About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Meriden Hyundai

4.8

493 Lifetime Reviews

318 S Broad St, Meriden, Connecticut 06450 Directions
Sales: (888) 340-9843

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

493 Reviews of Meriden Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Great buying experience, friendly staff"

- ccain322

Would refer friends and family. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I love my new Tucson and love showing it off to everyone. Meriden Hyundai made the whole process quick and easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Habib Rehman
Other Employees : Ignacio (Iggy)
November 16, 2017

"happy 3rd experience"

- emeljay14

this is my 3rd vehicle purchase from meriden hyundai. i LOVE the tuscon! this is my 2nd one. i recommend if you're out looking, go to meriden hyundai and ask for joe connolly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Connolly
Habib Rehman
November 14, 2017

"Review"

- Richard Malafronte

My salesperson, Spencer Wedge, was very informative and made the buying process a pleasure. Look him up when you go the dealership, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Wedge
November 10, 2017

"Return visit"

- thjohnsonjr

This is the second car purchase from this dealership. Great service and friendly salespeople. Salesman was very helpful in our decision as to which model car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterlynn Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Made buying a new car painless!"

- ljpalmieri

My wife and I were so impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of all the people we dealt with at Meriden Hyundai. The say that folks would rather have a "root canal" than deal with car sales people! This was definitely not the case here. We are "tough" buyers, and we put dealers to the "test". These people passed with flying colors! We came armed with reviews and pricing and more. They went out of their way to meet our needs without any pressure. Our sales person and the manager were terrific, and patient with us. I cannot say this for all the other makes and model vehicles from various manufactures we looked at. I haven't had any experience yet with the service department, but I'm confident that they will live up to the same standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Habib Rehman
Walter Cloud
Sterlynn Robbins
Haley Moynihan
November 05, 2017

"Excellent-Informative and Courteous"

- Benjamin

From the first meeting with Javier Torres, the salesman, I was treated with courtesy, sincerity, and respect. He was very informative with information on the specific car and helped me through the process with patience. It is a pleasure in this day and age to be treated in this manner. I was the focus of his time with no distractions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Nieves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Habib Rehman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harold Oliver
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Asanz

Hayley called me with an opportunity to trade in my car and I am so happy I did! Harold greeted me when I walked in and helped me until Spencer was available. I had looked at their website prior to coming in so I had an idea of what I was looking for. They were both helpful and patient with me when I asked to look at a few different cars. Eventually I decided on a Hyundai Sonata sport which I am so happy with! Spencer was great throughout the whole process, really a very nice guy. Habib then helped seal the deal by getting me a great loan at a fair price. These people are fantastic. This is the second car I have bought from them and I im sure I will buy my next one here as well. I highly recommend this business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Wedge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Habib Rehman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harold Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haley Moynihan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Outstanding sales staff and mostly great transaction"

- strek1

Our interaction with sales person Spencer Wedge far exceeded our expectations and was a very enjoyable experience. We own another Hyundai and knew the service would be good at Meriden Hyundai. The Tucson we purchased fit the bill of what we were looking for. This was largely a very smooth transaction from beginning to end. The only "speed bump" was the financial sit down. We felt as though we were pressured to purchase an extended service deal that we really couldn't afford. Didn't really appreciate the emphasis on the "Monthly payment" presentation rather than allowing us to see the blottom line cost. Fortunately we were able to remove this from the deal after a few days. Overall a wonderful place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Habib Rehman
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Spencer Wedge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Merritt
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Good job Meriden Hyundai"

- lpichnarcik

Good dealership, wld definitely recommend to others. I Love my new Tucson. My sister wants one and my niece liked it as well. When they are ready they will definitely be visiting Meriden Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Kimball
Amirdeen Khan
Kyle Merritt
Haley Moynihan
November 02, 2017

"Very Happy Customer"

- par108

Very respectful and caring dealership from just looking to the final deal. I love my new 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Thank you to Ed Ocasio and Walter Cloud for understanding my needs and what I wanted to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ocasio
Walter Cloud
1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results