Back

Merrimack Street Volvo

Manchester, NH

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

40 Merrimack St

Manchester, NH

03101

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

11 Reviews of Merrimack Street Volvo

July 10, 2020

Fantastic customer service AND reasonable rates! Love these folks - they are truly the best. When I bought my first Volvo I anticipated outrageous repair expenses and maintenance expenses. Manchester More

by Julz4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service
June 30, 2020

I bring my 16 year old S60 here for all service and have had great experiences every time. Just had a bigger service job this week (June 2020) and once again great service. Thanks guys! MC. More

by Marty C
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
May 21, 2020

30 years for great service Merrimack Street Volo is incredible. My parents have been buying and servicing their cars at MSG for over 30 years without complaints. I have purch More

by catsfloat
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Saidel
May 01, 2020

Shafted over in the service department I was sent to a volvo repair shop by my longtime mechanic because he didn't have the tools to replace the rear brakes on my xc70 wagon. On the way do More

by sfolsom
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
November 06, 2018

Amazing Service I Drive 50 Miles For I have purchased 4 Volvos and all of them from this dealership. I also do all my maintenance with this dealership. My 2007 XC90 has over 185k miles More

by CNordyke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom & Chris and Chris
January 15, 2018

Trustworthy and Reliable I have been purchasing and servicing my car here since 2000. I moved in 2012 to the Boston area and drive back to Manchester to get my car serviced. More

by CNordyke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Fred in service
October 20, 2017

Excellent sales experience I looked for months for a "third car" for our family to use as a commuter and general around-town car. I was looking for something relatively cheap b More

by Jeff M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
November 13, 2015

VERY POOR Customer Service This summer I was in route to deliver some things to a friend in Massachusetts when the spring in my car broke. I called two dealerships in this area More

by Peggie123
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I think his name was Fred
January 14, 2015

Amazing Customer Service Came over to Merrimack Street after getting lied to by Lovering Volvo. My family has always purchased their Volvos from this dealership and I know why More

by dwood1187
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
November 26, 2014

Great dealership for purchasing and servicing your Volvo I have purchase 2-3 cars at this dealership along with servicing them. I often spot check the service cost with independent dealers and Merrimack Str More

by Christopher Kean
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Fred and the whole service dept.
1
1 - 10 of 11 results