About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

289 Lifetime Reviews

650 Memorial Dr, Chicopee, Massachusetts 01020 Directions
Sales: (877) 220-8331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2018

"Loving My Pacifica❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"

- Elmersaunt

I have had my luxurious mini- van for a week now and I love the way it drives, the interior, the sound system. Austin was a fabulous guy to work with. I changed my mind as I went through the purchase process and he consistently worked with me to find my perfect match!! He was honest, reliable, never pushy, just professional and helpful. Since I live out of state, the dealership accommodated me by providing a loaner vehicle until the purchase was completed, then driving my gorgeous new car to me in the pouring rain. Poor Peter got stuck at NY DMV for 2 hours and almost got struck by lighting putting my new plates on.... Austin met me half way in the Berkshires to sign all of the paperwork once I got my bank's financing, so I would not have to make. Another trip to them.. all of the staff at the dealership were fabulous!!! I can't say enough about Austin - he really worked for me to locate exactly what I wanted.. I will always work with this dealership - They rock!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Lyne
July 07, 2018

"Didn’t get much help.."

- unhella

The dealership is nice and clean, I will give it that. Today, my father and I went in to ask about financing. The salesman that assisted us, Steve Rivard, was very pleasant and friendly. However, as soon as I started describing my criteria/price range/credit score, his mood changed and instead of showing me or offering any sort of ideas on what could be considered an option, he ran my credit score and then sent me on my way. He stated that he couldn’t show me any car without a 100$ deposit (to ‘hold’ it) , which although I haven’t ever leased/financed/bought a car, I know that that’s shady. This was sort of upsetting because my ex had bought a car here and recommended them to me, but I will not be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Rivard
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"The Best "

- danielledrew

Dave Dickinson was awesome. This was my first Jeep purchase and they gave me a great deal while other local dealers couldn’t compare. He was patient and understanding in all aspects of the buying process. With great communication as well. When I got my Jeep inspected a few days after, every worker on the service side was super nice and welcoming. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Serrano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Dickinson
April 25, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Jrobichau

Purchased my 2nd jeep from Metro both from Steve, my 1st being a brand new Cherokee now a Grand Cherokee Altitude Both times fantastic easy experience. Steve ensures you get what you are looking for and makes the process as painless as possible. Honestly wouldn't go to another Jeep dealer, love my jeep and will only go to metro chicopee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Longey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"New Lease"

- Rebecca Smith

Steve was a very friendly and easy person to work with. He was always available to me via email, work phone, and even his cell phone. He continued to communicate with me even after the purchase to ensure I was enjoying my new vehicle. He was willing to work for me to make sure I got the vehicle and price that I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Longey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Treated like family."

- Sally K Bailey

Gave us attention,did a lot of leg work, had a vehicle I had shown interest in ready for a test drive, very personable. Comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Longey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"Great First Car-Buying Experience!"

- AlidaB

After many online searches I finally came across a Jeep that stood out to me, so I requested more info about it from Metro. Steve Longey was quick to reach out to me about the car, and he very effectively communicated with me from this initial email, as well as throughout the entire process (test-driving, discussing details, etc). Since I had never been to a car dealership before this, I was expecting a salesman eager to meet a quota. But, I was pleasantly surprised by Steve's genuine efforts to work with me, to make sure I was getting a great deal, and to ensure I was happy with my new car. As a hesitant, first-time buyer, what really stood out to me was that he made sure I was comfortable during each step in the process. I would highly recommend Steve Longey and Metro to anyone looking to buy a car, but specifically to any other apprehensive, first-time buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Longey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"Found the best car for my needs!"

- iwanagreyhounbd

My salesperson David Monfett was caring and professional. I needed something that could tow my boat, and I had a limit on what I wanted to spend. David found me the perfect car for my needs and went out of his way to assure it was the right car for me. I did not feel pressured at all, and I have received excellent service so far!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Monfett
January 30, 2018

"Dark ages of rude obnoxious salespeople are still alive here"

- peacerummer

I have not been treated as rudely by a salesperson of such arrogance and sarcasm in over 20 years of buying cars. I have cash in hand, I know what I want and I was ready to buy but I could only walk out after being talked to with such arrogance and flippancy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sharif Bilodeau
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Returning customer"

- megzabik

I am a repeat customer with Steve and he is an excellent salesman and always has my best interest in mind. I recommend him to anybody and will definitely be going back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Longey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results