About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Ford Miami

4.1

106 Lifetime Reviews

9000 NW 7th Ave., Miami, Florida 33150 Directions
Sales: (877) 811-9406

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Metro Ford Miami

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Metro Ford"

- andrw1984

estamos buscando un carro nuevo, y Sergio Sanabria muy gentil, amable y respetuoso nos ayudo a conseguir la mejor opcion para nuestras espectativas. quedamos satisfechos yo recomiendo Metro Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Sanabria
November 10, 2018

"The worst dealer that I see in my life"

- Jose1965

I bought an used van and six days after buying it the ABS had issues. Their only concern was selling me a guarantee and that would be the only way I could get it fixed. My only other option would be to pay 2,300

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
José Milian
September 30, 2018

"Explorer 2018"

- Tiger

Estaba buscando cambiar mi ford flex por una explorer lease encontre el mejor precio en Metro ford excelente servicio consegui una lida explorer del año full tecnología sergio sanbria me explico el producto y me consiguio un buen deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Sanabria
September 29, 2018

"50 Years anniversary Mustang "

- Jorge9205

I was looking for a Ford Mustang for long time and I got certified 50 year anniversary package I’m so happy I love my car and was great service from Julio figuiras and Sergio sanabria I recommend metro Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio figuerias ,Sergio sanabria
September 29, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Gears19

I have to say I was surprised with attention and effort put in by Metro Ford. Sergio (salesman) and Fedor(manager) were incredible. Sergio know a lot of about the features of the cars and is very nice, caring and trusted. Fedor is an incredible person that puts the customer's wants and needs first. He really cares about his customers, is honest and doesn't give up. I received service like no other. This dealer wants to help and care about their customers and that is hard to find these days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio, Fedor, Jesús, Rob
September 28, 2018

"My purchasing ecperience"

- Dhurtado

Dealing with Metro Ford was a delightful experience, salesperson Oliver Davis was helpful and pleasant, helped me select tje car, and with insurance and tag information. Metro ford seems to care about their sutpmers and would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Davis
September 26, 2018

"Buying out lease"

- PW

I had a great experience when buying out my Ford Explorer lease, Mr. Sergio Sanabria was very helpful and efficient in providing an excellent service. I highly recommend Metro Ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Sanabria
September 22, 2018

"2018 Taurus Lease"

- Ant

Robert Evan's, Jose Diaz and Sergio Sanabria made our new 2018 Taurus lease a very smooth and professional transaction. I recommend them to all my friends and family and have never been to down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Evan's, Jose Diaz, Sergio Sanabria
September 21, 2018

"Great deal"

- Isabele

It was a great surprise to visit Metroford this week. We found a nice car with a good price. Julio Filgueras and Sergio Sanabria helped us to buy a car for my family!! We will recommend to all our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Filgueras and Sergio Sanabria
September 18, 2018

"Explorer excelente servicio "

- Raulito2018

Sergio Sanabria y charli en metro Ford fueron de gran ayuda excelente atención me lleve el carro que me gustó una Ford explorer del año gracias y muchas recomendaciones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio y charlie
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results