About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Ford Miami

3.5

67 Lifetime Reviews

9000 NW 7th Ave., Miami, Florida 33150 Directions
Sales: (877) 811-9406

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Metro Ford Miami

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2017

"The Worst experience I ever had in dealers"

- Walt

This was The Worst experience I have ever had in dealer. Fui a sacar un Ford focus y el mánager autorizó sacarlo esperando por el financiamiento del banco, Juan (vendedor) no se comunicó conmigo hasta el tercer día pidiendo más requisitos, cuando decidimos cancelar la compra, fue la metamorfosis del staff incluyendo a uno de los mánager ( el cual nunca se presentó formalmente), las evasivas eran en todo momento, las malas caras y la demora en atenderme fue desastrosa, el chantaje no se hizo esperar, q hasta q no entregara la segunda llave no me devolvían el depósito q había hecho, en ese mismo momento fui a la casa y les entregue la dichosa llave y la respuesta del mánager fue q esperara a q me reembolsaran el Di ero a la cuenta. Al día siguiente fui por el recibo de mi dinero y el mismo mánager me dijo q ya todo estaba en camino q al mediodia me llamaba para q recogiera el cheque......hace 4 días y ni una llamada ni dinero de vuelta.....LA INFORMALIDAD, LA IRRESPONSABILIDAD, LA POBRE PROFESIONALIDAD ES LO Q CARACTERIZA A ESTE DEALER.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan, y un mánager blanco parece cubano
August 31, 2017

"I love my new car"

- ford lover

Nice place and nice staff. Ths guy that sold me my car was very helpful his name was Jimmy Lance. I will be coming back for services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Lance
August 18, 2017

"Great experience "

- Cruz,jessica91

Went to Ford to look at for a new car and honestly was walking out the door with my mother till Jose Diaz stopped us and convinced me till I finally agreed. I couldn't be any more happier with my Ford Edge and all thanks to him. By far the best. Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José Díaz
July 22, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- 1234

I purchased a 2014 Ford F-150 and the service was amazing. Great customer service. Thank you to Chuck and Yassar at Metro Ford for the excellent service you guys have provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yassar, Chuck
July 07, 2017

"El mejor dealer Metro Ford"

- Manuel Orbegozo

Buen lugar para comprar carro. Charlie Gallardo y Jose Diaz me ayudaron con el F150 que yo queria y me dieron muy buenos descuentos, el servicio al cliente fue el mejor que he tenido y recomendaria a todos mis amigos que quieran comprar carro a Metro Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSE DIAZ , CHARLIE GALLARDO
July 06, 2017

"GO ELSEWHERE! A bunch of shady salesmen "

- ashleydmiami

If I could give 0 stars, I would. I went in for a Ford Escape on June 7th. I paid a deposit on this date. The car didn't arrive as promised until yesterday July 5th (I was originally told 3 days.) I was getting ready to sign the paperwork yesterday, and the quote was almost $40 higher a month than they promised. I asked for my money back. The sales manager told me, he would let me know if they could reimburse me but they probably couldn't. **Horrible customer service, total lack of professionalism, and NO IDEA what they are doing.** Go elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lino, juilo, raul, austin, the "sales manager"
June 23, 2017

"I found this dealer to be dishonest"

- Cnlaux27

I would advise buyers to be very cautious with this dealer. I visited the dealer on May 2017 and agreed to lease a Ford Explorer only if they would take my vehicle, a Kia Sorrento EX 2016 that I leased from Kia Braman / Kia Motor Finance, so that I would have to incur leasing disposition fees. The sales manager told me not to worry, he would keep the Kia Sorrento and buy straight from Kia Braman, and that this was a normal practice. In his words, all I was to worry was about the new lease payment with Metro Ford. I agreed to the deal, left my vehicle at the dealership and walked out with the Ford Explorer. A month later I receive a bill letter from Kia charging me $400 for disposition fees!?!?!? I contacted Kia Motor Finance, and was informed the vehicle was returned to the dealership!?!?!? I contacted Metro Ford, left voice mail, wrote emails, and nobody responded to my query. I drove to Metro Ford, and met the Sales Manager. He excused himself, said he decided he wouldn't keep the Kia Sorrento and returned to the original dealer. I asked how come. His answer was even more evasive, and that I would be responsible for picking up those charges from Kia. I felt disrespected as a consumer and cheated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager, Lance (who was very nice)
June 15, 2017

"Don't trust them. "

- Healthy Bartender

Do not trust them. I wish I could give them no stars. The most dis honest dealership ever. My daughter called a head of time for financing because she was traveling from Tampa they told her she was approved and all. When she got to the dealership she met with Sales manager Norvell who also told her you're good. They coached her in to what to say to the bank when they called for the interview. She put down $1000 they put on the paper work $1700 so that the deal goes through. They even said they paid the bank Safco to take the deal. Yes her credit wasn't good but they knew that a head of time. Now a month in a half later the deal wasn't approved and they sold her car she traded in and now they won't give her down payment back stating they are going to charge her $10 for every day she had the car and for mileage. It only is she out of her car now also out of her money. We are going to yell this to the world until these dealerships stop taking advantage of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norvell
June 09, 2017

"Immaculate service"

- Annmarie

All of those hours spent were well worth it! Alex Mcdonald made sure I had what I needed and then some! The staff was patient and understanding and I'll definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mcdonald
May 31, 2017

"Horror!"

- Mastrovic

Horror! Bought a Ford Explorer from this dealership and went ahead with full Premium Maintenance Package to ensure my peace of mind....unfortunately, I discovered that the car was not maintained at all. After bringing the Explorer to a third party mechanic, we found that the original air filter was still in place after several Full Maintenance Appointments. Imagine, after the 50,000 miles check up, I had the battery fail the next day!!! The NEXT DAY! Wipers were repeatedly not changed as required, even after my initial complains when caught them the first time. The list goes on and on. I am now dealing directly with FORD MOTHER HOUSE for reimbursement and keeping my legal options well open, for what seems to me as a clear example of systematic ineptitude OR FRAUD! .....That is for the Ford Explorer, but I also maintained my other car, a Ford Transit, through them. The same, incredible and fraudulent behavior costed me several thousand dollars of repairs at a third party mechanic. I saved all the parts for a possible legal action to get reimbursed! Again, the list is long. In October I brought the Transit in for full check-up and maintenance, with specific instructions to check the brakes. That was in October; in March I started hearing a noise from the brakes. Brought the car to a third party mechanic, who was horrified by the condition of the brakes. He had to replace, pads, calipers, shoes, rotors for a total of almost $900. He specified that if someone had checked the brakes in October the pads would have been changed for sure!!! and I would have avoided further damages. Funny enough, and sad, when I confronted the Metro Ford representative, he blatantly stated that the brakes had not been checked in October ....WHILE ON THE RECEIPT IT CLEARLY MARKS THAT THE BRAKES HAD BEEN CHECKED! Other damages resulting from lack of maintenance amounted to an additional $1,800 of repairs at a third party mechanic. ALL PARTS ARE SAVED FOR REIMBURSEMENT OR LEGAL ACTION! Another occurrence to the Transit was when they replaced a few light bulbs, but screwed in one incorrectly, which came out of the socket within one day and damaged the enclosure, fusing it down! The representative...confronted with yet another complaint...offered his apologies, saying he would take a look at it, but said nothing could, or would, be done for the now damaged and fused encasing. We hope no one else will suffer because of this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Hinton
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results