Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains

White Plains, NY

4.8
1,609 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

50 Bank Street

White Plains, NY

10606

Directions

1,609 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of White Plains

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2020

"This is the least professional “dealership” I have ever..."

- avarveris13

This is the least professional “dealership” I have ever come across. I put that word in quotes because I don’t believe they are even worth being called a dealership, they are much more like a scam than a real dealership. In September, I was coerced into putting down a $1,000 REFUNDABLE deposit to have a sales associate, Jesse, even begin to work with me to find me a car. This was not $1,000 down towards a car, this was just for him to even take me serious. He reassured me over and over that this was 100% refundable and that I had nothing to worry about. I could get my money back at any moment, all I had to do was ask. Well, I did ask just a few days later when I realized I wanted to postpone my search. I waited weeks, no response. I called day after day, until eventually Jesse blocked my number. This is appalling. They blatantly stole $1,000 from me. Even to this day, I call and they will make up some excuse that “no one is available right now, but we will call back within the hour!” ... this “dealership” should be ashamed of themselves. I was excited to work with them to get my new car once the time was right, but because of their blatant disrespect and ILLEGAL actions, I will not only be looking elsewhere for a new car but pursuing legal action. STAY AWAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amir Jakupi
1.0
Anthony Lacomini
1.0
August 24, 2020

"Excellent service. Maria Korentsides was outstanding and..."

- PatK

Excellent service. Maria Korentsides was outstanding and kept me updated on progress. Ardit Shabi and sales manager Bob Binette are the best. The work done was outstanding and completed in timely fashion. I'm very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Binette
5.0
Ardit Shabi
5.0
Maria Korentsides
5.0
August 17, 2020

"Excellent service. Everything went smooth.. Got a great..."

- Mrparham87

Excellent service. Everything went smooth.. Got a great deal on a C300 from Bob. Nikki was very helpful with ensuring that I was familiar with the car functions. I'll be back for my next Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Binette
5.0
Other Employees : Nikki
May 20, 2020

"new car"

- theresafagan18

I had a great experience with MB in White plains.. from the start to finish everyone was so nice and helpful...I worked with Thomas and he was very knowledgeable, and so helpful.. Could not recommend enough....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Chen
March 12, 2020

"My experience with the Sales department, specifically..."

- Kim

My experience with the Sales department, specifically Bobby was smooth & efficient. I would recommend a friend to go to this dealership for their car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ayo
5.0
February 01, 2020

"They were very patient , professional, down to earth and..."

- M.coggins

They were very patient , professional, down to earth and Efficient. Knew all about the product that they were selling and had an answer to every last question with documents to back statement . Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ayo
5.0
Evan Berridge
5.0
Bob Binette
5.0
Robert Texidor
5.0
December 20, 2019

"Best Customer Service "

- CourteneyK

Had the absolute best car leasing experience with Tom Chen he is the best!!! He made the process SO simple and easy. Kept me posted daily, until the day I picked my car up. He sincerley cares about his clients and it's what made my decision to go with White Plains Mercedes Benz a no brainer! Such possitive energy as soon as you enter the Dealership, I will never forget the amazing experience with them and continue to be a client of theirs for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Chen
November 05, 2019

"Great leasing experience with Thomas Chen and excellent..."

- Han

Great leasing experience with Thomas Chen and excellent service on tire replacement with Christian Chandler. Mercedes of White Plains has a great team to work with. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Chandler
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Chen
September 28, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Penny Gianatasio

From the sales staff, to management to finance this dealership made me feel like family. Highly recommend this dealership. Car is awesome. Never had an experience like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ardit Shabi
5.0
Robert Bob Carol
5.0
Other Employees : Christian Charvet
September 13, 2019

"Awesome Dealership! "

- Suwanatatnina

I had a pleasant experience at Mercedes Benz of White Plains. Ardit Shabi (Sale Representative) was very professional, friendly, polite and extremely knowledgeable. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect car. Bob Binett, the CPO manager, was excellent as well. The help from both of of them, made it possible for me to get my dream car. You both made my car buying experience a memorable one. All of the other staff here were nice as well. I love the 2 beautiful key chains you gave me. Thank you for arranging registration for me. Last time with BMW, I have to do it myself. What a wonderful service! This is a great dealership that you can trust. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ardit Shabi
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Binette (preowned sales manager), Joseph Prudente
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,609 results