Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Metro Ford

Chicago, IL

4.4
64 Reviews

6455 S Western Ave

Chicago, IL

60636

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 64 reviews

October 14, 2021

Good timing in and out.Very polite and professional.Gave a follow up call to see was there anything else that they could do. More

by sunshineclara@sbcglobal.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Daifallah
4.0
September 29, 2021

Great service I feel good having expert working on my car.It give me a piece of mind. More

by mark.chester
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Ochoa
5.0
May 03, 2021

I received outstanding service at Metro Ford! It was very easy to make an appointment online; I arrived 20 minutes ahead of my appointment, and was told how long the wait time would be; was informed of More

by KellyG1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Navarro
April 23, 2021

Service is awful, appointments are useless and you'll be waiting for hours without staff telling you you're vehicle is ready. Half the time you show and they say they don't have you scheduled for an More

by Blue-beagle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Daifallah
3.0
Tramayne Hill
3.0
Marco Marroquin
3.0
Bonnnie Morgan
3.0
Cesar Ochoa
3.0
Tony Terry
3.0
Elli Lane
2.0
April 20, 2021

The service department is always friendly and helpful. They deliver on what they promise, and they don’t seem out to take my money unnecessarily. More

by crescentcross
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
March 09, 2021

Great service , prompt and courteous! Follow up with email notification my vehicle was completed is a great way to communicate. Thanks for the great effort! More

by briand
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LUIS GALLEGOS
February 25, 2021

I came for good service and I got it the service was also and helped me out a great deal. Ford came through forme as usual. More

by Cecelia McMurray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa and Juan
January 29, 2021

I always get good service whenever I come to Metro Ford. The staff is friendly and helpful. They always do their best to take care of you. More

by Randy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Guzman
January 27, 2021

Laura was by far the best she kept me informed and very professional on the service to my vehicle and she provided me with the transportation as needed More

by bridgetttg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
January 21, 2021

Arreglaron el problema que tenia del air bang, y hasta ahora no he tenido ningún problema, agradezco la amabilidad y la rapidez conque arreglaron mi automóvil, y en especial al Señor Juan P More

by sirael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Pimentel
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results