About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Ford

4.2

9 Lifetime Reviews

6455 S Western Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60636 Directions
Sales: (888) 667-9088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Metro Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"I did my homework and found my way to Metro"

- Toots’husband

I searched online and visited several dealerships for two months to find the Year, Model, Options, mileage and the very best price, for my shopping list, I could find anywhere. Metro checked all the boxes. Bonnie Morgan eased me into believing my search was over and Joe Daifallah made the purchase quick and painless. Very transparent I knew every number going in. From introductions, viewing vehicles options, test driving our choice and processing our purchase with all our questions and concerns resolved and we were out the door In slightly over two hours. That never happened to me before in over 15 car purchases. PS the day after our purchase a friend asked where we purchase our new Edge. When we said Metro they laughed and told us their daughter just bought her Escape there and her best friend recommended Metro to her daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Daifallah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bonnnie Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Awesome, Professional Service Team!!!!"

- A CHAVEZ

This is by far one of the best dealerships and service center ever!! I am 100% Satisfied with my purchase and service needs. Metro Fords team is professional all around!! They go beyond the call of service. They care about their customers satisfaction and take pride in their Cars. I will definitely recommend friends and family. I recently went in for service and Nick Wein and team left me speechless. From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I walked out the staff stayed cordial ,strong, focused, and determined to get the job done.The smell of TEAM SERVICE, was all around. THEY MADE EVERYTHING SO EASY!!!! HOW AWESOME CAN THIS BE!!! I left confident the job was done right and my car is running like new!!! SO HAPPY!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Terry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elli Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : NICK WEIN
August 02, 2018

"Awesome prices. A little out of the way for me. But worth it"

- Jeff1010

Purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer new. They had the best price without any games! Get this..I asked for a manager and the owner picked up the phone and handled everything for me. Thanks Metro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elli Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick
May 14, 2018

"Worst car purchase experience ever"

- TMccSr

I did purchsae the vehicle, but their customer service sucks. This in my opinion is in part because of upper managment, not leading by example. All customers should be treated the same, whether its a cash purchase, or a finance purchase. The fact that they were givin a check, they weren't going to make any money from financing. So when i asked for a second key fob for my newly acquired vehicle. I was told by the salesman, and owner. No, anything else invested into this sale, would be a loss for them. The vehicle itself i love, but their customer service sucks. I would never recommend any of my friends, or family to ever patronize Metro ford, whether it be for sales or services. Everyone that i came in contact with during my visit at METRO FORD seemed to not have any idea of how to be sympathetic, or even empathetic to someone patronizing their dealership. My visit to METRO FORD has left a bad taste in my mouth. #SteerAwayFromThisGhettoAzzDealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
April 02, 2016

"Great Service"

- Barry1626

I had a problem with the headlamp wiring twice the headlamp burned and went out they found the problem replaced the entire headlamp & wiring. Second problem I could hear rattling when I drive. The technician test drove the car with me heard the noise found it order the anti rattling clips replaced them within an hour I was done. Service technician was amazing polite and very detail in finding the problem and fixing it he made sure I was happy. Marvin was excellent in his assistance with getting the technician to take me out on a test drive and asking him to do what he could to fix what every noise I heard. They are extremely professional and I would return for service to my vehicle every time. I'm always greeted with a smile and customers first that's what I love about Metro Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
January 08, 2016

"So easy to work with "

- Scastillodocmd

What a great experience. Went to the Internet and their price was below everyone else's. I called in and talked with a sales manager and explained it was kind of far for me and I didn't want to hang out all day. They got me a super low rate and gave me all my info ON THE PHONE and let me know what everything else was going to be. I came in to the store and was out within an hour. How cool is that! Sooooo easy! Thank you. I will be back . Samantha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Raul
September 11, 2015

"Easy to deal with"

- Jennylynn

Great sales department. There prices were lower than all of the other ford dealers we called and it was fast and easy. A little out of the way but well worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
August 21, 2015

"Easy, patient, and professional; Everywhere!"

- The Spiritual Life Motivator

My salesman, Andre Smith exercised gentleness, along with patience during our initial purchase of an Explorer, as well as in my return visits. Typically, I am a hard-nosed, complaining customer in most places I go, because many places wherein I've done busy would sometimes changed after purchasing their goods/services. If my salesman was not in then, I was handled with the same trustworthy hands by others on the team; GREAT WORK Metro in CHICAGO! They truly showed me a NEW meaning of "Customers are always right."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Smith
February 21, 2013

"Covered my repair under a service contract I had from my..."

- mfmcdonnell

Covered my repair under a service contract I had from my new car purchase. Happy the repair was covered and had no out of pocket expense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer
1
1 - 9 of 9 results