Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains

4.8

1,602 Lifetime Reviews

50 Bank Street, White Plains, New York 10606 Directions
Call (914) 750-4174

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,602 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of White Plains

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2019

"Great leasing experience with Thomas Chen and excellent..."

- Han

Great leasing experience with Thomas Chen and excellent service on tire replacement with Christian Chandler. Mercedes of White Plains has a great team to work with. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Chandler
5.0
Thomas Chen
5.0
September 28, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Penny Gianatasio

From the sales staff, to management to finance this dealership made me feel like family. Highly recommend this dealership. Car is awesome. Never had an experience like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ardit Shabi
5.0
Robert Bob Carol
5.0
Other Employees : Christian Charvet
September 13, 2019

"Awesome Dealership! "

- Suwanatatnina

I had a pleasant experience at Mercedes Benz of White Plains. Ardit Shabi (Sale Representative) was very professional, friendly, polite and extremely knowledgeable. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect car. Bob Binett, the CPO manager, was excellent as well. The help from both of of them, made it possible for me to get my dream car. You both made my car buying experience a memorable one. All of the other staff here were nice as well. I love the 2 beautiful key chains you gave me. Thank you for arranging registration for me. Last time with BMW, I have to do it myself. What a wonderful service! This is a great dealership that you can trust. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ardit Shabi
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Binette (preowned sales manager), Joseph Prudente
July 25, 2019

"Great leasing experience!"

- johnl235

I recently leased a 2019 GLC 300 from Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. Thanks to my salesman, Ardit Shabi, it was such an enjoyable experience! I am very happy with the choice I made, not only because I selected a top-notch automobile, but also because I had a superior salesman like Ardit to work with! The information he presented about the car was well articulated and enhanced my interest. Ardit's knowledge, pleasant personality and professionalism make him a significant asset to the Mercedes-Benz of White Plains dealership. For the financing process, I dealt with Marsel Paloka. Again it was an extremely pleasurable experience. Marsel thoroughly explained everything. I highly recommend that you visit MB of White Plains dealership if you are interested in a Mercedes...ask for Ardit, you will not be disappointed! Tell him that John L recommended him. Thank you again for everything! We wish you all the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsel Paloka
5.0
Ardit Shabi
5.0
June 03, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- GBINCT

This is the second time I have worked with the White Plains Mercedes-Benz dealership. I can only say that the service you receive is second to none. It’s the people that work there that makes the dealership great. A great vehicle selection doesn’t hurt either, but everyone you deal with there is top notch. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Prudente
5.0
Ardit Shabi
5.0
David Uva
5.0
May 29, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- Manju

People at WP MB are very knowledgeable and kind. They will work with you to get you the right vehicle with good price. Sebastien was very helpful and friendly. Thanks to Josh and Joe for their help. They are Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Alexander
5.0
Sebastian Merino
5.0
Joseph Prudente
5.0
May 18, 2019

"Recommendation of Dealership"

- Mable124

Bobby Ayo overall knowledge of the cars was very effective In our decision to purchase The E- class model of the Mercedes Benz. My experience will lead me to tell my family & friends about how effective Bobby was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ayo
5.0
May 15, 2019

"Excellent Service - Best of the Best"

- -AR

Mercedes Benz white plains is the only dealership I’ve been to on a repeat basis. And that’s because of Ardit - he is by far the best car sales person I’ve ever worked with. There is a reason he wins customer service awards almost every year. Ardit has made me a lifer at Mercedes Benz White Plains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ardit Shabi
5.0
May 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains responded

Thanks for review! Ardit is awesome and will do whatever he can to make sure his customers have a positive experience. We is a true professional and we are lucky to have him on our team. He appreciates the review and looks forward to working with you again!

May 13, 2019

"Great car, great service, great price"

- Barbara B.

We had a very informative salesperson who worked hard to get us the best vehicle at an extremely competitive price. He took care of everything in order for us to get our car at the earliest possible date. I would highly recommend buying your Mercedes here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsel Paloka
5.0
Ardit Shabi
4.0
May 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this review! Our team will do everything they can to give their customers the best experience possible. We thank you for the recommendation and look forward to working with you again!

May 10, 2019

"Amazing service!"

- DLM25

I had such an amazing experience with our sales rep Artik.. the process of buying a new car was seamless. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ardit Shabi
5.0
David Uva
5.0
Other Employees : Finance Department
May 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains responded

Thanks for leaving this great review! We are happy you had the opportunity of working with Ardit and we appreciate your recommendation. We wish you the best of luck with your new car and look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,602 results