About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Ford Miami

3.9

96 Lifetime Reviews

9000 NW 7th Ave., Miami, Florida 33150 Directions
Sales: (877) 811-9406

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Metro Ford Miami

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Explorer excelente servicio "

- Raulito2018

Sergio Sanabria y charli en metro Ford fueron de gran ayuda excelente atención me lleve el carro que me gustó una Ford explorer del año gracias y muchas recomendaciones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio y charlie
September 15, 2018

"Ford Explorer"

- Jessi

This place was great! Sergio is the best salesperson we have dealt with, he was attentive to me and my children. Would definitely do business again! Go to Metro Ford and ask for Sergio Sanabria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Sanabria
September 06, 2018

"Amazing Dealership!"

- marqisperez

I went to Metro Ford looking for a new car that suits me and with the help of salesmen Norvell Gainey, he helped me pick out a 2015 Ford Focus. He’s the man with the plan and isn’t trying to get over you like these other dealerships! I’ll definitely be back when I decide to purchase a new car. Thanks Metro - Marqis Plez-Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norvell Gainey
September 05, 2018

"Lease fiesta"

- Katja

Sergio Sanabria At metro ford has been incredible helpful guiding me through the entire prosess buying my leased car. I got a much better deal because of him and everything that was complicated, he made easy for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Sanabria
September 05, 2018

"Scion "

- Kim G

I need a car and one of my best friend took me to metro ford to a card and the person help her is Lenox he was good and he help me I have a nice car it Scion thanks Lenox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Lenox
September 01, 2018

"Lies, Lies, and More Lies!"

- sfadchi

Was lied to just to get me in the dealer. I drove all the way from West Palm after 5 days of going back and forth with Oscar Matter. It's a 3 hour round trip for me. I paid to have a check overnighted from my credit union. I expected to get there and have all the paperwork waiting, however, when I arrived I never got to meet Oscar. I was passed on to Sergio. He showed me the truck then went to get all the paperwork together. After an hour of waiting, they presented me with a price over $6,000 more than I agreed to. I told them that wasn’t the deal Oscar and I made. They came back with another price still over $2,000 more than the agreed upon price. I told them either do the agreed upon deal or give me my keys. They let me leave. I’ll be going to Mullinax Ford where they know how to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Matter, Sergio
August 19, 2018

"Leasing de mustang con metro ford "

- Javispain

Muy buen trato al cliente. La experiencia fue muy satisfactoria. Nada de trucos ni de juegos en cuanto al precio , es el que te dicen y viene en la web. Me atendió Sergio Sanabria , muy profesional y estuvo con nosotros desde el inicio siempre disponible . Recomiendo 100% metro Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio sanabria
August 18, 2018

"Good experience "

- Lizzz

Good attention, service was good, able to get the car I wanted! We have been customers for many time, Sergio Sanabria was helping me the last two times, I am sastified with the service in Metro Ford, 100% recomended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Sanabria
August 17, 2018

"Sergio sanabria"

- Luisitoelbritobb

La experiencia en el dealer con sergio fue muy bien, logro convencernos y darnos el mejor precio para el nuevo carro de mi novia y nos trato super bien un tipo muy amable y seguro de lo que quiere gracias ford por esta increible experiencia, recomiendo a sergio para que compren su nuevo carro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio sanabria
August 16, 2018

"2017 GMC Dinali"

- floridafisher1985

Today I bought a 2017 GMC And the experience was phenomenal customer service was beyond perfect the dealership did exactly as they said and he gave me no hassle I would recommend this dealership to anyone for sure. I was working with manager Fedor and Salesman Sergio Sanabria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Sanabria
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results