just a few days later when I realized I wanted to postpone my search. I waited weeks, no response. I called day after day, until eventually Jesse blocked my number. This is appalling. They blatantly stole $1,000 from me. Even to this day, I call and they will make up some excuse that “no one is available right now, but we will call back within the hour!” ... this “dealership” should be ashamed of themselves. I was excited to work with them to get my new car once the time was right, but because of their blatant disrespect and ILLEGAL actions, I will not only be looking elsewhere for a new car but pursuing legal action. STAY AWAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amir Jakupi
1.0
Anthony Lacomini
1.0
August 24, 2020

"Excellent service. Maria Korentsides was outstanding and..."

- PatK

Excellent service. Maria Korentsides was outstanding and kept me updated on progress. Ardit Shabi and sales manager Bob Binette are the best. The work done was outstanding and completed in timely fashion. I'm very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Binette
5.0
Ardit Shabi
5.0
Maria Korentsides
5.0
August 17, 2020

"Excellent service. Everything went smooth.. Got a great..."

- Mrparham87

Excellent service. Everything went smooth.. Got a great deal on a C300 from Bob. Nikki was very helpful with ensuring that I was familiar with the car functions. I'll be back for my next Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Binette
5.0
Other Employees : Nikki
May 20, 2020

"new car"

- theresafagan18

I had a great experience with MB in White plains.. from the start to finish everyone was so nice and helpful...I worked with Thomas and he was very knowledgeable, and so helpful.. Could not recommend enough....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Chen
March 12, 2020

"My experience with the Sales department, specifically..."

- Kim

My experience with the Sales department, specifically Bobby was smooth & efficient. I would recommend a friend to go to this dealership for their car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ayo
5.0
February 01, 2020

"They were very patient , professional, down to earth and..."

- M.coggins

They were very patient , professional, down to earth and Efficient. Knew all about the product that they were selling and had an answer to every last question with documents to back statement . Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ayo
5.0
Evan Berridge
5.0
Bob Binette
5.0
Robert Texidor
5.0
December 20, 2019

"Best Customer Service "

- CourteneyK

Had the absolute best car leasing experience with Tom Chen he is the best!!! He made the process SO simple and easy. Kept me posted daily, until the day I picked my car up. He sincerley cares about his clients and it's what made my decision to go with White Plains Mercedes Benz a no brainer! Such possitive energy as soon as you enter the Dealership, I will never forget the amazing experience with them and continue to be a client of theirs for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Chen
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,612 results